We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.8
13 Reviews
5
92% (12)
4
0% (0)
3
8% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (13 of 13 responses)
By Michael
Shalimar, FL
Leather Care
June 5, 2020
I applied it to three cars: Turbo S, M550, and 930. The results were incredible!! Leather looks new/refreshed - and more importantly - feels that way.
By Jeffrey
Suffield, CT
I have never used anything like it. Brings leather back to life!
May 20, 2020
Follow the directions and your vehicle is in for a real treat. Leatherique brings new life to tired leather. Used the kit on my 2006 Mustang and it has never looked better. The leather is soft, has a wonderful sheen and looks fantastic.
ProsEasy to use and it works.
By Charles
LUFKIN, Tx
This is different, and in a good way.
January 17, 2020
Follow the instructions and you're in for a real treat. The finished treated leather is really deeply impregnated with the conditioner, not just sitting on the surface. I used my hands to really work it into my leather. The payoff is long lasting, soft and pliable leather. I use this in my car, truck, RV, and on my home leather furniture, all with exemplary results. If you have the time to follow the instructions, you'll be rewarded with something extraordinary.
ProsDeeply penetrates Restores old leather Last a long time Doesn't rub off once cured
ConsTakes more effort and time to apply
By Garrett T.
Texas
Very pleased with Leatherique
January 18, 2019
Recently bought a new to me truck looks like the previous owners new nothing about taking care of leather seats I was told by my auto glass guy about this Leatherique stuff said it worked great so I go on the website and ordered a kit and man was he rite i had my doubts on if the seats would ever get back looking good but they where put to rest once I put a couple coats on my center console was gray when it was supposed to be black like I said a couple coats and there it was black again def have told my friends about it will continue to use the products
By Gunny F.
NOVA
High Quality, Just Not My Thing
June 15, 2018
This kit is highly regarded among car enthusiasts and detailers, hence reason I wanted to try it. My target was my 05 Ram 2500 w Black Leather. Followed instructions to the letter - which include heavy application of Rejuvenating Oil massaged into all leather, even using bare hands as they suggest! Vehicle SHOULD be left outside in direct sunlight for a good 24 hrs for best result (Even days that in paperwork!) So I did. All leather surfaces found to be very tacky after baking it in. This is when you use the Cleaning Spray (btw- need to provide your own sprayer) and again cover all areas with it. Then using semi wet, warm towel- vigorously wipe off all surfaces until dry. End result is definitely alot "Cleaner" upon inspection, but appeared too dry and faded looking to me, almost like there was another step to do. *My personal preference is having my leather interiors with a "sheen or shine" to them after a conditioning. But it's all personal preference right?
ProsGood quality, kit includes a brush n MF Towel. Best set of instructions I've ever found in a car care product! Decent smell too!
ConsPrice! (Wait for an AutoGeek Discount Code!) Takes time (Rejuvenator Oil must sit up to 24 hrs) Left a "plain" finish once completed (though I admit very clean)
By Richard W.
Barnwell SC 29812
Kit has everything you need to do the job.
March 23, 2018
Product works as described, cleans leather, penetrates deep, conditioner really renews the feel of the leather.
By Randy
randyficklen@gmail.com
Leatherique leathe care
February 18, 2018
Iâ‚"ve been using this product on the interior of my Ferrari for 11 years and it has kept the leather soft supple and clean. Iâ‚"m very satisfied with Leatherique.
By LINDA B.
Camdenton Mo
wonderful results
August 1, 2016
Enjoyed cleaning vinyl and leather !
ProsWorks well
ConsWith shipping , costly
By Kelly P.
Chicago, Il
Leatherique works great.
June 22, 2016
Autogeek ship it out fast and I got it in few days. I applied using included foam pad and hand I left in sun for 3 days, cleaned with Prestine Clean. it cleaned leather so well and my seat is much softer and got rid of some of the wrinkle I had on my Audi A3 beige leather seat.
By Dave
Pittsburgh, pa
Leatherique is a winner
March 30, 2016
Counterintuitive to put the cleaner on as the second coating but it provided an incredible result. The absolute best auto leather product I've ever used.
By BC
Columbus, Ohio
I'm a believer
October 13, 2015
After only 41K miles, my pre-owned car's leather-wrapped steering wheel was hard enough to make me question if it was leather at all. It felt like some sort of hard vinyl pleather and had clearly never been cleaned. I rubbed the oil on the wheel and let the car sit in the sun the entire following day. The wheel had a sticky sheen to it. I applied pristine clean and used the brush to work the oil off the surface. After a few rounds of cleaning, the leather is smooth, tactile, and like new again. Thankfully, the oil and cleaner did not stain the red stitching.
By Michael S.
Gilbert, AZ
Just What the Doctor Ordered
April 17, 2015
I put this on the leather seat of a 2003 Lexus IS300. The leather rejuvenator is very oily, but ph balanced. Left it on overnight and followed up with the Prestine Clean. It did a great job getting the leather soft again. I noticed that the rejuvenator oil immediately took off denim dye transfer stains as I was wiping it in. No other leather product I've used has done that. Leather now feels structured again.
ProsReally deep cleans and conditions leather. This kit seems like a good bargain compared to buying everything separately.
ConsNot a wipe on wipe off product. Rejuvenator needs to stay on for a minimum of 2 hours, better if left on overnight.
By Janice K.
Mills River, NC
Wonderful
July 18, 2014
My car seats had become dirty and dry looking, even though I had been regularly treating them with oil. There was a haze of a reddish stain on the that I tried removing with a mild soap and brush. The stain did not budge. I followed the directions for Leatherique and it lifted the stain out and now my sets look softer and they have a rich looking shine. They smell good to. This product is expensive how ever I say it is worth it as it works and there is enough to do front and back seats two times. This bring the cost to 35 dollars per treatment. Great price for a wonderful job. I would purchase this again.
ProsAll pros
ConsNo cons

Page 1 of 1