Review Summary
Meguiars White Wax   $13.99
5.0
8 Reviews
5
100% (8)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
88% Recommend this product (7 of 8 responses)
By Layne
Phoenix, Arizona
June 7, 2018
Best wax I have used
In a nutshell, it is easy on easy off
ProsIts good wax
ConsNone
By Rudi
Singapore
January 5, 2018
The Best Packaging Ever !
I have been autogeek loyal customer and very very satisfied with the way the packaging team preparing my goods. You can tell that the team really putting efforts on ensuring your good arrived intact. Appreciate this autogeek ! Keep up the good job !
By Don
Alabama
June 13, 2016
VERY nice
Managed to use the tube on 4 cars super easy to use, GREAT results finally waxed my outdoor truck which i never did before, and i all i can say is WOW great results on my white car and silver cars WELL worth it
Prossuper nice waxy look product goes a LONG way did a great job cleaning, removing some slight marks, and a very impressive shine EXCELLENT price
Consnone that i have seen
By Ray Nickel
Aurora, IL.
December 21, 2015
An Excellent AIO
This Wax is not just for White or Light Cars. It's for Any colored cars. It cleans the paint very well, and leaves it clear, bright, and with added depth. This is without a doubt my new #1 AIO. Get some, you will not be disappointed!
ProsGreat Cleaning Ability, Leaves a Clear, Bright, and Deep look to the Paint.
ConsNone at all!!! Just remember normal wax practices, of not overly using too much product, and not letting it sit for too long or it will be difficult to remove. But like I said, that is just common practice when using a paste like wax.
By Ronbo
Westchester county NY
September 8, 2014
Best light colored car wax available
I purchased this wax on sale from Autogeek. The price and performanceof this wax is second to none. The level of clarity and gloss that this wax achieved on my mineral white metalic 2013 BMW has ever been achieved until now. The performance of this wax is just as good as wax that cost hundreds of dollars more.
ProsClarity, Gloss
ConsNone
By jim
buffalo ny
April 6, 2014
very easy to apply
It is just SUPER. I have used many other waxes. Mothers, turtle for just a few names. But this was by far the best. I tested a very small area on my sun roof black wind guard it was unbelievable. For only being 7 oz's after waxing my car I can honesty say there has to be enough there to do my car at least 10 more times and only costing 9 bucks WOW..
By Larry
East Haven, Ct
March 23, 2014
BEST YET!
See my review on the Black Wax. Same review for this product as well!
By misterpaul
April 10, 2013
It works!
This all in one works great. I did my wife's silver TBSS with this product on a Lake Country white polishing pad via GG DA polisher and was blown away by the results.

Page 1 of 1