We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

5.0
19 Reviews
5
100% (19)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
26% Recommend this product (5 of 19 responses)
By Joe
Louisville, KY
Very effective polish and a great price
June 30, 2021
I have been using this polish for the better part of 30+ years and it is a very effective polish. I use it on my exhaust tips now since the rest of my car has no shiny metal surfaces. Works fantastic with a wool cone attached to my drill.
ProsEffective polish Very good price
By Francisco
Fallon, NV
Best budget aluminum polish
March 3, 2021
I used this before I stepped up to the Wolfgang Metalwerk system. You'd be hard pressed to find better than Mothers for $7.00. Easy on, easy off.
ProsUser friendly Cheap Great results
ConsNone
By Robert
Los Angeles
Good product
July 26, 2018
Have used mothers over the years and have had good results every time. Good polish for chrome.wheels and tailpipe extensions
By Lyn
Clovis, CA
Best polish I have ever used!
June 30, 2016
I polished the spokes on my husband's motorcycle with this and they look beautiful!
By Chad W.
Kissimmee, Florida
Worked wonders on my Fast Intentions Exhaust!
April 24, 2014
So I admit it, I love to buy many products and try them out and see what I think! I tried this and was amazed at how well it shined up my 370z's custom exhaust! For the money, you cant beat it. Just go pick up a can already!!
ProsMakes your metal SHINE!!! WOW Brings back the shine from a dirty dull look.
Consnone!
By Eric H.
Always been good stuff
July 21, 2011
Years ago I actually used this on some aluminum wheels, since then I've used it on everything from motorcycle pipes, to my stainless steel revolver, it makes hard metals gleam like chrome!
By adam
Without a doubt the best
February 10, 2011
Just found out about this stuff, and it is the best metal polish I've used. Cant believe the results.
By sid
azmazing product
August 8, 2010
used it on aluminium boat rails
By chris
Resto Roadhawk
January 8, 2010
I've been using this since highschool, at the time I blew peoples minds with cleaning dulled out plastic headlamps, looking like new, I thought it was my secret until I read the reviews! 6 out of 5 stars for this product, an absolute must have detailer for an avid car guy, stupid easy to use! :)
By Javier
exelen
May 24, 2009
Amazing Job on Aluminum pontoon logs
By Theo C.
Amazing finish
December 19, 2008
Used Mother's Metal polish to polish a aluminum and brass shift knob I made on the lathe. Before polishing it was only a brushed finish from some scotch-brite, after a couple coats of Mother's it looked close to mirror finish!!!
By noah
love it
June 16, 2008
work great nice shine
By John
Best
March 28, 2008
Best
By P H.
Finally, where has this product been?
March 23, 2008
I have been showing cars for years and have an old Corvette with original Mag Wheels. I was embarrassed cause the wheels looked so bad. I had used no less than 8 other products to clean the wheels when a fellow car club member told me to try Mothers Mag and Aluminum Polish. This was what I was looking for. In minutes those ugly wheels were the best feature on the car. It's like polishing the silver, nothing else works like Silver Polish. On Mag Wheels, nothing else works like Mothers. Proud of my Corvette again.
By Robbie
Mothers Mag and Aluminum Polish
March 20, 2008
Just got this stuff for the first time for new aluminum wheels i got i toook only 10 minutes to do all 4 wheels put an amaziing shine on the wheels 5stars
By DRE
AWSOME!
September 26, 2007
OK , WHAT GUY HASN'T SPRAYED THAT CHROME WHEEL CLEANER ON THEIR EXPENSIVE WHEELS AND FOUND THAT IF YOU LEAVE IT ON TOO LONG (MORE THAN 10 SECONDS) IT CLOUDS UP YOUR WHEELS AND LEAVES THIS WHITE HARD WATER LIKE, SPRAYED ON DULL. NOTHING IN THE ORDINARY EVERYDAY HOUSE HOLD CLEANER STOCK EVEN CHANGES THE APPEARANCE A BIT. I WAS GIVEN THIS STUFF TO TRY AND IMMEDIATELY WAS STUNNED. I THOUGHT IT APPEARED CLEAR ONLY BECAUSE IT WAS STILL WET. NOT THE CASE. AFTER SOME DISBELIEVING STROKES WITH A RAG AND MORE WITH ANOTHER, THE WHEEL WAS AS GOOD AS NEW. NO JOKE, NO REASON TO MAKE IT SOUND THIS GOOD OTHER THAN THE HAPPIENESS IT BRINGS TO HAVE SAVED A COUPLE GRAND FOR NEW 22" CHROME WHEELS. IF ONLY MORE PRODUCTS WORKED THIS WELL.
By Jon S.
Great product! A little goes a long way
May 8, 2007
I have used this Mothers polish for years. When the instructions are followed you will have a professional shine that lasts much longer than the "others". I recommend Mag & Aluminum Polish to all who seek that "chrome like" shine.
By budman3
Mag Polish
April 23, 2007
An excellent metal polish, especially for aluminum. Nice price and lasts a long time.
By Gary
Beyond Great
July 2, 2006
Keeping aluminum fuel tanks shinning is a big job. Mothers is the only one that works.

Page 1 of 1