We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
25 Reviews
5
80% (20)
4
16% (4)
3
4% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
68% Recommend this product (17 of 25 responses)
By Mike
Ohio
Great stuff
November 11, 2018
Deep shine that's easy to apply and buffs off super easy.
By Lou
Tucson, Arizona
Easy to use, on and off
August 31, 2018
I was surprised at how easily it came off the car. It left a nice deep shine on my 2001 PT Cruiser. Just follow the instructions for a deep gloss finish.
ProsIt seems the finish lasts a long time, even in the southwest desert. Washing and drying the car seemed slick.
ConsNone
By tony
penfield ny
shipping charges
May 10, 2018
item was great,u were out of mckee 10 min sealant now back in stock & i have to pay another shipping charge. i own a retail store any time we ship an order and a item is out of stock we send that item when available with no shipping charge
By Charles
New York
Candy apple red beauty
February 19, 2017
I think I found a new favorite product with m21. It goes on and removes easily and produces an excellent finish. The shine depth and clarity of the paint are astonishing and it's reasonably priced. It has not been on my car long enough to rate longevity at this time. If you own a dark colored car and the paint is in good shape use this product it will make your car reflect like a mirror and turn heads.
ProsPrice ease of use amazing results
ConsNone
By Stiv M.
Newport Beach, Ca.
If only
December 13, 2016
As a detailer, Ive used this product and bought it again cause it works easy and result were great. On a black car it works to cover scratches. (Not to contradict, I usually like to remove scratches first then protect). It does deepen the paint I use it on windows, chrome, guitars, mirrors etc... If only......it lasted longer. 2 months it lasted on a black car.
By Dave W.
Des Plaines, Illinois
Great Sealant
November 10, 2016
Been using this product for more than 2 years and never have been disappointed or thought of switching to another brand of sealant. When you find a product that produces great results you stick with what works. Meguiras sealant goes on easy, removes easy, never streaks, produces an excellent shine and will protect your vehicle's paint for several months.
ProsGoes on easy, is easy to remove, produces a great shine and provides lasting paint protection.
ConsNone
By Joe H.
Prineville, OR
Great finishing
September 17, 2016
worked beautifully on my 2004 F-350 ford Crew Cab. I had finished with the polishing and all but needed to seal for wintyer.
By Dennis H.
Weaverville, Ca
quick and easy
August 30, 2015
I purchased this because I was looking for an AIO with little to no abrasives but had a chemical cleaner and sealant protection. My car has excellent paint and needed no correction. Very fast and easy with a DA and soft pad. Car looks great.
By Bryan
Moses Lake, WA
Awesome sealant
August 3, 2015
This product goes on and comes off with little to no effort. The shine that it leaves is blinding. I love this stuff. I have 2 black vehicles and this stuff makes them shine like a new coin.
ProsLeaves the paint slick, makes a QD even that much quicker
ConsNone
By Sam
NY
This stuff Rocks
April 15, 2015
After a little research I thought I would give this a try on my 2015 Tacoma. I washed and clayed the truck then sealed it with M21. Wow, easy on with a foam pad let it dry to a haze and use a micro towel to get the haze off. So happys with the results.
By Perry
Morgantown, WV
Easy on, easy off
April 9, 2015
Goes on easy and also wipes off easy. Provides excellent shine.
ProsEase of use Shine
ConsNone
By Josh
Az
Very pleased
January 28, 2015
As far as putting it on and taking it off this product is a dream. As far as protection and how long it last I'm not sure yet. I topped this with meguiars ultimate wax and the depth and shine is awesome. Very pleased with all of the meguiars products I used
By Mateus
Brasil
Ótima qualidade!
December 26, 2014
Um produto de alta qualidade e um ótimo rendimento. Eu recomendo.
By David
Clifton, VA
Best in Class
December 13, 2014
Using Meguiars M105 Ultra-Cut Compound, followed by Meguiars M205 Ulltra Polish and finishing with Meguiars 21 Synthetic Sealant I was able to restore the finish of a black 1995 Camry to almost a new shine and luster. I've taken exceptional care of my cars for years but this combination for products from Meguiars has proven to me to be one of the best. I've used a variety of car products especially Mother's for years, thinking they provided the best results. Meguiars proved me wrong. I seldom write reviews but these products warrant my time.
By john g.
United States
easy to take off
October 12, 2014
water beading last 3 weeks to a month' if weather isn't a concern it's a great product for show cars
Proseasy to remove
Consdoesn't last to long as far as water beading.
By Steve K.
Northern NJ
Smooth
October 1, 2014
#21 sealant is easy to apply and remove. I used a random orbital polisher on one car to apply and remove, and the edges by hand. Second car was done all by hand. Product leaves a hard, smooth finish. Almost all swirl marks were concealed, and a second coat may remove them all completely. Circular rubbing of the surface with a microfiber cloth after a few days left no swirl marks. Very happy with the product. Waiting to see how long the finish will remain.
ProsEase of application and removal. Hard, smooth finish. Very little product used to seal car.
ConsA little pricey at $25, but comparable to what other manufacturers are charging currently.
By Kyle
Hilton Head, SC
Amazing Results!
September 10, 2014
This paint sealant is an all around great product. It goes on simple and wipes off even simpler. It has the consistency of warm butter, not so thin that it is runny but not too thick so its simple to wipe on and off. The results were absolutely stunning and the week after I applied this sealant it rained almost every day so I got to see all the tight water beading that happens with it! It is just unbelievable watching the water fly off my hood, I get distracted while driving! Keep in mind, this is considered a finishing sealant so don't expect this product to give you outstanding results unless you prep your car properly by claying followed by at least a pre wax cleaner. Now my car looks slick as a sheet of glass and shines like a mirror! Next time I'm going to let a coat seal and then try a second!
ProsEasy application, very affordable for a professional product, purple color helps show you if there is too much product built up in one spot (especially on my white car), and absolutely stunning results!
By Jeff
Great Product
June 20, 2013
This stuff is so easy to use and last for a very long time. I love that it doesn't stain black plastic and dirt and bugs get raised off even by a light sprinkle of rain. I'm rating three stars because I found swirl marks in the paint. I'm not sure if it was from the cloth I used to remove the wax. It was a micro fiber towel which I just learned there are different qualities of micro fiber. I'm going to give this another try with a different towel to see if I have better results.
By K A.
Best Overall!
March 29, 2013
The super hot summer sun here in SC can literally "bake" a cars finish. I have been using #21 for three years now on my FX and BMW 335Ci with incredible results. EZ to apply and remove...lasts 6-8 months. I've recommended #21 to many friends - they LOVE IT!
By KC D.
Great product
March 11, 2011
I run kcdetailing.com and can say that I love this product. We use about 20 different types of waxes and sealants and this one works well for a lot of situations. Performs well. Best results when applied with a rotary buffer.
By Tom
Amazing results
August 18, 2009
I applied #21 Sealant on my new 09 Ford F150 after washing and claying the surface. After 2 thin coats you will notice a deep gloss especially with darker colors. Very easy to apply and buff off with a micro fiber towel. One note: make sure to apply thin coats for the best application.
By bobby d.
#21 sealant
June 16, 2009
i use this product at work everyday. the results are always fantastic.
By Ted
A new "Favorite"
March 23, 2009
Bought the M21 as an alternative to Klasse with the objective of easier application/removal. I'm NOT disappointed...this product is a breeze to use, even by hand, and the only reason I've not rated it "5Stars" is I can't vouch for durability yet. Great look on dark blue as well as metalliac silver.
By Jimmy
Great Sealant!!!!
October 25, 2008
Definitely a great sealant just like NXT. I would recommend this sealant to anyone!!! Meguiars rocks!!
By Derek
Meguiars #21
September 24, 2008
One of the best products I've EVER used. It took me about 15 minutes to complete my car. 5 months later the water beads and the paint shines almost as much as the day I applied it.

Page 1 of 1