We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.8
19 Reviews
5
84% (16)
4
16% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
53% Recommend this product (10 of 19 responses)
By jorge
Clermont, Fl
March 13, 2019
Optimum Car Wax
Very easy to use. Nice shine when the paint is clean. I use in between washes to keep paint clean. It just won't las more than two car washes with water and soap. Excellent when used in combination with Optimum No rinse.
ProsEasy to use and quick shine
ConsWon't last too long if car is washed.
By pepito tan
lake city Florida
October 17, 2018
good item
excellent item. I'm planning to order one more gallon
By Brian
Hampton Roads, Va.
April 1, 2018
Great performance
Easy and quick to use. Great for people who either don’t want, or have the time to apply products that take time to use. This over a sealant gives me months of longevity when applied to rv’s.
ProsEase of use, and surprising durability form a “spray wax.â€
ConsDoes seem to collect a little more dust then past products.
By Carefree Auto Detailing
Long Island NY
January 3, 2018
Easy to use
outstanding ease of use and protection for your vehicle or boat and RV. A must have in your arsenal.
Proslongevity, ease of use, great smell and exceptional shine
Consnone
By William Baker
Bradenton, Fl
May 27, 2017
Cheaper On Amazon and Free Shipping
Cheaper On Amazon and Free Shipping
By BIG NICK
Ontario
November 7, 2016
BEST WAX EVER
Crazy shine/gloss! SUPER EASY to use! Doesn't stain plastic parts. Lasts up to 5 months!??! Even if it didn't, It's so easy to re-apply, you'll never be unprotected! I bought a gallon and shared with friends and family. A little goes a LONG way.. I may not need to buy wax again for 5 years!
ProsSUPER EASY - Actually spray and wipe off!
Cons
By Scott
Colorado
March 30, 2016
Love this spray wax!
Been using this for at least 4-5 years now, and I love it. Unlike the cheap auto store spray waxes, this product actually puts a decent layer of wax on your paint. In fact, you have to be careful - if you overspray onto a window, it leaves wax spots that can only be removed with rubbing alcohol! Yes, it sticks that well! I use it as a sacrificial topper after every wash over Opti-Seal (which I do once every year or two), but it doesn't really seem to lose any coverage between washes (every 4-6 weeks).
ProsVery protective and easy to apply No more expensive than the cheap spray waxes when you buy by the gallon
ConsNone
By Chuck
Indianapolis
March 8, 2016
Awesome shine
I had my boss say how great the plane looks which he has never said in 10 years ... Then the maintenance shop aqid a comment on it. Great product. Easy on and off a clean surface. Lot easier to apply than a seal t on 60feet of wing....
By Gary
Texas
February 5, 2015
Rated 4 stars due to need to apply out of sunlight and not on a warm finish
Excellent product on soft paints like black. tends to fill in car wash hazing swirls.
ProsKeeps finishes bright like new.
ConsDifficult to apply and hard to eliminate all the left ocer wax.
By mike perez
orlando, fl.
May 16, 2014
easy as 1,2,3
Great product, easy to use . Wipe on , wipe off with little effort. Leaves your car shiny, smooth, and looking like new.
ProsVery little effort to get that great shine.
ConsN/A
By Phil Mccoy
January 19, 2013
Optimum car wax
i have used ALL kinds of wax, i have never used a wax that is this fast (i wax a full size crew cab truck in 15 min) and last as long as this wax does. i let my friends try it and now we take turns buying it by the gallon. great stuff, if you try it you will love it just the same
By Aaron
May 14, 2012
Nothing but good things to say!
I use Optimum's Spray Wax as a quick add-on to already properly washed and clean cars with nice gloss beforehand - so the spray wax goes on and comes off nicely. It can even be used 'while drying' to completely remove any chance of water spots, and it really does add a great gloss. I have not tried Duragloss's AquaWax, BUT, I don't have a reason to, I'm happy with Optimum's product and plus Duragloss AquaWax doesn't contain any Carnauba, only synthetic polymers... Optimum contains BOTH!
By Corey
November 18, 2011
Best In Class
The most durable spray wax I have used. A real treat to use and something everyone should have in their garage.
By KC Detailing
October 28, 2011
Good product.
Great product with good shine and sickness. 5 months? What a joke. Not even close at all. you would be lucky to get 5 weeks out of it. In fact, the durability more like 5 days. Well, maybe a week or two if the car is properly cleaned. The polymer is the choice over carnauba for auto detailing in Kansas City. Let's just say we see some harsh weather year around. That being said, it is a great product. Looks great on all colors.
By Shawn F.
January 6, 2011
Great Spray Wax!
For a spray wax, it's the best out there in my opinion. Last a long time and very easy to apply with no residue on rubber or plastics. You can dry and wax your vehicle in 1 step and works well after using Optimum No Rinse.
By Perfections
January 2, 2011
Great Product
By far the easiest wax you will ever use, and has allowed me to speed up my details and the customers cars look great.
By Jim Olson
December 25, 2009
Another Optimum Home Run
This is too easy to be wax! In the time it takes to QD your car you can wax it! Leaves finish smooth. I wont be able to judge durability. It is so easy to WOWO that I wont go without it!
By aaron
March 18, 2008
current mobile deteailer
i am a mobile detailer in san antonio texas. This product is fast and easy spray on wipe off. It gives a nice shine and only takes about 10-15 min to wax a car. Great wax
By MIKE KIERNAN
July 2, 2006
SUN RAYS
Polishes over waxes

Page 1 of 1