We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
17 Reviews
5
88% (15)
4
12% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
88% Recommend this product (15 of 17 responses)
By Arthur
Brooklyn, NY
Love my LLC orange pads
March 8, 2021
They are awesome for mild correction . I love using it wit a AIO like 3D HD speed and it comes out perfect.
Prosgood quality pad at a fair price and does the mild corrections without effort and keeps the product to the panel and does not absorb it thru the pad
Consnone i can think of
By michael
geneseo, illinois
Great pad
October 26, 2020
This is a great pad. I use it a lot with the Blackfire one step. If I have a car that needs a deep clean (But does not need to be compounded) and a polish it cuts my work Time in half. It gives me a nice smooth finish and creates an even shine.
By Cesar
San Luis, AZ
Good Pad
July 22, 2020
Versatile , good cut and excellent performance
By Kurt
Flower Mound, TX
Perfect for adding some cutting to a polish
March 4, 2020
I like this pad for when I am polishing and need a bit more bite!
ProsVersatile seems to hold up well
Consnone
By Mike
Folsom, LA
Great product
September 10, 2019
So far it's holding up great
By John
Bellingham, Washington
Great pad that should last the job.
July 25, 2018
I bought these on good reviews from other users. As the same with my white pads, they just came apart very rapidly with very little use. Too delicate! The Orange Light Cutting Pads should last longer from the reviews from others which will be great as when you are working on a vehicle 36' long and 12' high you need something that will last the job. I expect it to do the job without any problem when I need it.
By Carlos
FL
Great pad!
November 24, 2016
Washable, resistant, durable, very nice to work with
By Ken
Poulsbo, WA
Orange CCS light cutting pad
September 22, 2016
Quality pad used for removing medium swirls
ProsWell manufactured
ConsNone
By phil
Northcarolina
reliable
May 25, 2016
sturdy and works well with buffing compounds.would buy again
By Bob F.
Brick, NJ
Great Pad
May 5, 2016
Lake Country CCS Orange pads work great for minor to moderate defects. Coupled with Meguiars 205 and 105 I can cover much of what I see at my shop.
By Rocky C.
Plantation, FL
Great!
April 30, 2016
I've used this pad before. It's great w/ Menzerna for light cutting! I used it on a black Honda Element I got for my daughter in college.
By scott
brantford ontario
orange ccs pad
April 30, 2015
i have bought several of these in the past,works great for medium swirl removal
By Joe
PA
Yeah, All purpose pad.
February 8, 2015
I used to prep wife's mini van for DP paint coating. I have a lousy Harbor Freight DA. I used Duragloss 652 and Holy Christmas, I did triple passed vert and horizontal and I wanted to step back and cry because the paint will never look that good again. After that I used it to apply DP Paint Prep Polish...Really good stuff too, you can literally see the difference and can make the paint squeak with a mf cloth...anyway, this pad took off some stuff that reminded me of tree sap, but there was no way that's what it was...and removed swirls and scratches from one of the kids rubbing against the paint with a backpack. It didn't absorb a ton of product, and spread products very well. I would actually not be afraid to apply LSPs with this. Very well made versatile pad...cleans up easily
By Mike
Lowell, MA
Good pads at a good value
January 24, 2015
The headline says it all, the pads perform well.
By Timothy B.
Eden NC
removed swirls in paint
December 18, 2014
Removed all swirls in paint. My wifes car looks brand new.
ProsWorks great
ConsThe price of the pads are a little high priced I think.
By misterpaul
Fantastic customer service
November 13, 2011
I bought two of these pads to go with my GG DA polisher a couple of years ago. After about a year they went bad. I contacted Lake Country and Autogeek. One week later new pads were on my doorstep. These pads have tackled every situation I've thrown their way. IMHO an orange pad or two or three is a must for the beginning detailer. I use them with Meguiar's M105/205 and love the results.
By Jacob
Works Great!
April 21, 2011
This pad works great at removing scratches with Mother's Scratch Remover.

Page 1 of 1