We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.5
8 Reviews
5
63% (5)
4
25% (2)
3
13% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
88% Recommend this product (7 of 8 responses)
By Jeffrey
Allentonw, PA
Awesome
September 29, 2019
Just what I needed and more. Plenty of forceful air.
By Jose
Melbourne, Florida
Great blower
June 8, 2015
Love the blower has a lot of power to get the job done. If I was to list a Con with this items is the fact that it is not on wheels.
Prospower long cord good long hose good accessories
Consneeds wheels to make it easier to maneuver
By Old G.
Maryland
This thing moves some air and it gets hot.
May 5, 2015
But I still have water spots as it doesn't move large areas of water quickly (concentrated nozzle). Bit it'll knock the socks off hidden water under chrome, rubber, grilles, lug nuts, lights, license plates, etc... I use it every time I wash the vehicles.
ProsMoves lots of very hot air (hose gets hot)
ConsUse ear protection as it gets loud at times.
By Mark
Riverview, Florida
Metro Motorcycle Air Force Blaster gets 2 thumbs way up!
September 12, 2014
The Metro Motorcycle Air Force Blaster is a great product! Anyone who has a motorcycle knows that the biggest headache of cleaning your bike is drying it after a wash. This thing does just what the name says, blasts the water off quick and gets the water out of those hard to reach areas. Also, helps prevent water spots since the water is blown off so effectively. Bottom line is this, if you're on the fence about buying one, just go ahead and get it and you'll thank yourself the very first time you use it. One final note, Autogeek.net has great prices and fantastic service, product was in stock, shipped immediately and arrived when they said it would.
By Richard
Plantation, Florida
Exactly as Advertised
August 29, 2014
Great product, does exactly what I expected it to do. Works great on cars also. Shipping was extremely fast.
By Rich
Portsmouth RI
blaster
June 29, 2014
very useful very effective....I use it on the car an motorcycle....happy that it's made in the USA
Prosquiet and very well made worth the money in my opinion.
ConsI don't see any
By Charles
Jacksonville, FL
Helpful, but not easy to use
April 16, 2014
The bower is great for drying wheels and the side view mirrors. It's also good and getting water out from all those crevices where it likes to gather, such as around lights and the fuel-filler door. It won't, however, replace your drying cloth completely. I also note that the nozzle like to separate from the hose and the hose likes to separate from the unit itself a bit too easily. Also the long list of precautions to take don't exactly make you feel safe using it. The one about not using it in a wet area seems especially silly, given it's supposed to dry a vehicle that's presumably been washed with water.
ProsUseful for drying wheels and side view mirrors. Good at getting water out of all the crevices and front grillwork
ConsHos separates from the unit too easily. The nozzle like to separate from the hose and the attachment don't fir too snugly either. Long list of "safety precautions" make it feel unsafe to use.
By Cee D.
Blown away
May 9, 2011
I'm going to keep this short. I love this blower! To see the full review with videos and why I like it so much go to the forum in a week or two. I'll be posting a full review there.

Page 1 of 1