We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
11 Reviews
5
91% (10)
4
9% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
45% Recommend this product (5 of 11 responses)
By Robert Lamoureux
Darien, Georgia
July 14, 2016
Meguiars M205 Polish
Excellent! one of best polish I've ever used,
Proseasy to use, safe for surface, works great with the machine applications
By 4u2nv
Montreal, Canada
March 17, 2015
Great finishing polish
I haven't used this on my car yet, but I have used it to clean many CD/DVD/BLURAY's. So far, it's fixed over 45 X-Box 360 games for my soon and leaves a Mirror finish while removing scratches by hand. I'm currently buffing the orange peel off my 09 Jeep SRT8 using CarPro orange peel removal pads and M101. I plan to follow up with M205 this summer (CD's were just a test).
ProsWorks on all optical media (CD, DVD, etc) Virtually flawless finish Removes scratches Can be used by hand
ConsSmell
By David
Clifton, VA
December 13, 2014
Best in Class
Using Meguiars M105 Ultra-Cut Compound, followed by Meguiars M205 Ulltra Polish and finishing with Meguiars 21 Synthetic Sealant I was able to restore the finish of a black 1995 Camry to almost a new shine and luster. I've taken exceptional care of my cars for years but this combination for products from Meguiars has proven to me to be one of the best. I've used a variety of car products especially Mother's for years, thinking they provided the best results. Meguiars proved me wrong. I seldom write reviews but these products warrant my time.
By Joey Pandolfo
Tinton Falls, NJ
October 15, 2014
The perfect finishing polish for dark colors
Love this polish! It's easy to apply (DA) and remove. I follow M105, 95, or 85 with it. Best results with a polishing pad. It will remove small/light defects as well. All in all, it is an excellent finishing product for any dark color. No haze, circles, nothing! Very little residue to remove.
ProsExcellent finishing product Very little residue to remove The dark color polish
ConsNone
By Abe
Silver Spring, MD
August 7, 2014
Beatifully revived 16 year-old paint
Used this after wash, clay bar and M105 on a 99 black camaro that's my daily driver and outside all the time. The resulting shine and deepness of the color was incredible. using my DA buffer, I kept my white pad a bit damp and it when on and worked in easily, and the residue cleaned right off with my towel. Protected it with carnuba was for a great finish.
Proseasy on easy removal
Consnone
By www.orangecountydetailing.net
May 28, 2013
Excellent
This is a great value product that is a pleasure to use, has an extended work time, very good correction ability and a smooth swirl free finish. This is a go to polish in my arsenal, and is great for a single stage polish with a white polish pad or an orange light cut pad. I prefer using my flex rotary
By Vingi
December 31, 2011
M205 for shizzil my nizzil
Ok at this point its spoken for its self as has been said countless times in countless reviews,sites,forums etc? But if you are one of the few that still have not tried this product buy and use with confidence that your gonna love it. Try with different pads as this stuff can give outstanding results at many different levels you just can't go wrong!!
By Corey
November 18, 2011
Good cut for a finish polish
Cuts fast for a finishing polish. Really an excellent polish to have on hand. Buy it and you'll use it often. A pleasure to use.
By Shawn T.
December 8, 2010
M205 is awesome!
Fantastic finish polish. I was working on my MINI during the summer in 95 degrees in the sun and I did 8 section passes and this stuff never even hinted at drying. My car was red so the surface was hot but this product handled it without a problem. Removed all of my light swirls also.
By Dave
September 8, 2010
Awesome
I also used this as a follow-up to Megs #105. This was the easiest polish i have ever used, no gumming at all and the results were great! Wipes off super easy too, you won't be disappointed!
By Chris
March 15, 2010
Good Stuff!
Used this as a follow-up to Megs #105. Great product to work and the result were awesome! If you want a show car shine, the Megs twin would be hard to beat IMO.

Page 1 of 1