We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.7
24 Reviews
5
75% (18)
4
21% (5)
3
4% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
88% Recommend this product (21 of 24 responses)
By Dan
Minden, NV
Good value
July 30, 2020
These are a good value as a kit, durable, and each is the perfect softness or hardness for the job (wheels, tires, undercarriage).
By Zach
North Kansas City, MO
Great for the price
July 25, 2020
For the price, this is a great set of wheel brushes. They allowed me to clean parts of my car that haven’t been touched before. The wheel well brush is a tight squeeze on my Mazda 3, but gets where it needs to go. The tire brush is a little hard to handle down low and I worry about accidentally scrubbing my wheels’ clear coat. Really, these are minor drawbacks for the end result.
By Azteka
BERWYN, IL
Nice combo
May 14, 2020
I've had Issues in the past cleaning my wheel wells with other brushes but this Mother's brush is awesome. It is slightly angled therefore giving you an advantage and ease of scrubbing. It really reaches the entire wheel well no need to stick your hand in the wheel well to reach hard spots and/or you don't have to worry about rubbing your forearm against your tire or fender because the handle on this brush is long enough. However, this brush may not be for those whom have minimal space between your wheels and wheel well. The Tire Brush is just the right size and with the curve it really hugs your sidewalls therefore making it easier to scrub your tire and saves you time. The Wheel Brush is very sturdy and gets grime off your wheels just fine. I also used this one to scrub my stainless steel exhaust tips.
By Frank
Brownsville, TX
Brush Kit Review
February 21, 2020
The kit works well, products are very good quality and stay in good condition even after multiple uses.
By Shaina
Sunman, IN
Mother's Brush Set
January 25, 2020
This brush set is definitely good quality and very affordable. Save so much time compared to the old products/methods I was using. Very happy with purchase.
By Sean
Hagerstown, MD
Cannot beat this package
September 7, 2019
Awesome package to be able to get all the brushes you will need to start out. Long one for fender wells. Medium sized brush for rim faces. Smaller brush for tires. Great value.
Pros- price - ease of use - build quality
Consnone really
By Big B.
Minneapolis
Nice quality. Does the trick :)
July 7, 2019
Purchased the Mothers Tire, Wheel & Well Brush Kit and am very pleased with the quality of the brushes and the ergonomic design. Easily worth the price as these brushes work great!
By Spikey M.
Grand Forks, ND
Decent set of brushes
March 26, 2019
I really like the Mother's interior brushes, so decided to purchase this 3-piece set. The curved tire brush works well to remove dirt and grime. The mid-sized brush is soft enough to not scratch, and firm enough to clean wheels. The wheel well brush is the reason for the 4 star review. It reaches deep to clean, but needs a lower profile to get between the tire and wheel well on some vehicles.
ProsGood bang for the buck
By Otis W.
Jonesboro, GA
Excellent Product
October 5, 2018
I found the Mothers Tire, Wheel &Well Brush Kit lived up to it's advertising billing...the brushes have and are making the tire & wheel cleaning experience....easy & efficient!
By Bret
Texas
Great brushes
February 21, 2018
These brushes really pull the dirt from tires, grilles and engines. A must for anyone.
ProsGreat product. Well built
By Ann
Central Coast, California
Great products!
December 28, 2017
The brush set is exactly as described... exactly what I was looking for. I have never purchased from AutoGeek and was looking for a particular brush and went from the website descriptions alone. The products are sturdy and well-made and Can't beat the price.
By Persefnee
Jackson, Ms
Great Brush Kit
July 8, 2017
This is by far the BEST whee brushes I have ever used, The dirt comes off when used with the appropriate brush for the job. The handles on each brush feels comfortable and natural for hand use
ProsGreat tools for the job
Consnone
By Djanssen
Lombard, IL
Good Brush Set
February 21, 2017
Just what they are designed to do.
Pros3 brushes, not a bad price for the set. Have the, hanging in the basket on the wall. Easy to spray off and hang.
ConsWheel well brush is too tight and takes effort to get into the well. If your car / truck has enough room, no issues.
By Carlos O.
Oklahoma
Excellent deal
November 10, 2016
Excellent deal, on these brushes. Quality construction and complete set for an great price.
ProsQuality construction, complete set of brushes
ConsNone
By MO d.
Missouri
Can't beat it.
October 28, 2016
Happy as can be. For the price of the set you cannot find a better alternative. The tire and wheel liner brush are great. The wheel brush is great as well but obviously not as versatile as a speed master brush.
ProsPrice
Cons
By James
Chicago, IL
Peformance and Value
March 20, 2015
These brushes perform better than expected for an exceptional price.
By Tom
Cleveland
Very good set of brushes
December 14, 2014
The brush set is very handy for keeping you wheels, tires and wheel wells clean. We have just started the winter season and the road salts wil make a mess of your wheels, tires and wheel wells and the brush set does a good job of cleaing those areas. I would have given 5 stars but I think the wheel brush could use a greater density of bristles.
By Bama
Birmingham
Great
June 25, 2014
Great
ProsWorks great
ConsNone
By stanley c.
hephzibah,ga
brush
June 25, 2014
verygood
By gordon
Seattle WA
Great value, scrub brush a bit stiff...
May 30, 2014
The two softer brushes work great; the short "tire brush" is a bit stiff for my liking. I'm now using these in conjunction with a Daytona brush on my Boxster 20" Carrera wheels with great success.
ProsLong handle, soft bristles
ConsTire brush a bit stiff (but could be good to get off some dried schmutz when needed).
By EdMan
Michigan
Good Value
May 10, 2014
Brushes are well made and perform very well. I really love the wheel well brush. Makes life easier. Combined with my Speed Master brush, my wheels are cleaner than ever.
By Pgh-GTI-girl
Great value
August 7, 2013
Excellent quality for the price.
By blue d.
good combo
June 16, 2013
tire brush is very nice and stiff and can clean the tires very good wheel brush is nice and soft and perfect for clear coated wheels wells brush has the same softness as the wheel brush but didnt use it yet
By Perfections
Combo Kit
January 25, 2011
Great price for IMO a necessary tool for detailing, these get a ton of use on every car we detail, and are built to last!

Page 1 of 1