We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.1
14 Reviews
5
64% (9)
4
14% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
14% (2)
1
7% (1)
14% Recommend this product (2 of 14 responses)
By patrick malone
Post Falls, Idaho
May 11, 2017
What I Think of MEGUIARS
No doubts about Meguiars products. Used them for year, just not this one...yet. Howsumever comma we be talking plastic stuff here. Buff and wipe. enny buddy think of putting your plastic polish on the finished product once dry and cool to the touch, in the shade. Hey, jus like caring fer babes...one diaper change ain't allus enuf OH HEY THEY I GOTTA RATE THIS SPECIFIC STUFF I AIN'T TRIED YET BUT I DO KNOW OTHER STUFF THEY PUT TOGETHER...ALL THE APPLES IN THEIR BARRELS ARE GOOD OK? YOU GUYS GET 4 TO 5 FROM ME. oh Mama sez I gotta go
By matt
Charlotte nc
June 9, 2014
06 bmw
Used this on my wife 06 bmw and the lenses look almost as good as new. spent about 2 hours total. doing it right takes time.
Prosvary easy to use, clear instructions, great polish and sealer.
ConsLots of work.
By JEFF SMITH
September 6, 2012
VERY GOOD
I'VE USED MEGUIARS CLEAR PLASTIC POLISH ON MY 2001 FORD FOCUS' HEADLAMPS WITH VERY GOOD RESULTS. I HAVE NOT HAD TO USE MY DRILL, JUST A TERRYCLOTH PAD AND SOME ELBOW GREASE ROUGHLY ONCE A WEEK. "CLOUDY" PLASTIC HEADLAMPS ARE A SAFETY HAZARD. USE THIS PRODUCT TO PREVENT YOUR HEADLAMPS FROM HAVING "CLOUDY" CATARACTS !!!!!
By Scotty B
April 29, 2012
Easy and Effective
Bought thiskit because itwas a one step process- have tried the sanding types with no luck. This was easy, and amazing. Ihave a 1997 Mustang I bought for my daughter- it made the lights "like new".
By Fred F.
March 31, 2012
Works great !!!!
I read the reviews and watched the YouTube stuff on all these products. This one worked fantastically well. My lenses were really dull and pitted. So much so ithe headlight beam was trully dim. I highly recommend it. Be sure and tape the paintwork before using anything like this.
By Nathan Mims
February 26, 2012
Amazing
I thought I would have to sand, wet sand, buff, polish, etc., etc. This a one step cure!
By stev
January 10, 2012
Disappointiing
purchased for my son's 2003 camry. Product cleaned some of the oxidation, but needed several applications.and alot of manual elbow grease. It did improve the lights somewhat, but I was disappointed in the overall clarity of the lenses.
By Dan Kennedy
September 17, 2011
Meguiars Headlight Restoration kit
Excellent! works like a charm!
By Robert
March 14, 2011
Ok product
I tried this on my Chev truck headlights. It did improve them some, but nothing like the packaging clamed. Overall I'm disapointed in this product, I expected better from Meguiars.
By jay leman
August 12, 2010
reat stuff/easy to use
-My wife just did our BMW Z4 headlights, and then did our Nissan Pathfinder. Worked great. The Beamer needed to be redone a couple of times, but they still look great after an hour's work. (I supervise...)
By Harry
August 7, 2010
Really Does Work
Bought this and tried it on my 2003 BMW X5. Lenses were seriously clouded - almost opaque. With the drill and some heavy buffing - they are clear! Probably would have been easier if I had sanded first - but it worked regardless! Highly recommend.
By Marc
June 21, 2010
works great
works great alone if the lens is lightly damaged but if extremely bad, I used wet 1500 grit sandpaper, followed by wet 3000 over the entire lens to remove the seriously damaged stuff. after following with the Meguiars, the lens came out like brand new . no complaints here
By Joe
January 31, 2010
doesn't work
I bought this stuff for my 1998 Buick LeSabre which has foggy headlamps, used it as the instructions say, and made absolutely no difference. JUNK.
By Tom
June 5, 2009
Headlight Restoration
I had scratched the hell out of one of the headlights of my new car, trying to clear it of snow/ice/slush this past winter. The sand/salt mixture they use on the road was all over my lights, and I scratched one significantally when cleaning it off. The Meguair's Headlight Restoration Kit removed the scratches and restored the looks and functionality to the headlight in a BIG way! Easy to use, and it did everything it promised it would! Wholly recommended!

Page 1 of 1