We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

5.0
23 Reviews
5
100% (23)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (23 of 23 responses)
By Gary
Columbus, IN
Works great
January 12, 2021
I bought this hoping it would help with dog hair some. It works better than I had hoped. I’m very happy with it.
By Lee
Ohio
Lilly Brush - just buy it
December 29, 2020
Works great - have used it to remove cat, dog and human hair in the car or on furniture in your home. Makes fast work of large or small amounts of hair.
ProsHelps you collect hair fast and is durable.
ConsNone - works great
By Rodney
Burlington, Vermont
Ease to work with
December 25, 2020
Recently bought the Lilly pet hair brush. I placed my order after reading a bunch of positive reviews. I must say all of the positive reviews I read were 100% correct. This brush works amazing to remove pet hair. I have a microfiber couch that my cat seems to turn into a nest daily. within minutes I was able to remove all the hair my vacuum would not.
ProsEasy to work with and a real sturdy feel in your hand.
By Ryan
Oklahoma
There's no other way to deal with pet hair.
December 16, 2020
Everyone knows the Lilly Brush and for good reason. This is the tool you never knew you needed! It will pull pet hair that you can't even see with the naked eye. Very easy to use and even when plowing through tons of hair, it makes easy work of the toughest jobs.
By Ian
Colorado
Perfect for dog hair
October 29, 2020
I own two huskies and its nearly impossible to keep dog hair out of my car. This brush makes it way easier to get their hair out of my carpet that a vacuum can't seem to pull out.
By Buddy
Cypress, TX
This brush is amazing!
October 17, 2020
I tested this brush on a rug that my two cats lay on all the time and I could not believe the results! I vacuumed the rug thoroughly and this brush still was able to pull hair out of the rug. Simply amazing!
By Justin
Newtown, Connecticut
MUST HAVE
October 6, 2020
This is a must have for any detailer or any person who has animals. Works in cars and in the house.
By bryan
MONUMENT, CO
Great for pet hair removal
October 5, 2020
I prefer the stone over these. However found these better for tighter spaces and for thinner fabrics.
By Will
Warwick, RI
Better than using the rock styles.
September 12, 2020
Works well for my dog's hair. Seems to work better than the rock styles.
By Alex
Oskaloosa, IA
Precise and efficient
July 23, 2020
This little guy works better than the other 3 or 4 Pet brushes I have. It's easy to control and work in small spaces and drag the pet hair into piles. It really shines on thin carpet and fabric, but works well on any upholstery fabric. One thing I worry about is the longevity of the rubber. It feels like it could wear away where the black rubber meets the red center.
By Omar
Oxnard , CA
Does what it's advertised to do
July 13, 2020
Easy to collect and dispose of pet hair on floors and seats.
ProsEasy and great size, only tool you need for pet hair.
ConsNone
By KP
Wilmington, Delaware
Easy to use
June 20, 2020
My daughter's golden lab sheds like he's going bald. This detailer grabs most of the hair with minimal effort. Very easy to clean also. Need to get one for her car. Seats are looking like shag carpeting.
By Spikey M.
Grand Forks, ND
Just buy it
June 2, 2020
We own five cats. Needless to say that cat hair travels everywhere from the house to the vehicles and anywhere in between. The Lilly makes cleaning the furniture in our house, the cars, and making any other surface with cat hair clean. Hands down the best pet hair removal tool I've ever used.
By Roland
North chesterfield, Va
Great!
March 21, 2020
This is the best pet hair removal I've ever used.
ProsRemoves hair with very little effort. Easy to clean.
ConsNone.
By Charles
Garden grove, Ca
Wow!
February 20, 2020
This thing is simple yet extremely effective. The shape helps you get into those tight spots where a pet hair brush wouldn't be able to reach. 10/10
By Tyler
Ranson, WV
Great!
February 11, 2020
This works great in removing unwanted pet hair!
By Shaina
Sunman, IN
Lilly Brush
January 25, 2020
This brush along with a silicone sponge (usually marketed to wash dishes) can tackle just about any pet hair removal job. They're much more efficient than most other go-to products and techniques commonly used. Save me a ton of time and energy on my detail jobs and customers are very pleased with results too. Bonus: they work great on surfaces in the home to keep pet hair free as well.
By Greg
Wilton Manors, Florida
Wow! How could something so simple be so effective?
December 16, 2019
Who would have thought a strip of rubber (or like material) could so thoroughly grab pet hair and gather it up for a quick and easy pick up or vacuuming? The sharper corners are great for tight little crevices. This product works very well!
ProsVery effective must-have item in your detailing arsenal.
By Tristan
Waldorf, MD
No more pet hair
November 1, 2019
Takes awhile to remove pet hair but it does a really good job removing it.
Prosremoves almost all
Conslong time
By Justin
Newport News, Virginia
Best thing for pet hair
September 13, 2019
The Lilly brush works great. Will get up at least 99 percent of stuck in hair, and it is safe around any interior plastics, vinyl, and leather. The stone used to be the best but it can damage those interior peices. The Lilly brush is now my go-to.
ProsSafe around any interior material Works great
ConsNone
By Ricky
Axton, VA
Works as advertised
July 13, 2019
Remove per hair with ease
ProsMakes getting pet hair out of carpet easy so it can be vacuumed up.
ConsNone
By John
Oregon
Does the job
June 25, 2019
Used a pumice stone prior to this, needed $10 on order to meet free shipping so I added this as an after thought. Used it 2 days later on a customer car and it worked amazing. No damage to carpet and didn't need to be careful around plastic trim. A must buy.
ProsLow cost Works great Small and fits in small areas
ConsA bigger option for large areas would be cool
By Classic G.
Kansas City metro area
Great product!
May 10, 2018
I'm so glad to have found this little gadget. Had a chance to use it within a few days of receiving it. Customers mini-van was full of deeply embedded dog hair. I couldn't believe how easy it was to use and that it was so effective!
ProsEasy to use. Works as advertised. Great value.

Page 1 of 1