We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.6
105 Reviews
5
72% (76)
4
18% (19)
3
6% (6)
2
3% (3)
1
1% (1)
59% Recommend this product (62 of 105 responses)
By Russ Pfohl
FL
October 11, 2018
This stuff is amazing
I always saw Klasse in my Grandfathers garage. We sweared by it. I bought some to give it a shoot. I'm a Griot's guy and rarely stray but glad i did. Once paint is ready for the Klasse it is one of the easiest products I've ever used. Take your time. I let my application of Klasse dry for 1 1/2 hr before buffing off. Easty to remove. NO issues. It rained quite literally as soon as i got done buffing so haven't had a chance to get 2nd and 3rd coat on. With just the 1st coat all I can say is WOW! Paint looks 4 feet thick. Have washed the Bronco twice now with only one coat and the ease of washing is even better. Can't wait to get coats 2 and 3 on.
ProsEasy on easy off. No issues. Does not stain trim and moldings.
ConsDry time is critical. Bottle say 1/2 hour. In humid South Florida I let it sit much much longer.
By DB
Chicago, Illinois
September 24, 2018
Superb Finish
Applied Klasse High Gloss Sealant Glaze on a new 2018 vehicle. Application of the product was extremely smooth and easy. I tried to apply as thin a coat as possible. Removal was not quite as easy as application. Small areas of possibly too much product were somewhat difficult to remove. The resulting finish is fabulous. Extremely happy with the very high gloss smooth finish.
ProsAwesome finish. Super smooth and glossy.
ConsRemoval was difficult in some areas. Could have been too much product in these areas.
By robert zidle
Needham, MA
July 19, 2018
Excellent finish. Apply after using Klasse ALL-IN-ONE polish.
I apply this sealant glaze after polishing the surface of my cars with Klass ALL-IN-ONE. The sealant glaze goes on very easily and buffs off with almost no effort. The sealant protects so well that I only polish and seal the cars twice a year. In between, I shampoo with Wolfgang Auto Bathe when the cars show any dirt, and the cars retain their showroom shine. My two cars, Fusion and 200, were 7 years old and still looked great. Replaced the Fusion with a 2018 Camry and can't wait to begin applying the Klasse products
ProsLeaves a mirror-like surface. Will not streak. Applied over Klasse ALL-IN-ONE, protects for 6-12 months Very easy to apply and buff off.
By Kelly
AZ
May 12, 2018
Can't seem to get it to shine
Seemed like no matter how much arm work you put into trying to wipe it off with a micro fiber towel there is always something left over. After a few hours of working with it I just used some 100% alcohol removed it all from the car tossed this stuff in the trash. I guess if you have monkey arms work this stuff for hours maybe get it to shine up. I followed the directions using a brand new small hand pad worked a small quarter size working each panel.
ConsToo much work to get it to buff out and shine
By joe
Chicago il
May 2, 2018
klasses high gloss
Read about this polish,just received item. will post when try.
By D.
Pennsylvania
April 17, 2018
No trouble getting off
Just do a section at a time and only use a very small amount. And you will fall in Love with your cars finish just like when it was new. P.S use a microfiber towel !!!!!! And you won€™t have any problems
By Brett
Bangkok, Thailand
March 21, 2018
Excellent Sealant and shine
The best advice is to use only a dime size per panel and allow to dry over night. The longer you allow it to dry the easier it is to buff. The first time I applied it I started buffing after one hour. That was one heck of a work out that i'll never repeat.
ProsExtremely good sealant and shine.
ConsNeeds at least 12 hours to properly dry.
By Bill
MI
March 16, 2018
Good Stuff
Very impressive. Great shine. Pay attention to the instructions, and use very little product. Final buff with a touch of detailer spray on a microfiber cloth really leaves a nice gloss.
By Gary
Hawaii
March 10, 2018
time will tell
I bought this because of the supposed durability of up to 1 year but it's harder to remove than the Wolfgang Deep Gloss Sealant 3.0 and doesn't have the slickness of the Wolfgang product. Though the Wolfgang 3.0 supposedly lasts only 6 months, the ease of application and removal, to me, moves the needle towards the Wolfgang 3.0. I'll see how long Klasse lasts, but with all factors in consideration, I am leaning toward the Wolfgang 3.0 as being my choice for my cars. The ONE good thing about the Klasse sealant is that it comes out of the foam polishing pads much easier using Snappy Clean than Wolfgang 3.0, which leaves a lot of product that has to be squeezed out from the pad; the Klasse product seems to dissolve and breakdown better in Snappy Clean.
Proseasy to clean from polishing pad
Conshard to remove, not as slick as Wolfgang 3.0 Sealant when buffed out
By Jorge
Clermont, Forida
February 5, 2018
Klasse
easy to apply and great shine.
By Bill
Kankakee, IL
January 3, 2018
Great protection for winter weather
I put this on in late October and it protects through out the winter.
By Rob Thompson
Cincinnati, Ohio
January 3, 2018
Easy to apply
Sort of intimidated to buy seeing how it could be a mess if you over applied. Used it on my 2016 Obsidian Black Lexus IS after some minor correction and WOW was I surprised. Quarter size drop or less per body panel. It went on and buffed off effortlessly. I was totally amazed at the shine after the first coat.
ProsEasy application
By Peggy
Westerville, Ohio
October 30, 2017
Absolutely Amazing!
If you are seeking a high-end sealant resembling a €œHigh-End Wax€ appearance and a real show car result, then look no further! Klasse High Gloss Sealant Glaze is your answer! Just stand back and be prepared to see and feel real professional results. Supper easy on and off. I applied by hand with Autogeek€™s microfiber applicator pad and was just as easy to apply as well as remove after cured. The end results are an exceptionally slick, high gloss finish and appearance. I kid you not, Klasse High Gloss Sealant Glaze is THE BEST. You will not be disappointed.
ProsThis is without a doubt a 5 Star Product!!!
ConsNone
By ralph
Wind Gap,Pa
September 29, 2017
very easy to use
tried this on my wifes 2016 mazda mx5. it was 6 months old, through a penna. winter, clay bared first, then used Klasse sealant. followed the directions not to use too much. very easy to wipe on and wipe off. still looked good after 5 months. one weekend I was detailing and I decided to use a guick detailing wax, boy did that bring the shine back up. My wife even got comments while at work from her car sitting in the parking lot.
By Rich
Medford, MA
May 11, 2017
cloudiness on dark finishes
Have been detailing for over 40 yrs, owned a body shop for 10 yrs. restoring muscle cars and flipping cars. Haven't used an acrylic product for years (have used the old liquid glass in past) Saw the Klasse and remembered the old acrylic coatings and thought i would try it on my own truck a 2 yr old garage queen. First time I used Klasse started with AIO on an orbital then the glaze I made the mistake many did starting out on the first panel putting on to much. Yes I read the instructions, I experimented to using less and less as I went along. It did become easier to remove when I WOWO, but it seems like your removing to much product and not enough is left n the surface. Some say let it dry for 24 hrs. I experimented with drying times 1-4 hrs using the finger drag test to see if it had dried throughly and its was a bear to take off regardless. (kind of like the blue coral treatment of the 60-70's). Used detailing spray to help removal. Would hate to try and remove it after 24hrs. Bottom line this was a black truck that has been yearly clayed, polished, and waxed 3-4 times a year (Griots products and orbital). After using the Klasses there was a definite cloudiness, dullness it did diminish over time but not completely. I think its a by-product of acrylic as acrylic isn't truly a clear finish when reflecting the light. (go to a glass store or H.D. and compare a piece of glass to an acrylic piece .)To some they wouldn't notice it unless they saw a good canuaba wax on the paint. But people like ourselves would. I can see this not being as noticeable on a lighter color, but its there. No I'm not talking lack of depth, that was expected. I may sound like I'm knocking Klasses its just that time has passed it by.
Pros in its time its was the best for durability and lasting
ConsTo much time and effort. There are better and easier products to use out there especially the new ceramic coatings. Recently re-did the truck in pinnacle diamond coating, yes more expensive but, now the paint pops, clear, mirror finish and no cloudiness like the Klasse. Still no depth but thats what the top coat of canuaba's for.
By Michael T
Arcadia, CA
November 3, 2016
Amazing Sealer
I have used Klasse for over 20-years and have been amazed at the quality of finish my cars have. I alternate using Pinnacle Souveran Carnauba Paste Wax with the Klasse, which improves the depth of shine. I have not had any problems removing the Klasse, which some people mention. I suspect that they were no diligent in waxing their car.
By Georgia
VA
November 2, 2016
WOW WHAT A SHINE!
The liquid went on so easy and really didn't take much to do my car. I came out beautiful.
ProsI so happy this shine is to last 8 months. I know I won't wait that long but it's good to know when you can't get out due to weather and put on a second coat. GET IT GOOD STUFF!
By Bo
Mobile, alabama
September 23, 2016
Klasse sealent
Very easy to put on my truck, takes very little product will probably last me 5-6 years but I like the way my truck is slick and the water runs right of So I will keep putting in even if not needed it is easier to apply than convential wax and a joy to work with
ProsEverything it says so far
ConsSuch immediate results I will probably user product even if not needed
By Peter Kypriotis
Australia.
September 3, 2016
Klasse High Gloss Sealant.
Excellent Product to Seal your car and last one year. Make sure you wash car weekly. Wipe on car exactly how autogeek u tube on how to apply. Thank you.
ProsVery Good Product.
ConsNo cons
By Pittsburgher
Pittsburgh PA
August 22, 2016
Appears to protect well but is hard to see
I put it on a truck that sits outside year round. I'm new to the product
ProsThe rain still beads on the hood a year later.
ConsI found it to be hard to see. When you put it on sparingly it's hard to see any haze so you know if you have complete coverage.
By David
West Lafayette, IN
June 26, 2016
Great product
I've used Klasse sealant for several years. I alternate Klasse with P21S paste wax based on Autogeek recommendations and have been extremely pleased with the results. Further, I like the fact that Klasse is silicone-free and still produces a very high-gloss shine that lasts well. Living in snow country, I try to get two coats each of Klasse and P21S laid down between May and October. The last application is always Klasse and I still have good water beading in the Spring.
ProsHigh-gloss. Silicone-free. Easy to apply.
ConsTakes some effort to get it off; an electric polisher helps a lot.
By Leon
Twin Cities
June 15, 2016
Klasse sealiant
I found the product to work very well on my cars. The protection and shine really make the cars look like new.
By Joe
Franklin, NC
May 2, 2016
Klasse Products
Been doing a 3 step process for years. Start with the Klass AIO, followed by the Klasse High Gloss Sealant Glaze early in the mornings. Let the vehicle set for the glaze to cure on the vehicle until the next day. Next day for the 3rd step rinse and dry the vehicle off and use non cleaner carnauba wax which is a soft wax for a third added protection. Ordered it from Pinnacle Wax that sent all three and been very happy with the results ever since.
ProsSuper happy and easy to use following the instructions.
ConsNone
By Kevin
Rhode Island
April 19, 2016
Works as advertised
Good stuff!!! Basically wax on/wax off. Can't let it dry too long. Applied then waxed with P21Sfor a rich smooth shine.
Prosgreat shine
ConsNon really. Just can't let it dry too long. Apply very thin coat.
By Chuck
Columbus, Ohio
April 6, 2016
Great shine, hard to remove
Read and followed the directions, car looks great. But I aged ten (10) years getting it off. Applied it to a brand new car.
ProsBugs come off easy
ConsDifficult to remove
By Shiney
Auburn, CA
March 23, 2016
Excellent Results
I purchased a 2000 Chevy pick up from my neighbor for a song. The black paint finish had been badly neglected resulting in severe oxidation, rain drops that had etched into the paint, and strange little "scratch" marks all over the hood, perhaps from sand that blew up from coatings for icy roads. I had to resort to rubbing compounds, (Meguiar's 101 and 201), which helped a great deal. Then I decided to try Mother's cleaning/waxing system for black paint. It's quite a process, but it actually helped suppress the small scratch marks and give a good wax shine. That product has black pigment in it. Then I figured I better get an acrylic sealer over the paint and chose Klasse. Wow! it did make a difference -- a mirror-like finish. I'm sold on Klasse sealant. By the way, I used it on, I guess it's plastic on the front and back end, after a lot of cleaning effort, and the Klasse gave it a nice shiney appearance. To apply the Klasse, I used a circular blue microfiber applicator. I dampened the applicator slightly with Meguar's finishing touch mixed with half water in a spray bottle. Then I put a small amount of Klasse on each side of the applicator and folded the applicator in several directions. I made long swipes on an area of paint leaving a space in between the swipes. Then I went back and moved the Klasse evenly over the particular area, e.g., half the hood. I let it dry then wiped it off. Mostly, it came off pretty well, but if I had problems, I just sprayed some of the half mix of Meguiar's finishing touch to remove the Klasse residue. That seemed to work well for me. Like all the directions say, use only a small amount at a time.
By Richard See
Pennington Texas
February 24, 2016
Great glaze
Use small amounts, rub it in and buff it off. A great compliment product to Klasse AIO Polish.
By John
Iowa
February 6, 2016
Great Shine
This product leaves a very nice wet look shine. They said it comes off easy which it didn't. I followed instructions to a T and it's hard to get it off.
ProsGreat wet look Shine.
ConsHard to remove.
By mk
Bear, DE
December 25, 2015
Easy and awesome!
Finally used this product on my new car and the result is breath taking. I have been using polymer based products for years but wanted to try this Acrylic sealant. I will never look back. Not sure why some people have a difficulty with buffing this product off. It was was easy as any polymer based products. As said repeatedly, do not apply a lot. You should barely see a light haze on the surface. I used the Sonus glaze spray on an application pad first and spreading the KSG thinly was dead easy. Another key for easy buffing is to let it dry. I let it sit for 30min but it was still a bit wet as it was humid here. After 60min, I ran a finger on the surface and confirmed it has dried. It came right off with light buffing with micro fiber towels. There are some very light streaks left on gloss black plastic trims so I used the Sonus glaze spray and the problem was solved. This product did not stain the edges of the black plastic trims at all although the plastic trims have some shallow texture on them. I did not use this product on the trims this time but I believe I can use the KGS on it effectively and if that is the case, I would use the Klasse cleaner and protectant on the interior surface and rubber parts. Very very impressed. Very versatile. Along with the AIO, I am sold. My Mini is Electric Blue and after using the Sonus glaze spray on it as a final touch, the car looks like a candy 'blue' apple!! I cannot wait to add more layers to my car.
ProsEasy to use, Economical, Effective
ConsNone so far
By beach2916
Riverview, fl.
December 15, 2015
Great shine
Other comments about too hard to remove. You're using to much. Not like other waxes because it's synthetic Contains no water. I did the same thing I us it in Fla., works great.
ProsLast at least 6mo.
ConsHard to remove if you use to much.
By Skip
Tulsa, OK. Go Cowboys!
November 24, 2015
Best in the West
Went to a car wash and the drive back, dried the car. Used the Porter buffer to put on a coat of polish, then 3 coats of sealant. I waited 8-12 hours between coats. Kept car in garage. Outside in the sun, you could see some swirls where the sealant remained. returned to car wash, swirls gone. The shine was fantastic. My 2012 is a clearcoat metallic silver and I could "read the newspaper off the shine". About 2 weeks later, "someone" spilled some glue or something that dried rough on the hood. Damp microcloth wiped off residue effortlessly. Amazing! Question- how can you put wax over the sealant, if it doesn't stick?
ProsGreat shine and durability. Polish works nicely on clean windows, too.
By Mike
Bowie, Maryland
October 18, 2015
Amazing finish
Applied product in less time and effort compared to normal wax (45 minutes on miid-size car). Result was an incredible smooth finish that lasted for more than 6 months during the spring and summer in the northeast U.S.
ProsEasy application Long lasting
By Sajjad Kassamali
Austin
June 19, 2015
Great!
Restored the shine and helped protect the paint against the elements
By Mike
Jacksonville, Fl
June 5, 2015
Super Shine
Use this on top of the Klasse clean and shine-and you get brilliant results. This product also goes on easy-you use very little product, and it wipes off easy.
ProsBrilliant finish
ConsNone
By Ron
Parlin, New Jersey
April 24, 2015
Part #2 of a 1-2 Punch!
After I apply Klasse All-in-One, I next apply Klasse Glaze. This 1-2 Punch is a simple process for me. What ever I apply Klasse Klasse All-in-One to, I then follow up with Klasse Glaze. The instructions say that you can apply the Glaze in multiple coats without noticing any yellowing. Well, I do and I have never seen any yellowing. I have even applied the Glaze to plastic headlight covers that I restored on my Wife's Solara and they are crystal clear. Adding extra coats of the Glaze (according to Klasse) actually increases the protection from UV and normal wear and will also improve the shine. Klasse, does however state that before applying another coat, wait at least 12 to 24 hours if possible and they seem to prefer waiting 24 hours for proper curing. The one area that you are going to have to be careful with, is the amount of Glaze that you put on your pad and the size of the area you apply it to. I apply a very, very thin coat of glaze to an area about half the size of my hood with straight back and forth overlapping strokes, let dry for about 30 to 40 minutes then remove. If and area refuses to buff clean, I mist a very light dusting of Detail spray on a plush cloth and wipe that area very lightly, one or two very light swipes is usually all it needs, they I buff by hand to a beautiful shine. The biggest question that everyone has is BUT how much do you use. I guess this question arises because of all the reports and reviews that state that Klasse is very hard to remove. I have never had a problem removing the Glaze. I usually put on two coats 24 hours apart. For the initial coat, I seem to use about 1 1/2oz. to 2oz. to do a car or SUV and for the second coat I seem to use less than 1 1/2oz.. I don't plan on using this much, its just how it seems to work out. I think that I tend to use less on the second coat because the surface is super slick from the first coat and the Glaze spreads on much easier. Remember, this is what works for me and may not work for you. You will have to experiment on you own car to find that happy medium. One last thing, I can honestly say that I get at least 6 months protection from the 1-2 Punch of Klasse. I can't say that I get more because I Clay, Klasse AIO and Klasse Glaze every 6 months, once in the Spring and once in the Fall.
ProsI think that I said it all in my review.
ConsNONE
By Richard R Jacobs
Saint Louis Mo.
April 18, 2015
Good stuff
I have been using this Klasse AIO and the High gloss for the last six years and it does what nothing else does LAST! I use the AIO then the high gloss then Collinite wax and I'm done for the year Can't beat it try it you will love it...Jake in St Louis Mo.
Prosworks as says it does
ConsNothing
By Brian
United States
April 2, 2015
Klasse High Gloss Sealant Glaze
Have used Klasse products for many years = Good stuff. Just applied to brand new Honda with White Pearl finish. Only problem is I wish they made it apply so it dries some some color other then white so I can see the "holidays" !
ProsVery protective Very High Gloss Durable
ConsHard to see coverage on a white car.
By Lynn
Arcadia. California
February 8, 2015
Does not hold contaminants like carnuba
I live in the desert in California and work beside a railroad track. I purchased a new truck and immediately waxed it with mirror glaze 26. It looked great, but when i washed it 3 days later it felt like it was holding in so much dirt it did not feel really smooth. I think the carnuba melts in the sun and just holds all the dust, sand and railroad dust. I have since started using Klasse and i do believe that while it does not Look as deep, it does not feel tacky or feel like it is holding onto dirt. It washes clean and feels smooth. When i have parked next to sprinklers, the dried water spots come off very easily. Note* Use a good orbiting buffer to apply and LOTS of detail spray and very little product. My truck is Arctic White and 2 years old and the paint and chrome still look brand new. Hit a spray wash every Tuesday and take 10 minutes to wipe dry, hand wash every Saturday. Claybar, polish ( optimum 2 and optimum finish ) then end with 2 coats of Klasse every 6 months. I am no great shakes at detailing, I just watched the videos and went out and did it. Clay bar takes a whole day, the next day polish and 1 coat of klasse and the next day a second coat. Use Meg 40 on the outside trim and Aerospace 303 matte finish on the interior. Good use of 3 day weekends.
ProsGreat shine, seems to repel most contaminants, easy on easy off. Lasts quit a while.
ConsAs other have pointed out it can be a bear to remove if not done quickly. I have found using a DA with lots of detail spay works best and then wash and dry after.
By Dave
Ft. Myers, Florida
January 28, 2015
Great stuff. Although thought container was larger. 17 oz. ain't much!
Klasse is a great product although initialy I thought I would be getting more product. I will say though you don't need much when applying to get a great shine. Also they make the opening small so you don't accidentaly poor to much, which works great.
By Bruce E.
Phoenix, Arizona
January 23, 2015
Love this stuff!
My last car was a white Corvette - tough to get a brilliant shine on a white car with carnuba-based wax. This product provided a an outstanding wet-look shine that lasted for months.
ProsBeautiful, brilliant shine that lasts; easy application
ConsA little more difficult to remove dried excess film - much easier with an orbital polisher.
By Allen Shaw
Bellingham, WA
November 29, 2014
Use for my road racing bikes
I use this product on my road bikes. Makes the paint colors look like glass. Faster bike equals faster speeds down the road.
ConsTo cold outside to use on the cars this time of year.
By Kenn
Phoenix, AZ
November 20, 2014
KLASSE Sealant
Terrible product. Followed directions to the "T"...extremely difficult to remove. Not worth the effort.
By Paul
Cincinnati, Ohio
November 11, 2014
I think I like it
Decided to wax my 4 day old Mazda with it. I applied it to the entire roof with my Porter cable and had a hell of a time removing it. I soon found that you need to put it on a small area and immediately buff it off. If you follow the instructions and let it dry to a haze, you are toast! The good news is that it take an incredibly small ammount to do a car, I doesn't leave all that white dust when you buff it off, and it doesn't turn white if you get some on that black plastic trim. It's actually quite ecconomical as a pint will do countless wax jobs. Cleaning the applicator pad is a snap as the is virtually no residue left on it.
ProsGoes a long way, easy to apply, no white dust, and doesn't stain black trim.
ConsHell to buff off if you use too much and let it dry too long.
By Terry
Killdeer ND
November 3, 2014
Works Great
Little hard to get it off need to apply a little pressure when getting it off
By Fred
Wisconsin
October 30, 2014
Klasse Glaze
1st time user. The shine was great, but it took a lot of rubbing to remove it.
By Kelly Hatcher
Saratoga Springs, utah
October 29, 2014
german excellence
great product goes on so easily and is easily buffed to beautiful shine.
By Tony
Tampa
October 29, 2014
HAPPY CUSTOMER
Nice shine Easy to work with
By John
Casper, Wyoming
October 29, 2014
Good Stuff
Easy on and the truck looks great. We haven't had any inclement weather to test it yet.
ProsEasy on
ConsI checked the truck more than once to make sure it was all removed and sure enough a week later I could see streaks where I didn't get it all off. Not really a Con, but you have to be diligent to get it all off because it is smooth.
By KEVIN
SAN PEDRO, CAL
October 28, 2014
klasse sealant
Great stuff.It is true a little goes a looong way.I have a Tacoma, was doing tailgate and set container on truck bed.Two BB sized drops jumped onto bedliner.I immediately wiped them up.The next day I had a one foot square shined and protected with Klasse.Not sure if it's good for the bed but it looks great.I will check with Autogeeks.2 coats are better than one.Hard to tell if coverage was complete with one coat.Color is deeper and sharper.
By Teds
KY
October 9, 2014
Klasse High Gloss Sealant
Product created a slick and high gloss coating.

Page 1 of 3
1