We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
60 Reviews
5
90% (54)
4
10% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
95% Recommend this product (57 of 60 responses)
By Joshua
California
CCS pads
July 29, 2021
These are good quality pads. I am a DIY type of detailer so by no means am I a pro at this but these pads have always got the job done for me. Car comes out clean and have never had an issue with them. Once I am done I clean them up and store for the next time. Highly recommend them
ProsGood value for the cost They get the job done Easy to use and switch out as needed
ConsNone
By Pete
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Great Pads, first order from Autogeek!
July 10, 2021
My first order from Autogeek and I was not disappointed. My order came quickly and correct. I have been looking for the ability to mix and match polishing pads and this was the first place I found that allowed me to pick and choose any number and pad I wanted. All pads are clearly marked for their use and are great quality. I will for sure be a returning customer! Thanks again Autogeek!
By Smr94
Indiana
Love these pads
July 1, 2021
Almost every polishing pad I own is Lake Country now. Good quality, good price, save me time and money. For best results, most time efficiency, and to get best longevity of pads, get stocked up on pads so you have plenty to go around the whole job before having to wash the pads after the job is finished. Its worth it to stock up on these! Great product!
By Rider
iowa
Great product
June 17, 2021
my favorite pads so far
By Arthur
,
Great Value for a quality product
June 12, 2021
The price for these pads are unbeatable and you get to pick which ones. nobody else let's you do that
By John
Carthage, NC
durability
April 28, 2021
I waited a little while after using these pads to see how good they would hold up. Pads done great during the use of all them plus during the clean up process. I've used the pads several times now and they do great. Very little signs of wear and they don't hold the product while your trying to clean them out.
By Eduardo
Guatemala
Stop looking. LC pads are the ones you are looking.
March 4, 2021
Best pads in the market. after trying a lot of brands this LC pads are the best on performance and price.
By Eric
Ft Bragg
For the long haul
February 16, 2021
These pads last a while when properly cared for. They keep the surface from drying out like other pads I’ve used. Work great too.
ProsLonger cutting time.
By jon
crofton md
Cant wait to use it
February 8, 2021
I haven't use the pads but with countless reviews on LC pads, I'm sure it will perform very well. Being able to pick my pad is a great function on AG.
By David
Saint Charles, IL
Lake Country
January 12, 2021
Work very well
By George
Greensboro, North Carolina
My Go To Pads
October 27, 2020
These pads are amazing. Absolutely have become my go to pads. I have these in the 6, 5, and 3 inch sizes.
By Francisco
LAREDO, TX
Awesome pads
October 23, 2020
These are my go to pads. The orange and white pads are the best.
ProsThe pads do not overheat and have the cut I need to get the job done. For the price you can not go wrong.
ConsNone
By Gregory
Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
My go to pads
October 15, 2020
Learned about these on the autogeek detail page on Facebook. Very durable and just feels night and day coming from chemical guys vss pads.
ProsDurable, tough pads pricey but in the long run cheap compared to replacing cheap pads.
By Brian
New Windsor, NY
Great pads
August 18, 2020
Lake County CCS pads are durable and do a fantastic job. I use them with my G8 and G9. Love them.
By Ken
Salem OH
Fantastic with Menzerna
June 13, 2020
Just finished up using these pads with the 7424xp. The orange made quick work of the majority of scratches (used yellow sparingly) with Menzerna 400. Followed with white pads and 3800. The deep wet gloss is phenomenal. Pads clean quick and easy with the grit guard washer. They also don't heat like the older style lc pads.
ProsGreat performance
By John
Fayetteville, NC
Great pads!!!
December 26, 2019
These are some of the best pads I have ever used. They stay cool and seem to be made well.
ProsStay cool, quality pad, great price
ConsNone
By Ed
Gaffney, SC
The Only Pads We Use
November 13, 2019
We've used some of those microfiber cutting and polishing pads before, but we keep coming back to Lake Country CCS pads. Long life, easy to clean, works like pads should and doesn't leave stray microfibers like those other style of pads did. Multiple levels of cut, polish and finishing allow you to tailor the correction to what is needed, again, unlike those other microfiber pads where you are limited to a single choice for cutting and a single choice for polishing and finishing.
By Jeffrey
Highland Heights, Ohio
Best Foam Pads
September 29, 2019
Love these 5.5" pads the lower profile and smaller diameter have been great for working the tighter areas and smaller sections.
By Richard
Strongsville, OH
great pads for the money
August 26, 2019
I chose these pads because that what the sales rep at Autogeek recommended since he uses the same pads. I have several of each grade and also the smaller diameter for tighter areas. I cant compare the quality or longevity to any other pads! I've used them on both the Porter Cable and the Flex. I just purchased a new set since I have a brand new vehicle to detail.
Pros Long lasting pads do the job there supposed too
Consnone
By brian
CENTERTON, AR
Lake Country CCS Pads
August 7, 2019
My very first set of pads. They work great and will purchase more of them.
ConsNone
By Jason
Edmond, Oklahoma
Excellent pads!
May 7, 2019
These pads work very well paired with Sonax Cutmax and Sonax Perfect Finish. They are very durable and produce great results while keeping heat to a minimum.
ProsExcellent quality and durability.
By Eric
Pace, FL
Excellent
May 2, 2019
Excellent product does as advertised and couldn't be happier.
By nightrider
Spring Texas
Great Pads!
April 5, 2019
Pads seem to run a little cooler than normal pads. I was needed these pads to bring my truck back to a beautiful shine like it used to look. Love the pads.
ProsThey work Great!
ConsNo Cons
By Tyler
NY
Tied for best pads I've ever used
December 26, 2018
I knew I would like these pads because I started looking at them once I realized I hated when pads were too thick. I don't like how thick pads take so much feedback away from the experience, this is good for beginners because it reduces the risk of ruining paint, but for the more experienced it's not necessary. These pads being on the thin side provide the perfect amount of distance from the paint. The design of the pad face is also helpful (the reason why is explained on the product page). My favorite pads prior to this were hex-logic pads from Chemical Guys, but now these ones tie those as my favorite.
ProsPerfect thickness High performance design High quality foam
ConsNone
By martin
nj
Worth the money
November 17, 2018
Its nice to have a lot of different pads in my bag time is money.
Proshaving a nice selection saves a lot of time
By Jim
Denver CO
Lake Country CCS pads
October 19, 2018
New to polishing paint. Used the orange and green pads so far. They work well, and have made the job easy so far.
By Jim F.
Monson, MA
Just what I expected
July 14, 2018
Did my research on these pads... the pads are exactly what I expected, easy to work with and are of good quality. I just ordered 6 more!
By PJ
North Carolina
Good Quality Pads
April 8, 2018
Good Quality
By Larry
Southern Indiana
Good Purchase
April 1, 2018
Great price very good product, have not used enough yet to know how long pads will last.
ProsWoks better than most pads
Consnone
By Larry M.
Washington, D.C.
Excellent Pads
November 27, 2016
Very durable and reliable pads.
By Steve T.
High Ridge Missouri
Great product
November 16, 2016
Long lasting, works really well
ProsGreat pads
ConsNone
By Hassan
Katy tx
Work fine
November 12, 2016
I tried the smaller 5.5" pads to use with my porter cable, works better than the larger ones. No problems, should last about 4-5 uses.
ProsLong usage predicted.
Cons
By Don
Texas
CCS pads
November 10, 2016
These pads work excellent for me, just finished 1/2 of a 5th wheel RV and still on the same orange pad. I do clean them slot while working using the Pinnacle spray pad cleaner which works excellent also.
By Chad
Florida
Perfect for the Porter Cable
October 31, 2016
Being I was new to machine polishing, I bought my PC as a kit with the 6.5" CCS pads. They worked but it didn't take much pressure for those big pads to stall out the polisher and it seemed that any kind of correction took longer because the 6.5" pad didn't spin easily except with the lightest pressure which limited the compounds ability to work. I bought these 5.5" with 3 orange and 3 white. I had a bird dropping on my 2016 Lexus IS350 hang out too long in the sun before I noticed and cleaned it, it ended up leaving some minor etching. I put the 5.5" orange CCS pad to work with some Meg's Ultimate Compound. My PC could easily rotate it under some pressure and a few passes later it was like glass again. The 6.5" pads are good if you're learning the polisher so your backing plate doesn't hit something accidentally but these pads really pair well with the PC and give it good correcting ability.
By Charles
Canada
Perfect for your buffing needs
October 27, 2016
Perfect for your buffing needs.
By Jason G.
Tennessee
Great pads!!
August 17, 2016
Long lasting pads
By Jim
SC
good value
July 23, 2016
My machine takes 5.5" and these are the ones that came with it. They work good but after awhile the velcro detaches from the foam and needs replaced. This is the best deal when you don't need a 6 pack of one type. These were just replacements for usage. I don't do that much buffing. I just did the boat and needed some pads. They wash out well with the solution. And the foam wears better than the velcro.
Prosfoam wears good washes easily good value when you don't need to buy 6 of one type.
Consvelcro wear out.
By Cruzer
TN
perfect for a first timer
June 23, 2016
first time correcting paint, and these worked well. 1 of my 6 started separating the velcro from the pad after heavy use but still 5 stars imo. no dusting at all for me unlike a griots garage pad that came with my griots da
By Ron
Mesa, Az.
Great pad cleaner
June 20, 2016
While I don't have anything to compare this to, I will say it definitely works. I put 1 scoop in about a gallon of water to clean my pads and it sure does the trick. I put a couple squirts of McKee's pad cleaner on first and let them sit a few minutes to start working things loose and then drop them in the water mixture and soak for 15 and then start working the residue out from the center. Takes about 1 minute at most then rinse with clean water and let dry. Smells great too being that it is a citrus based cleaner. I would suggest this if you haven't tried it. 4 stars... I knocked of f 1 because of $.
ProsIt works! Smells good
Consmaybe a little on the expensive side. We'll see how long 1 container lasts.
By Mike
Broken Arrow, OK
As promised, quality and timely too
June 19, 2016
I got exactly what I ordered, quick and no problems and no hassles!
By Dave
Binghamton NY
Great deal!
April 17, 2016
Worked great. Was not sure what to get since first time with polisher but the 6 pack worked great!
ProsPrice and selection
ConsNone
By William J.
Cincinnati
Best pads around
April 9, 2016
These smart pads are the real deal. Takes a little compound a long way work great on cars and boats.
By Steve
United States
Great product
April 29, 2015
Getting to pick any 6 is pretty awesome. Getting them on sale and even cheaper then amazon is even better! Definitely going to buy more of these pick-yourself six packs!
Pros6 of them bundled together, your choice
ConsNow I feel compelled to get more.
By Terry
Lawton, OK
Lake Country 5.5 inch CCS pads
February 27, 2015
I bought a Porter Cable a couple of years ago and these pads work great with it. I don't do heavy paint correction but for oxidized paint or swirls it has been a great combination
ProsEasy to use, clean up quickly and last long.
ConsNone
By Deon
Honolulu,hawaii
Good stuff
February 19, 2015
Really good product with very low dust production
By David
United States
great pads, hands down.
January 25, 2015
great pads can color code. use for polish wax and compound. wash pads after use if you take care of the pads they will take care of you.for many many uses. great pads
Prosvery durable,
Consnone
By David
East Coast
5.5 pads
December 17, 2014
These work well but in my opinion are hard to clean. A pad cleaner is needed. Take a look at what your cleaning or waxing to make sure the size will work, as in getting into corners.
By Robert W.
Fayetteville, Georgia
CCS Pads 6 Pack
November 30, 2014
Cheaper by the half dozen. Excellent pads that do the job every time when used as suggested.
Prosdurable, reusable, efficient, effective, ease of use
Consnone
By Frank m.
Florida
Excellent
November 12, 2014
These pads made it a lot easier to polish and shine my truck.
By Bernard
montreal
Quality pads as advertised
August 15, 2014
These pads are very easy to use with a Porter Cable.
ProsLike the ability to choose my own pads
ConsWished the packed had a choice of 12 pads instead of only 6

Page 1 of 2
1