We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.7
17 Reviews
5
82% (14)
4
12% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
6% (1)
1
0% (0)
53% Recommend this product (9 of 17 responses)
By Hugh
Harrisburg PA
Excellent product
March 8, 2019
Very fast delivery .. exactly what I expected... really terrific product
By Tim
SoDak
It deserves all the stars
July 29, 2018
The reviews are spot on. Worked fantastic on a great deal of the leather. It appears the place where I bought the car had done some patching and bad redyeing to the seats. On those areas it didn't work as well, but on the seats that hadn't been subject to that, they turned out clean, soft and perfect.
By John M.
Ramsey, NJ
The best for maintaining old English leather
July 14, 2018
Leatherique keeps the 32 year old leather in my 86 Jag XJ6 both clean and pliable. Not only does it preserve the leather, the conditioner lifts embedded dirt without affecting the dye. A quick treatment with pristine clean removes the residue and dirt with little effort. The 32 ounce kit give enough conditioner and pristine clean for several thorough applications, great since I also use it on my younger 2000 ML430 and 2004 BMW X3. A great value and the applicators are a bonus.
ProsEasy to apply and not dangerous to bare hands.
ConsNeed some warm temps to fully penetrate the leather, so not a good treatment for cold winters. Too bad.
By Bill
Kankakee, IL.
Cleans and conditions
January 3, 2018
Cleans and conditions very well
ProsA
By Jimmy M.
TEXAS
do not use on 2011 BMW M3 tan seats
September 22, 2015
this combination of product appears to allows for you to easily remove the dye from the leather with very light wiping ... I have dark spots around the stitching of my door that requires me to have a professional apply dye to restore to new.. You have been warned !
Prosnone
Conscloths that come packaged are too rough for BMW M3 leather..
By Mark
Springfield, Illinois
High quality worked wonders
May 2, 2015
I did both my 99 Trans Am & 2012 Avalanche made a significant difference in look & feel of my seats.
By Jorge
Florida
Leatherique
October 25, 2014
Best product I have used to clean and condition leather. Not oil based.
By troy
United States
simply amazing!
September 26, 2014
Started on bucket seats moved to wallet bets boots furniture horse tack saddle a and everything I gave that leather. Everything is like brand new. Even smells like new leather. Simply amazing!
ProsEasy to apply. I used plastic wrap and let sit over night. Then cleaner and wipe
ConsMust wrap in plastic to drive into leather.
By Trey
United States
Excellent product
July 9, 2014
Works exactly as described, after the cleaning process the leather smelled just like new again.
By Evan
Michigan
Amazing on leather sofa with dog scratches
March 26, 2014
This took care of serious scratches our dogs put on our leather sofa. We can barely see them anymore.
By Nouman
This stuff is Magic
September 11, 2010
Bought a used car, Leather was dry, cracked, hard extremely diry. Just one application of this cleaned, revived and softenet the lather 80%. Secind application in a week maed the leather 94% softer and clean, the color of the seats is so much different I cant believe this stuff penitrates so much. Messy process the application and celanup as well is messy but the resulta are amaxing. Ordered another one for the seond car that I have although the leather on that is takenc are off but I will apply this to see what difference I can get compared to regular products. If you like clean and soft leather this product is the one. I would certainly use this every year atleast every six months.
By Lando
A must for Light Colored Leather
February 16, 2010
This is a great system. I use this on my TL Type -S with Taupe Leather interior. My car;'s interior still looks new
By Thomas P.
Good but beware...
September 28, 2009
First off, this is obviously an extremely high quality product. A couple of things though... I have an older exotic car with Connolly leather throughout the interior. The door panels and dash have almost no wear or cracking on them, and the Leatherique turned them into like-new condition. Very soft and extremely clean. Now, my seats have fairly normal (if light) wear for a 25 year old vehicle, with some cracks that were nearly invisible. However, after applying the oil and cleaning treatments, the cracks have become clearly visible (the oil penetrated into the fibers and darkened the outlines of the cracks). The leather is much more soft and clean, but I am hoping that after some drying, the cracks disappear again.
By Jaime L.
Mr
September 25, 2009
SIMPLE THE BEST, BUT THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE ON COVERED/PIGMENTED LEATHERS THAT THE MOST AUTOS HAVE TODAY, BECAUSE THE SURFACE IS COVERED BY A VINYL THA REPELLS THE OIL AND IT IS NOT ABSORVED.
By Rachel L.
AWESOME
July 22, 2009
Some of the best product I have ever used. Have tried on everything from car interiors to leather purses simply awesome.
By Justin S.
Stunning
September 30, 2006
I recieved my Leatherique this past week, and quickly went and applied to it my vehicles. The results are nothing short of mind boggling. The leather is clean beyond belief(and i thought it was clean before!) and is EXTREMELY soft. I would not hesitate to recommend this product to ANYONE! Easy to use, and purely stunning results!
By Amit P.
Leatherique
April 19, 2006
Excellent product, this stuff is amazing! My leather seats are now supple and feel tender rather than stiff and dry. If your leather needs to be rejuvinated this is a MUST for your shopping cart. I got the best results by applying the rejuvinating oil and leaving the car out in the sun for the day. By leaving the car in the sun the leather relaxes and lets the oil penetrate deep in the fibers and pushing out dirt (sauna treatment). I followed up the next morning with the cleaning agent (Prestine Clean). Boy oh boy my seats feel brand spanking new. After the process has been completed the seats are NOT glossy or slippery like other products tend to do.

Page 1 of 1