We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
44 Reviews
5
86% (38)
4
14% (6)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
84% Recommend this product (37 of 44 responses)
By Edward
Petaluma, Ca
Durability
February 3, 2021
Acrylic sealant is long lasting paint protection! The Klasse twins work in tandem to enhance and protect auto oaunt
ProsDurable Easy to apply if used sparingly Deep gloss
ConsIf applied using too much product hard to remove
By Master F.
CANAL WINCHESTER, OH
Klasse 'outKlasses' Everything Else!!!
January 8, 2020
Klasse products are in a 'Klasse" all their own. I fell in love with Klasse All-In-One a while ago and have become hopelessly addicted! It is the perfect product for your collection because of its versatility. Depending upon the color there are a few tricks I use with both Klasse AIO and Klasse High Gloss Sealant. I use a mix of 2-parts Klasse All-In-One to 1-part Klasse High Gloss Sealant. I use this on my white Silver Cloud III making it so incredibly bright and shiny one must wear sunglasses to view the paint in direct sunlight. I use it on a Silver Birch Lincoln Town Car, this is the car with nearly 300 coats of the High Gloss Sealant. It looks like liquid silver enhancing each and every metallic particle in the finish for a prize-winning glow/gloss. It dazzles when hit with sunlight and glows luxuriously after dark. I cannot say enough good things about Klasse Products. Klasse High Gloss Sealant creates a super-durable finish to resist dust and the elements with finesse. You begin to see the difference after your 4th or 5th coat, not to say one or two coats won't suffice - I like to over-do my shine just for sheer envy! When I drive up to other cars...their reflection is returned 100% from the gloss! The more I add, the deeper the gloss. And as for water bead - incredible, water runs off the car! All it takes is a spray from the hose to wash the finish. Some say Klasse High Gloss Sealant is hard to use. No it is not. YOU make the product work for you not vice-versa! Apply the High Gloss Sealant in the garage - AND LEAVE IT ALONE! I let my coat bond and cure for 24 hours, you know what they say about good things coming to those who wait! And it does, the longer you leave it on the easier it is to remove. I apply it to the entire car, wait 20 minutes and cover it until the next day. Then, I will add another coat of Klasse High Gloss Sealant right over top of the residue from the previous coat massaging it in with long over-lapping strokes. The next day, I use Sonus Acrylic Glanz to buff away the residue from the High Gloss Sealant. This leaves an extremely slick surface that shines like nothing you have ever seen before! Experiment with Klasse, you too will find a regimen that works for you! I have added coat after coat for an entire month never buffing the residue, keeping it covered of course. This creates a finish like you would not believe! This is why I cannot figure out why so many find it difficult to use...
ProsI highly recommend this product! Used in conjunction with Klasse All-In-One, Klasse High Gloss sealant completes the shine and protects to the max! One or two coats will not do - try to get at least 4-5 or like me - just keep coating it. The more you use - the shinier the paint gets! If you want to be the envy of the drive-way...try both Klasse AIO and Klasse High Gloss sealant. You can use the High Gloss Sealant on glass, chrome, and stainless-steel. There's no cloudiness nor streaking. (Some of you that are getting streaks are not properly using this product! You have to over-lap and don't try to limit yourself to 2 oz. like the instructions say - forget that, experiment with it yourself like I did. Try it differently a few different ways with the All-In-One.
Cons*****Caution - this product may be habit forming! Throw all caution to the wind and use the entire bottle, there's more available! Don't use this product once or twice. What good is it sitting on the shelf in your detail supplies? Super thin coats are the best way to apply making sure to work in all directions resisting circular motion ESPECIALLY when using on dark paint. Allow it to dry overnight, none of that trying to buff in 20 minutes or 8 hours - leave it alone let it do its own thing! You will be amazed if you leave this stuff be for 24 hours - it cures harder than glass. Don't even attempt to try to buff it off without Sonus Acrylic Glanz - this is the key to a super-slick, super-shiny finish without hassle. Klasse High Gloss Sealant is the first product I have used requiring dynamite and blasting caps just to remove if you don't use a product like Sonus, or Pinnacle! But it's hard as nails for a reason folks - nothing ventured...nothing gained!
By Cody
Splendora, TX
Simple to use and effective protection
November 29, 2019
I have used this and the All in One for many years. The product is simple and easy to use with no complaints. I definitely recommend using the techniques autogeek has said for this product. You can't go wrong.
By Duke
California & Iowa
Great stuff
May 23, 2018
I've been using Klasse High Gloss Sealant for years. My car just turned 15 and looks better than the day I picked it up new at the dealer. I use the sealant once or twice per year.
ProsProtects great.
ConsA little hard to remove...but worth it.
By Bob A.
Detroit
Klasse paint selant
May 17, 2018
Excellent product but when they say a thin layer, they do mean a thin layer; that’s all you need !!! Use a sponge applicator...
By Fabio
Florida
Bright Gloss
March 14, 2018
Easy to apply and effortless to wipe off.
ProsGot a good deal on a bonus discount and free shipping. you cant beat that.
By Saludavette
Lake Murray, SC
Autogeek, Klasse and a Vette
March 13, 2018
Several years ago I decided to get serious about maintaining my 2000 Magnetic Red Corvette. I got lots of great tips from Autogeek regarding interior and exterior care. Of the products recommended I chose Klasse All-In-One polish and Klasse High Gloss Sealant Glaze. I couldn't be happier with the results I achieved using these two products. We are now using Klasse on all of our vehicles. A little elbow grease and a little Klasse keeps our cars looking like new.
By Back a.
Philippines
A bit tricky to use, but shine is fantastic
November 23, 2016
This stuff has delivers great results, gives a highly reflective shine and improves the overall clarity of paint, especially metallic paints. I used this product several times already, following both manufacturers instructions and techniques used by other detailers from different forums, with the purpose of making removal a lot easier. But I accidentally "disobeyed" the manufacturer's instructions on not applying in direct sunlight, but take note, it was not applied in direct sun on a very hot surface. I applied it in sunlight (7-9 in the morning), with the paint just warm to the touch. So on it went, with very thin coat, I allowed it to dry around 15 minutes in the not so extreme sun, removal was much easier than I ever experienced. I usually remove it with one damp microfiber to remove the hazed product and another dry, fluffier microfiber. It does have a slick feel after removal, that gets better after the sealant has cured for 12 hours. Water beading is good, but seems to be more of a sheeting product. This could be a turn off for some, but water sheeting does have its advantages, in my opinion.
ProsThat mirror-like shine Durability A bottle lasts a long time, a little goes a long way With proper technique, it is surprisingly easy to use
ConsCan still be a bit tricky to use Water beading/sheeting properties
By Joe
Kansas city MO
great time tested product
November 8, 2016
great stuff
By Brent
Idaho
So far so good
November 7, 2016
Just applied this the other day. Appears to have done a beautiful job of protecting the finish. You can physically feel a difference in the paint. It is really smooth and the shine is excellent. Time will tell to see how well it holds up
By Tef
Fresno, ca
Seal before you wax
October 13, 2016
Directions say use 2 ounces per car. If you don't put it on thin it's hard to wipe clear. Hard finish for such a thin layer. Great start to a shiny finish.
ProsHard, shiny finish
Cons
By Michael L.
Miami, FL
The BEST
July 4, 2016
I put this product on a new white Lexus and a new black 4 Runner. Even though the cars are new, I still clay barred the vehicles. Since I live in Miami and it is really hot here, I worked on it late in the evening and early in the morning to avoid the heat. I used two photo lights so I could get a really clear view of what I was doing. The product when on as advertised. Pursuant to the on-line advice, I gave my applicator a quick periodic shot of spray detailed and made sure to work the product into my applicator. It went in very easily and left a noticeable film behind. I coated the entire vehicle and then started the removal process. It wiped off very easily and left a deep shine behind. The next day I washed the cars again and gave them used a blower to dry the cars. I applied another coat to both cars and completed the process. That evening, I applied Pinnacle wax to both vehicles. The shine is nothing short of amazing. The 4 Runner's metallic black has a shine deep enough to shave by. The white metallic on the Lexus is incredibly beautiful. I always use the Pennacle products on my cars. The car was shampoo is great and using the quick spray wax afterward will leave a beautiful and deep shine. In other words this is some really good stuff!
By James R.
Los Angeles
Glaze
July 4, 2016
Lived up to expections
By Mertz
Reardan,WA
Nice finish
June 30, 2016
I have not tried it on all my cars yet but did apply it to dull paint on my 49 Studebaker. I started with a meguiars #7 glaze to bring out the color and nice squeaky finish. I applied several coats of Klasse SG for a little extra shine and for the protection. I have not taken it out or washed to see how it beads. I will let it cure at least 24 hours first.
ProsEasy on and off and very little product is required so it will go a long way and should do the rest of my cars
ConsIt had some streaking when some water got on it and I wiped it off. Put a little more on and it went away.
By Mike
Wisconsin
Klasse High Gloss Sealant GLaze
June 15, 2016
Excellent product.
By JetCat
Alabama USA
Worked well for me
June 11, 2016
I'd read reviews about how great a sealant this is but how hard it can be to remove if you did not apply it in a 'whisper thin' coat so i was careful when using it for the first time. i used it on my 14' white enclosed utility trailer. I had been using collinite 845 with excellent results in the past. i started by stripping all old wax off with a wash designed to do so then dried. i used a small cloth applicator and did my best to apply a VERY thin coating over the entire trailer, i use a horizontal wipe over the entire panels then a vertical wipe over the entire panels. i was surprised how far the sealant went before needing to add more to the applicator, you develop a 'feel' for when it needs another drop added, it's quiet difficult to see the product on white paint with the very thin coat required. it only took about 1/2 an oz to do the entire trailer. i allowed it to sit for an additional 45 min after i had finish applying (that took about an hour) before buffing to remove. as previously mentioned i was worried it may be difficult to remove but it wiped off with a microfiber towel without any problems what so ever. i must say i was impressed with the end results after only one application. i've read maximum shine and durability come from a 3 coat application but i haven't had time to add any additional coats at this time so i'll have to comment more on that next time. it's mid to upper 90 degree temps now so it seams like a brutal summer is on its way so i'll see how durable this sealant is.
ProsEasy On and Easy Off, I had no issues at all buffing off with just a clean microfiber towel when applied in a 'whisper thin' coat as instructed.
By Fred
Massachusetts
Klasse High Gloss Sealant Glaze 33 oz.
June 11, 2016
I purchased this product a couple of years ago and found it to be the best sealant around. It is a little expensive but it is worth the extra price.Just clean a portion of the car,fender,door,etc at a time with a light polishing compound first and then apply the Klasse. A little goes a long way, let dry and wipe the light haze and be amazed. I find that the shine lasts for several months.not like waxes or polishes that last a week if your lucky. GREAT PRODUCT !!!
By Randy
California
Klasse high gloss sealant glaze
May 22, 2016
Really like the end results and durability. Have used this product for years and still haven't found a good way the remove the product from the paint. Have tried to remove the product after 10 minutes of drying to 5 hours of drying time and no matter how long it's dried it's hard too remove. Have tried many different suggestions with a little water or a detailer to help with removal with little success.
ProsGreat protection and durability.
ConsHard to remove.
By John
Colorado
It's great, but............
May 17, 2016
I adore Klasse "A-I-O" (red) beyond words. Cannot say enough about A-I-O as a cleaner and surface prepper which also leaves a layer of protection.......... If only every product was half as great......... Klasse "silver", the high gloss sealant is exceptional to say the least. An outstanding product through and through but once applied (which could not be easier) and allowed to appropriately dry and therefore ready to be buffed off....., nearly impossible to buff off. I hope this review finds its way back to Klasse in Germany and they take if possible steps to alleviate such insanely difficult final buffing.
ProsA net result excellent product that does not candy coat the vehicle as most sealants do.
ConsRefer to my above review.
By karl b.
Toronto Canada
Fast shipping
May 4, 2016
Super easy to check out and fast shipping. Amazing product. Would buy again.
By Anthony
Upper Marlboro MD.
Great stuff
April 6, 2016
Great stuff if you follow the instructions will but it again. My friends say man your ride is off the chain !
ProsTwo thumbs up no joke !!
ConsNone
By Bill B.
Tampa, Florida
great product
March 30, 2016
bought 2 bottles - one for me -one for my son -applied on hood of his 1999 Jeep Wrangler -only washed -not cleaned -gloss was beautiful! Now I need to do my 1999 Eldorado
ProsVery easy to apply and remove creates a beautiful gloss -beads in the rain
Conscomes out too fast from bottle -instructions say -USE SMALL AMOUNT -narrow the hole in top of bottle - or put liquid in a squeeze bottle
By JP M.
Atlanta, GA
I blinked and the package arrived!!
February 18, 2016
Autogeek has been recommended to me by a friend. I can now see why!!
By Dave
Lancaster, PA
Excellent
May 26, 2015
Apply once a year and the car/truck look great!
Proslong lasting shine
ConsNone
By Paul
Bentonville, AR
Time-tested product
May 21, 2015
I have used Klasse's Sealant Glaze since 1984. Back then it was a different formulation, but set it's reputation as a superior product. I have used the current formulation for as long as it has been available.... same superior shine, ease of use, and protection. I recommend it HIGHLY!!
Pros"Wet" looking shine Easy application Lasts a long time You don't need to use much.. goes a long way.
By Scott
Chowchilla, Ca
Great product - last a long time
May 19, 2015
Works as advertised...goes on easily (APPLY IT THINLY). Not as difficult to remove as some have suggested. I simply added about 3 parts sealant and 1 part quick detailer into a small mister - shake very well. 2oz total will do 3 coats on my BMW 3 Series.
ProsEasy on, last a long time
ConsCan be finicky if you don't follow instructions and apply SPARINGLY
By Rick S.
United States
Incredable
December 27, 2014
This is truly a great product. I have been in the Automotive Refinishing all my life. We just did not have sealers like this years ago. I put on two coats on my S 55 and my wife's E 550 I really did not except to see much difference, if any. I keep both cars in emasculate shape anyway. I could tell after the first coat, that there was a higher gloss than before. I used the Klasse, on the Piano roof, chrome and even the wood grained interior trim. I'm very pleased with the results, and I think this is a different five star rated product.
ProsResults, cost, easy to use.
ConsNone
By Ron
O'Fallon, MO
Great product!
October 19, 2014
Very easy application process. No dusty residue.
By Jim S.
various
Seems to work well
October 4, 2014
As everyone says, you must put it on in small sections and remove quickly. Then do a second coat, which then comes off much easier. Time will tell how long the coating will last, but after 3 months it still looks good. We will probably re-coat it again in a few weeks just because we tow our car behind a motorhome and it can get really grimy sometimes.
ProsNice gloss, small amount goes a long way
ConsA bit pricey, must work quickly at removing, especially the first application.
By ROY K.
TROY ,IL
good sealant
October 4, 2014
ITEM WAS PRICY ON HANDELING & SHIPPING..............UNLESS THE COST COMES DOWN, I WON'T BE ORDERING FROM AUTO GEEK ANY MORE
By RJ
Florida
Great Product!
August 29, 2014
This is my first time using this product so I read all the reviews and blogs. It was a little intimidating but turned out to be very quick and easy to use and the vehicles look fantastic! Can't speak to the durability yet as I just applied it!
By Honda G.
Decorah, Iowa
Excellent Product
August 25, 2014
I have been using Klasse Sealant for almost 1 year. It's such an easy product to apply and the results are astonishing. Prior to using Klasse I had been using a Griot's Paint Sealant which doesn't come close in shine or lasting protection in my opinion.
ProsEasy application Dries clear lasting protection
ConsNot available in a larger quantity than 330z.
By Car g.
Memphis, TN
Sealant Glaze
August 20, 2014
Bought 33 oz. size. Good deal when on sale. If you clay bar and keep your car clean, probably don't need the All-in-one polish. A little goes a long way. Should last several years for average guy for home use.
By Smokey
Palo Alto,CA
ABSOLUTE BEST
June 29, 2014
This is the ultimate car wax. Does it all so easily and beautifully. Leaves it shiny and lasts a long time. Would never be without it. LOVE IT.
By Michael
Alameda, Ca
First try
May 28, 2014
I decided to try Klasse High Gloss Sealant Glaze after I clay barred my car for the first time. It was simple and gave a gloss that looks like glass.
By Doc
Orlando
Best if the best
May 8, 2014
We are long time Klasse users. We use a combo of 845, after Klasse AIO, Sealant, and Pinnacle Liquid Souveran Car Wax. This combo gives us a long time (4-6 months) shine of shines even in Fl weather.
ProsShines Protects A little goes a long, long way
ConsAbsolutely none
By ffabric
Texas
Arrived as promised
April 16, 2014
Look to use product for the first time....
By sunshine
Chicago
good
April 14, 2014
good
Prosgood
Consgood
By Tom C.
FYI
December 10, 2012
I have been detailing cars for over 30 years and by far this is the best cleaner wax for the shine and longevity. You must use the glaze to get 8-12 monts of protection but the shine and cleanliness of the paint with this product alone is outstanding! I have many many customers that are blown away at the results!
By jrtc6368
Klasse Glaze
October 3, 2012
The glaze looks great over the All In One. The key to applying this is thin. I like using a orbital buffer better than by hand.
By stev
Great Product
January 10, 2012
This is the best gloss sealant on the market. I used it as a base coat on all my cars and motorcycle and the shine is amazing. Its easy to apply but i don't let it stay on too long because it can be difficult to remove. Several light coats work best. I use it on wheels as well and it is better than wax by far. Have even used it on my granite countertops. Works great. Highly recommend.
By GW
Great shine
January 25, 2010
I have used many, many products and I've got to say that this All-in-One and the Finishing Glaze are the easiest to use that I've experienced. Everything else was leaving surface imperfections that were bothering me --- not so with KLASSE. The finish is as near perfect as its ever been. Appears to be a great product that you can trust to make your car's finish like a mirror!
By Tom
5 star product
February 23, 2009
I live in San Diego where it is warm and carnauba melts off the car within a month. This product lasts about 9 months if I layer up 6 coats of the sealer glaze and is almost as much of a wet look as carnauba. If you show your car, you can put carnauba on top right before the show and you are there. I got tired of monthly detailing so changed to Klasse about 4 years ago and my cars look great
By Tom
5 star product
February 23, 2009
I live in San Diego where it is warm and carnauba melts off the car within a month. This product lasts about 9 months if I layer up 6 coats of the sealer glaze and is almost as much of a wet look as carnauba. If you show your car, you can put carnauba on top right before the show and you are there. I got tired of monthly detailing so changed to Klasse about 4 years ago and my cars look great

Page 1 of 1