We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.6
25 Reviews
5
72% (18)
4
12% (3)
3
16% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
48% Recommend this product (12 of 25 responses)
By Robert
Powhatan, Virginia
WOW
July 12, 2020
I ordered a smaller towel than I thought and was disappointed....until I used it. This thing really soaks up some water. Wow!
By Greg
Wilton Manors, Florida
Good all around towel
May 1, 2020
I like this towel because it's thicker and softer than a typical detailing towel. I tend to use it to wipe down a variety of products when I don't need to apply extra pressure to remove haze or residue. It works well as a follow up buffer after the initial wipe.
ProsVersatile for a number of uses. Softer and a little thicker than a typical towel. Soft edges.
ConsNone.
By DUSTIN
MN
Great towel!!
October 11, 2019
it's soft, it's durable, it doesn't scratch, and it works really well. Fantastic towel!
By larry w.
lima ohio
towels
March 16, 2019
they wipe up off a ton of water 5 star
By Mark
Mn
Miracle towels
August 19, 2018
Name says it all. A must have for the detailer. Work horses do all from drying to buff residues removal
ProsSoft Right size Very useful
By Jeff
Los Angeles, CA
thin microfiber
May 21, 2018
Since the popular shine & buff towels have been back ordered for such a long time I was told by a customer service representative to get these towels. These towels are not even close to the thickness and water retention. If you are considering the shine & buff towels, wait for them. They are a far superior towel. I am not happy at all with these and these are not really suitable for waterless wash. These will now be used for wheels and miscellaneous home duties.
By Rick
Atl
Great towels
May 14, 2018
Very soft and terrific absorption.
By Pat
Wellesley Island, NY
Works great!
July 31, 2016
Buffing wax off is a breeze with these towels.
By Drew
Marietta,Ohio
Nice buffing towel
July 26, 2016
Despite me only using this towel but a few times,I WILL say,that the difference in the "pile" size of one-side compared to the other,is definitely substantial!!! Using the higher-pile side first,to remove any kind of "thick" wax/polish off your vehicle,it does JUST what it says it should do!!! Once You remove the "haze" of the wax/polish,You simply flip the towel over to the shorter-pile side and finish buffing it to a spotless gleam!!!
ProsWorks well and does NOT easily "dirty" itself up! LOVE the easily removable "tag" off it,so You don't have to worry about scratching anything when using it!
ConsHaven't found one yet!
By richard w.
harleysville,pa.
miracle towel
July 25, 2016
it does a great job very happy with the product
By randy
Wilmington
nice, but...
March 19, 2015
Nice towel, but not at 12.99. If I paid full price I would have been very disappointed.
By James
Charlotte, NC
Quality
January 27, 2015
super soft.... Very impressive
Prosso soft you want to use it as a personal towel
Conssofter than my bath towels.... Jealousy
By Steve
Houston, Texas
Faithful towel
December 1, 2014
If you can only affort a few towels these are good choice
ProsGood for polish and wet wax sprays
By greggle
Houston
My Favorite Buffing Microfiber
June 14, 2014
I love these towels! I am a big fan of the Gold Plush towels, but these are my new go-to buffer towel. So soft and plush. I wish my pillows were made of this microfiber. These towels are a bit on the pricey side. I purchased the 3-pack, so there is a price break there. I recommend these without reservation.
ProsSoftest, plushest towel; great for buffing;
ConsA little on the pricey side.
By Gen
Santa Barbara, CA
Picks up way more than water
April 19, 2014
I like absorbancy of the towel, holds a lot of moisture but as a previous reviewer states, "be careful where you place this towel", because it picks up and holds on to anything dried (fibers, plant material, burrs, dirt, etc) and won't let it go even if you wash it multiple times. It's like velcro! Very frustrating. I had hung this on one of my rear view mirrors to dry while drying the rest of the truck, a breeze knocked it off onto the street and now the soft furry side is ruined with plant material that I can't seem to extract! So I only get to use one side of the towel for buffing out wax :(
ProsGreat deal, super absorbant
ConsPicks up lint/dirt/dried plant material/threads/anything that isn't attached to the ground and won't let it go! Don't even try and wash it with other laundry if there is a possibility of there being loose material
By mike
needs new border
December 18, 2012
great towel. the MF material is some of the best on the market. super absorbent and pulls off wax.polish or any other product with ease and never scratch's or l lints. I would easily have 20 of these towels if it wasn't for the harsh border thats surrounds them. its some sort of hard, stiff and scratchy border that does not pass the CD test. Marrs the heck out of a CD with next to no pressure. After realizing this I dedicated them to the tatty towel bin which is a shame considering how fantastic the MF material is. The description is incorrect, the border is not MF material...I do with it was.
By dcjredline
GREAT
September 15, 2012
What can ya say about a MF towel? Well it works great at taking off wax! Used the fluffy side first then buffed the whole car with the smaller nap side. Turned out AWESOME on the black car I just did with it.
By Alvin
Die hard cotton
December 5, 2011
Bought this towel a few weeks ago, just to compare against cotton. will not call it a miracle towel but it does work good. But the down fall of these towels of where you put them, they will pick up any kind of dust lint or grass especially it you have to stop what you are doing and lay the towel down, best suggestion is put it in your hip pocked or lay it on something clean. that is the only downfall that I have with them.
By stephen
nice
June 12, 2011
When you get this towel you know right away this is not your normal micro towel. This towel is well constructed but only great for use for the out side for drying and for buffing wax. Not good for windows.
By Patrick
Great Towel!!!
May 2, 2011
Best I've used it... flawless! Takes the wax right off, leaving no residue.
By Charlie
Does It All
April 20, 2011
If all the choices of microfiber towels has you mind spinning, this is the towel for you. It excels at everything from drying to taking off quick detailer. The towel is very well constructed, plush and soft. It removes polishes without the need to put a lot of pressure on the towel. If you are just starting out with microfiber, buy a bunch of these and you won't have to worry about running out of fresh towels for any paint related tasks.
By Larkey
Good Towels
September 7, 2010
I bought these a few months ago and before then they were doing fantastic, used them for waxing and buffing a lot. But recently i got loose dirt such as grass, and bits of leaves in them and now i cant get that crap out. Maybe i need to swap to a new cleaner, or find another way to clean em.
By Tugeaux
Perfect for gloss enhancers and buffing
January 18, 2010
I use these when removing polishes and wiping gloss enhancers between polish layers. They glide effortlessly, easily pickup any polish residue, evenly apply/wipe away enhancers, and feel very nice to the touch. I always keep a couple of these on hand.
By Jeremy C.
Awesome, versatile towel.
July 12, 2009
I've only used this towel to remove hand polish, but it works incredibly well, it buffs pretty effortlessly, glides over the paint, and it feels great in your hand too. I like the density of the 530, but the thinness and conformity of the Miracle Towel make it great for use as a high-end general cleaning cloth, or as a great buffing cloth, whereas the 530 seems best suited to just buffing. Amazing towel!
By Brian G.
Super Plush
April 26, 2007
This towel is super plush and I use them primarily for wax/sealant removal. Leaves nothing but a great finish behind!

Page 1 of 1