We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.7
43 Reviews
5
81% (35)
4
12% (5)
3
7% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
65% Recommend this product (28 of 43 responses)
By Holden
RALEIGH, NC
best bang for buck glass cleaner
May 28, 2020
Cant beat the price. a gallon lasts forever
By Brian
Erie, PA
Cheap and effective
December 7, 2019
Purchased the window cleaner and the bottle to make diluting simple. Works great and smells good also. Much cheaper than buying individual bottles of window cleaners.
ProsSafe for tint Cost effective Smells good
ConsNone so far
By Joseph
Los Angeles, CA
Highly effective glass cleaner
November 11, 2019
Leaves glass clean and streak-free. At a 1:10 dilution ratio it will last me a long while and has a nice pleasant smell.
ProsConcentrated
By Jim
Los Angeles
Glass Cleaner
October 11, 2018
Does not dry as streak free as promised :-(
By Bob
Long Island, NY
NO MORE STREAKS!!!
July 26, 2018
This stuff works GREAT and should last me a long time!
By Marcelo C.
South River Nj
Great glass cleaner concentrate
May 13, 2018
Very cost effective ! I use this glass cleaner for my vehicles and even at home or on any glass that needs cleaning. For excellent results I use distilled water for proper dilution. Meguiars makes excellent detailing products.
ProsCost effective being concentrated No streaking Smells like grapes
ConsNone
By Richard
Bergen County, New Jersey
Terrific Cleaner
April 28, 2018
Don't let the good price fool you, this is really excellent glass gleaner. I was skeptical with heavy water spots on my wife's Jeep but this product really works and delivers a spot free, streak free clean. I don't normally write reviews but I was so impressed I had to share the review.
ProsEasy to apply Streak free clean Inexpensive
ConsNot a fan of the grape smell
By Benjamin
Fort Worth, TX
Great product - happens to smell great, too!
April 11, 2018
My expectations were fairly low. I expected a "good enough" cleaner that would represent an excellent value (as diluted). I'm happy to be delighted on both counts. It works as well or better than some off-the-shelf cleaners I've used, it's an excellent value, and smells great.
Pros+ Great cleaning! + Great value! + Great smell!
ConsNone
By Jason
Athens GA
Another must have Meguiars product
April 11, 2018
Works and smells great makes around 11 gallons.
ProsStreak free Great smell Great price
ConsNone that I see
By Daniel
Easton, Kansas
Solid Product!
October 22, 2017
Bought it probably about 6 months ago and I've used it plenty. It dilutes 10:1. So for a twenty dollar bill you can have 11 gallons of glass cleaner that doesn't streak as far as I know. I've probably used an eighth of it.
ProsCheap Solid Product Makes 11 Gallons Smells Good Works Good
ConsIf I have any cons, I'll add them if I can. But I've had this product for roughly 6 months and I haven't had any so far and at the rate this is going I'm not going to have any.
By Scott d.
Chapel hill, NC
Great product from Meguiars
November 23, 2016
Works well on all glass, in any type of weather. If it is very humid outside I use a little less. I've tried a few different glass cleaners I love this one by Meguiars. Their professional line is legit. I even use it as a last step on interior trim and LCD screens , and displays. It leaves zero residue on clearcoated trim and garnishs' on the interior.
ProsDilutes down. Affordable. Works. Clients love crystal clear glass from any angle it's viewed.
ConsNone yet.
By Jim
Dayton, OH
Smells Great
November 3, 2016
This is a bargain. It smells great and 128oz. concentrate will last a long time. Will not find a better value.
ProsSmells like grape.
By JP
Fayetteville, GA
Smells great also
October 7, 2016
I diluted this according to instructions and it cleans very well. To top it off, the smell it has and leaves is like grape bubble gum or Kool-Aid.
ProsCleans very well. Awesome smell
By Rickc
Greenwich CT
Glass cleaner
October 6, 2016
One of the better ones I have used. Does not streak unlike many of the others I have tried.
ProsNice smell, cleans pretty well. Makes lots of cleaner. Works great when properly diluted.
ConsMaybe a smaller size option.
By scotty
la vergne, Tennessee
good stuff
June 10, 2016
i havent used other glass cleaners but this is very affordable, it cleans, and theres no steaks or anything
Prosaffordable no streaks cleans well
By Mike
NW Arkansas
Best glass cleaner there is!
March 6, 2016
Cleans car windows with very little effort including smoke tar and new car film. Leaves a very pleasant sent that my customers love!
ProsCleans smoke tar and new car film
ConsCan't think of any
By Gary P.
Weatherford, Texas
This Best!
September 19, 2015
Now i enjoy cleaning my windows than ever before. Gary P.
ProsSo clear you think the windows are down.
By Jetblack
Baltimore, MD
Great value
August 21, 2015
It's a very good product for the price, this is now my go to window cleaner.
ProsPrice
ConsNone
By Julian
Naples FL
Very cost effective glass cleaner
June 5, 2015
Best bang for buck.. Was previously using Perfect Glass, and this stuff is as good and costs much less.
ProsCost, no streaking, just love the stuff. Fast becomming a Megs fan boy here, with all their great products. Actually i've just rated 5 stars on my entire Megs order !!!
ConsNone whatsoever !
By Pony D.
Jacksonville, Fl
Bang for your buck!
June 4, 2015
D120 is a Great item, makes over 40 bottles of glass cleaner for me.
ProsSmooth clean surface after use
ConsLeaves bad streaks when its super hot outside. I usually follow up the glass with synthetic x press spray wax for the best finish.
By James
Chicago, IL
This jug is going to last me years!
March 20, 2015
Seriously. It might take me ten years to go through all of this glass cleaner. It just so happens to work fantastically well and smells even better. Have yet to experience any streaking.
By drkknyt
Mauritius
Great Results
January 18, 2015
Used this product after the weekly car wash and I'm very pleased with the results. The windshield is almost invisible and I prefer this product over Stoner's Invible Glass Cleaner with rain Repellent (also a great product). Prior to cleaning my windshield with Meguiar's Glass Cleaner, I applied Klasse All In One on my windshield using a microfiber applicator and removed it using a microfibre towel. After that I cleaned the windshield with Meguiar's Glass Cleaner (diluted using deionised water bought at a local hardware store) using a microfibre towel for glass (wipe using one side of the towel and buff using the other side). We had cyclonic weather conditions in our island last week and this product helped tremedously with visibility, it kept the grime at bay despite the heavy downpour and my windshield was only slightly dirty after the bad weather. I have used Meguiar's Perfect Clarity before, but even though they are both made by Meguiar's, the D120 is way better than the Perfect Clarity cleaner.
Pros1. No streaks 2. Great visibility (better that Stoner's Invisible Glass and other products which I have used so far) 3. Great value 4. Has a nice smell (grapes) - which can be important if you are using it indoors 5. Easy to use
ConsIt slightly reduced the friction between the wiper blades and the windshield and there is a minor judder when I use the wipers - perhaps due to the poor quality of my wipers.
By Don
St. aug fl
Rad stuff!
November 21, 2014
Works awesome.
By Mark V.
Knoxville
Very Pleased..!
October 8, 2014
I'm not a detailing professional, but I am a car enthusiast. I've been buying the usual consumer-grade products, like Invisible Glass (and unfortunately, paying too much) and I decided to give Meguiars Glass Cleaner a try. At a 10:1 ratio, it performs better than anything I've used before. I was pleasantly surprised by the fragrance and the product's ability to remove the tough interior film in one pass.
ProsLow cost, cleaning performance, fragrance
Conshigher hassle-factor due to mixing and transferring to a spray bottle.
By Jeff
Charlotte, North Carolina
No more streaks or film!!
September 6, 2014
I am a professional mobile detailer and normally work in direct sunlight. I have used several different brands of glass cleaners, and all of them left a hazy film on the glass. I now use Meguiars D120 Glass Cleaner, and it works great! No more hazy film after the glass dries. I dilute the cleaner with 100% distilled water in a megs spray bottle. Highly recommended!
By Shane
Poughkeepsie, NY
High quantity
July 31, 2014
Must use care to avoid streaks
ProsHigh quantity glass cleaner and cheap price
ConsSometimes streaks
By Dodgeman
Canton Michigan
Best glass cleaner I've ever used.
July 17, 2014
With a ten to one dilution mix, I'll never run out. The easiest,, no streaking cleaner leaving a total clear vision.
By Matthew L.
United States
D120 is the best dilutable glass cleaner I have tried
July 9, 2014
So D120 is great for 3 reasons, it works great, smells great, and is dilutable. The only complaint I have with it is it doesn't always provide quite as good evaporation/streak removal as invisible glass but that may be just human error.
ProsCheap Smells Great
ConsPossibly marginally worse than Invisible Glass
By Buddy T.
Grenada
Meguiars D120
June 30, 2014
This product is a great product. It's a 10:1 dilution. It goes a long way. I use the meguiars spay bottles and it's easy to use.
By Nathan
No more Streaks
November 11, 2012
This stuff is a great value and it works! It Smells like grape soda. I will buy it again but with a 10:1 dilution it will take me forever to run out.
By Brandon
Clear glass baby!
January 29, 2012
You will be amazed how well this cleans your glass. You think glass couldn't get cleaner but it can with this stuff! I used paper towels too. Smells like grape pop.
By Manny T.
I can see clearly now the streaks are gone.
January 20, 2012
Easily my number one glass cleaner. I've tried many. And for it's price and results, it can't be beat. Ease of use and the wonderful shiney glass is terrific. Smells like grape soda or something. The stuff cut's down 10:1. 1 gallon makes 10 of product. Excellent cleaning ability for dirty windows. Thumbs up from me!
By Joseph G.
Best value glass cleaner!
November 18, 2011
You will never have to buy glass cleaner again (well maybe, depending on how much you clean.) This one gallon makes 11 gallons of glass cleaner and is very easy to use as a glass cleaner. Having had difficulty with other glass cleaners, this one actually streaks the least for me.
By Josh Y.
Best Glass Cleaner Available!
November 9, 2011
I have used almost every glass cleaner available in order to get streak free windows. Once I tried Megs glass cleaner my search was complete. This stuff is simply awesome! Windows come out crystal clear every time. The value is exceptional! One gallon will last a very long time!
By Bill J.
my go-to for glass
November 9, 2011
After years of using only aerosol glass cleaners, I gave Meguiar's a try. It has quickly become my most-used glass cleaner on the shelft. Inexpensive, but very effective.
By stephen
Great
June 12, 2011
This for the price is a great deal. You can make many many gallons of this stuff with this one gallon. It smell like grape, everytime i use it and if someone is around they want me to make them a bottle of it. Also it work really good can not get any better i think.
By CieraSL
Great!
May 18, 2011
Combined with a good, lint free towel, this glass cleaner will give you streak-free results every time. Plus, it smells great, and is extremely economical to boot. Another winner from Meguiar's!
By joann r.
product
May 7, 2011
great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By ravi
Meguiars
October 7, 2010
good glass cleaner, lasts a long time
By Matt B.
Only DP is better
January 27, 2010
This stuff is good. Cleans well, smells good and the concentrate makes it good value. The only thing is that it does dry a little too fast so has a steep learning curve to using it, after you've gotten the hang of it you'll be just right. The only product that I have used that is better than this was DP Krystal Vision, that is why I am only rating this product 4 stars rather than 5!
By Tim D.
You get what you pay for
September 7, 2009
I bought this with the idea of saving a few bucks. Bad idea. Auto glass is a pain to get just right. Though there is no perfect product for glass yet, Stoners Invisible Glass is a much better product. If you are doing glass in the sun, like us mobile detailers have to do from time to time, meguiars glass cleaner is a pain because it evaporates way to fast. Invisible Glass is the only one that has worked well for me so far. No, I am not a stoners rep.
By Dave M.
Awesome concentrate
September 5, 2008
This stuff has a great smell and works even better. It is a great value because it is a concentrate and a 10:1 dilution ratio will tackle even the toughest window grime. I did find it easier to do smaller sections that normal to make sure that there were no streaks. I just used a mf glass towel that was damp with this product to do the first wipe and then buffed it dry with another dry towels and it looks great.
By Matt
super value
March 18, 2006
this is a pleasant smelling window cleaner that tackles tough dirt in one pass. leaves a window clean and clear with little effort. the only issue I had with this cleaner is that you may get streaks if it dries because you are trying to do a large area. as long as you go over the streaked area quickly with a microfiber towel it will remove any streak with ease. my advice would be to do smaller sections at a time, ie split the front and rear windows of a large suv in quarters instead of halves.

Page 1 of 1