We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
5.0
8 Reviews
5
100% (8)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Kevin
Buffalo, NY
Very comfortable apron
June 20, 2020
Comfortable apron that is 100% microfiber, including the straps!
ProsPockets No logos that will get destroyed in wash
By Hamilton
Hobe Sound, FL
Good protection for the car
December 26, 2019
The apron prevents accidentally and what would be time-consuming scratches when detailing a car. Worth the inexpensive price especially when on sale.
By Bryan
HUNTERSVILLE, NC
Great quality
December 13, 2019
This will help prevent scratches when leaning over the car to detail. This will hold your product you are applying.
By Ron
AURORA, IL
Microfiber apron
September 8, 2019
Nice product. Will enjoy using it while buffing my ride.
Prosgood quaility
Consneck is a little tight
By Tanner
Atlanta
Perfect !
February 23, 2019
I ordered tow of these aprons and wasn't quite sure what to expect. The photos don't do them justice. They are much bigger then I expected which is fine, they fit several sizes of people. They're longer then expected which is great and seem to be made very well. There's more then enough pockets and their deep. Can't beat them for the price. If I had a complaint, it would be that the apron strings used to tie the apron around you, are very long of course, if you are thicker through the middle, their perfect. Happy with my purchase.
ProsMaterial length of apron number of pockets & depth of pockets
ConsAprons strings are really long
By Bill
Hamburg, MI
Pleased
January 31, 2019
Very pleased... excellent quality... very soft.... I am a large person and it fits fine... not skimpy...
By JDog
Los Angeles
Nice Soft Apron for Detailing
February 18, 2018
Nice apron for detailing. Keeps dirts off my clothes and keeps scratches off the vehicle.
By Randy
Shingletown, California
This is great!
February 24, 2016
I wished I had purchased one of these when I first started detailing my truck. I was forever looking for a place to set the bottle, the huge pockets top and bottom solve that problem. I wear a buckle-less belt for fear of rubbing up against the paint. The apron also solves that problem.1
ProsAll microfiber material makes it comfortable to wear.
ConsI wish I would have bought one sooner.

Page 1 of 1