We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.6
17 Reviews
5
82% (14)
4
6% (1)
3
6% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
6% (1)
71% Recommend this product (12 of 17 responses)
By Thomas
Flower Mound, TX
Does well
June 17, 2020
Does a good job lathering and sadly removing dirt from my vehicles.
ProsLathers you to suspend dirt.
By Joseph
santa ana, ca
Foams well
April 22, 2020
This is my go to foam car shampoo. Put it in a foam cannon and it foams better than CG honeydew. Solid choice especially if you buy the gallon size.
ProsFoam Price (if you buy gallon size)
By bryan
MONUMENT, CO
its just ok
January 2, 2020
Its just ok. I didnt really see it do anything that i havent seen other soaps do. It had a good amount of suds but for a foam cannon i wasnt very impressed.
By DUSTIN
MN
Smells great and works great too!
October 11, 2019
Love the smell. It foams up really well with the foam cannon and the surface is very slick. I was using gold class shampoo and I tried this out. I will be ordering more for sure!!!
By Spikey M.
Grand Forks, ND
Great general use car wash soap
November 17, 2018
Mr. Pink is a great every day wash soap. Put it in a foam cannon, or just mix in a wash bucket to get dirt and grime off of your ride.
By TJP77
New York, NY
I'm convinced!
July 20, 2018
I've been detailing my vintage cars as a hobby for a very long time now, and to be honest I never really thought about car wash soap as much as other products like polishes and waxes -- I always just used Meguiars Gold Class shampoo and left it at that. And the Meguiars is a great product to be sure. However I recently saw Mr. Pink on sale and decided to give it a try -- I had heard good things so why not. And boy am I glad I did! It's a night and day difference to me; foams up really well and smells good too. But what really struck me is the lubricity of it -- it almost feels like there's an oil in the product, and you know it's working very hard to protect your paint. It dries clean and leaves a beautiful finish. This will be my new favorite car wash product from now on.
ProsOutstanding lubricity. You know it's treating your paint well.
ConsI used it in a wash bucket, but for best results you probably want to use a foam gun.
By CDN R.
Ontario Canada
Mr. Pink - trial
September 24, 2015
Bought a foam gun and researched what soap to get. Too many reviews said Mr. Pink, so I just had to have it. Not disappointed at all. Tried the CG Honeydew as well. Way to go Chemical Guys! And thank you AG, for carrying it!
Pros‚€ĘSuper white suds ‚€ĘSmells A-Mazing!
ConsNone!
By george
New Market, MD
Great suds and leaves your vehicle with glossy coat.
December 25, 2014
Mr. Pink has great suds that help me clean my caddy to the max.It leaves your car with a protective gloss unlike any other car wash product I have used.Once it's dry the shine is apparent and last days and days. Great product!!!!
By Chris n.
Florida
Nash
November 2, 2014
Great Smell and nice and suds nicely
ProsLast a long time.
ConsNone
By Trevor
Powell, TN
Works great in Foam Gun
October 8, 2014
I used this soap for the first time in my foam gun. It was nice and thick. Leaves a good shine!
ProsNice and thick and works really well!
By Glassman
Tennessee
It's Suds-tastic!
September 28, 2014
I have used Mr. Pink several times with a foaming spray gun, and I'll be using it from now on. The foam gun is a revelation with this stuff; I'll never wash the old mit and bucket way again. The huge volume of lasting suds on a pre-rinsed car is astounding. I follow the foam gun with a microfiber MIT in back-and-forth motion only, refoaming constantly, then rinse car, then rinsr mit in clear water bucket with grit trap; foam and repeat. It cleans well, no scratches or swirl marks, and it smells great too! Highly recommend.
Pros- Lotsa' foam - Cleans well, with lubricity - No swirl marks (method of washing with foam gun helps) - Smells great - Won't strip wax - Nice shine
Cons- None
By deniz
new york
Amazing.
July 21, 2014
Soap is great! Definitely foams up nice even without the foam gun, I just used it with this soap and water mixer nozzle and it was awesome! ! Great price too.
By Andy
Allentown, PA
Great for a foam cannon or foam gun.
April 3, 2014
I use this in both my foam gun and foam cannon. It certainly does foam very well. I find using something else in the bucket like citrus wash and gloss works better though. Overall a good maintenance or presoak soap at a very fair price.
ProsGood foaming. Smells great.
ConsNot as good as citrus wash and gloss in the bucket.
By CMint
Great Maintenance Wash
August 21, 2013
First time using this stuff a couple weeks back--found it to be an excellent wash. My car hadn't been washed in 3 or so weeks and had plenty of dirt on it. I did the 2BM with the wash and it cleaned very well--albeit gently--and washed off cleanly. The only thing is that I didn't get the SUPERFANTABULISTIC amount of suds CG claims I would. Maybe it's because I didn't use a pressure washer...?
By David
Mr Pink Rocks!
June 13, 2013
I am truly impressed. I have been using DG Wash for a while and it is great but I wanted to Try this out. I must say it is awesome. It is very slick, suds last a long time (some people don't care about suds), smells great, and just flat out works. as far as the 1 star review saying it left spots-I'd say that was due to his wash method. I used this in the sun, 85+ on a hot vehicle, No spots-but I kept the surface wet, rinsed thoroughly and dried the car. Perfection I know washing in the sun isn't the best but sometime you just have to do it. D D
By James
Not a good choice.
May 14, 2013
Very poor product. Left water spots all over my Mercedes.
By GenesisCoupe
Mr. Pink
May 9, 2013
I bought Mr. Pink because of all the hype and it's scent. I am sold! It foams like crazy and its super easy to wash and rinse off. The bottle attracts attention when with a group of friends. Great stuff!

Page 1 of 1