We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.7
18 Reviews
5
89% (16)
4
6% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
6% (1)
72% Recommend this product (13 of 18 responses)
By fp
Fremont, NE
August 19, 2018
Best
Best vinyl, plastic cleaner conditioner I have ever used. Low use rate, nice clean feel to it after applied.
ProsLow use rate Best end result
ConsNone
By Gio
Chicago sub.area
July 7, 2018
Good product
When I applied it first time using micro towel,the result wasn’t best one.But when repeated processes on a next day using sponge and let the cleaner dry,and than polished using micro towel.The surfaces where applied ,got new like look. Hard plastics looks a little more shiny ,than a soft surfaces,but not oily. The only one small problem on my bottle,if applicator cap come’s together with the screw cap inside.So you have pull it out and push back into the bottle each time.
By Jason.
Dayton, Ohio
April 20, 2018
Works very well, as you'd expect from a Klasse product
Easy application and gives a nice non greasy finish to faded plastics or rubber. Like with all klasse products a little goes a long way.
By Austin
Knoxville, TN
June 11, 2017
Left a permanent streak and fog
Just got this yesterday. Used it today. Cleaning the front dash/seat area some got on the radio unit part that shows the channel. Now it is streaked and looks like fog. Can not get it off. Can only hope it wears off??
ConsLeft streak and fogging
By NineasOne
Austin TX
March 22, 2017
Very Nice
Used this on a tired older car to prep it to sell. It needed to be steam cleaned with lots of love. I only used the Klasse Cleaner Protectant and BAM! done deal. The interior sprang back to life and looked awesome. I was able to sell the car for a few hundred dollars more than I had anticipated. $12.00 investment made me $400.00. The bonus is that it only required a very small amount to get to these results. I may have used 1.oz total of product to do the entire interior of the car. Amazing with lots of product left over to process the rest of the fleet.
ProsEase of use. Results are fantastic. Not greasy or slimy no oily residue. Lovely like new matte finish.
ConsNone that I can find
By Daniel
Santa Ana CA
October 20, 2016
Good product
It leaves the inside of your car really nice glossy but not greasy.
ProsReally nice product
Cons
By Ron
Elk Grove, CA
April 14, 2016
Great product.
This product is excellent because it contains NO SIKICONE. The bra on my car is over nine years old and it looks new!
By Jumpin Jon
Plainfield CT
March 28, 2016
Klasse Cleaner/Protectant Is Great!
Forget the rest and use the BEST. Your dash never looked so good for so long till you tried Klasse. Repels dust, matte finish and non greasy.
ProsEase of use, durability and results.
ConsNone.
By Paul M.
New York
March 10, 2016
Works well!
Grabbed a bottle of this from AG last summer, and was pleased with the result on my plastic trim. However, in my pre-winter detail, I decided to apply it to my tires. Wow. It gave them a very nice deep black matte finish, and did not attract any dust or dirt whatsoever. And, as it is very "watery" as others have said, applying it with a cloth to the tires was a breeze and it lasted this entire winter here in NY. I'm impressed.
ProsEasy application, and works well on trim and tires.
ConsWish it came in a bigger-sized bottle.
By mk
Bear, DE
December 24, 2015
Great product
Per these great reviews, I bought a bottle. This product is very watery. When I apply it to the plastic surfaces, it seems not doing anything. It just sits on the surface like water. I applied it to the exterior trims and it darkened the black plastic parts a bit but it did not seem doing anything to the parts. Kind of disappointed. It rained hard the next couple of days and I checked out the exterior plastic parts that I had applied this product to and was amazed by how the rain water was beading up on the surface. It has been raining continuously in the last four days and the effect is still the same. I am sold. This product does not smell like other petrol based products and is very easy to apply. Do not be fool by what you see when you use it. It DOES work and works VERY WELL. Many thanks to Auto Geek for the recommendation!!
ProsEasy application, No harsh smell, hydrophobic, Darkens the black plastic parts to mat finish. Reasonable price.
ConsNone so far.
By john
United States
May 26, 2015
best
Very nice
By cazar
pueblo co
October 13, 2014
good product
excellent klasse product somewhat difficult to apply without spraying otherwise great
By Mike
MD
October 8, 2014
Perfect
It's a really great clean and protectant product. It leaves you with that clean shine without over kill.
By dave
United States
September 4, 2014
klasse cleaner
Great product
ProsCleans and conditions well
ConsNone
By JDC
October 13, 2012
Great stuff!
I use this on all my vinyl and leather covers. Silicone is death to vinyl. No problems whatsoever. Even use it on my vinyl spa cover.
By Ray
November 7, 2010
Klasse
Used this on an 06 gray dash that has been in the Arizona sun since new with no protection. Perked the color up nicely and left a muted sheen. It has lasted 4 months and does not attract dust. Very good stuff.
By Light-Zone
August 19, 2010
Deep cleaning with a great finish
I've been searching for just the right product to clean the stubborn grime of the center console/arm rest in my Dodge Charger. I tried a few of the "off the shelf" products, which I guess are "ok" if the problem it needs to tackle is not too big. But for this job I needed a deep cleaning, quality product, and Klasse was equal to the task at hand. I applied it with a micro fiber cloth, and worked it in with a leather brush. WOW, Klasse cleaned the grime and left a beautiful matt finish. I was tempted to use another interior product to give it a slight shine, but resisted the urge. Simply Klasse.
By Beastie
May 14, 2006
The best for matte finish
If your looking for the most matte finish, this be it. I recommend it because: -doesn't outgas and haze the inside windows -matte finish -lasts long time (6 months on tires is unheard of until I used this) -revitalizes faded interior bits really well -super cleaner, removed stuff that I thought became permanent stains in my interior -easy to use -UV protectant -great on leather

Page 1 of 1