We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.8
62 Reviews
5
89% (55)
4
8% (5)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
65% Recommend this product (40 of 62 responses)
By William
OCALA, FL
August 23, 2019
Skeptical at First
I must admit I'm not normally a one step kind of person so I was skeptical. Wow I am amazed at this all in one. I will definitely be ordering more of this.
ProsAmazing results Easy use
ConsNone
By Bill
SC
December 15, 2018
Great Product
Been using this since I bought my car in 2013, and it still looks showroom ready.
By Ken
Salt lake city, ut
August 19, 2018
Great product
I have been using this product for 6 years and ever since i started using klasse i will not use another product.
By Bryan
CA
August 18, 2018
Great Product
Easy to apply and provides long lasting protection.
By Dave Hurayt
NM
August 12, 2018
Absolutely Amazing.............!
My 2012 Acadia was nearly new when I bought it so the paint& clear coat were virtually perfect. I used Klasse Glaze first and the shine was incredible. I live in high desert New Mexico c. 7000 ft and have no garage and the shine didn't actually need renewal after a year but I used a coat of All-In-One and followed it up a few weeks later with Glaze& the shine was brilliant. People stopped me at the carwash and at traffic lights to ask what I used, as did the salesmen at the GMC agency that services the vehicle. The last 2 coat treatment was nearly two years ago and the shine is just beginning to need renewal. Very sparing use, attention to the temperature and good microfibre appliers and buff cloths produce a brilliant shine. I occasionally use Prima Hydro plus after a carwash to remove the hard water spots..but usually a five minute touch-up with a Cali Car Duster makes the car look excellent unless there's mud everywhere. I sent some of the Glaze to my car fiend brother who lives on the Georgia seacoast who said absolutely nothing outlasted Klasse or came anywhere close in that very corrosive environment.
ProsVery easy application, remarkably long lasting, brilliant bullet proof shine.
ConsNone that I have seen.
By vince caruso
madison wi
July 13, 2018
klasse polish
Klasse polish is class polish, makes any application easy and the finished product makes your car look like it just left the show room
Prosgreat product
Cons0
By Les
Saxonburg
April 23, 2018
Great shine
Klasse gives a great shine and is so easy to use
By TL
Worcester, MA
April 11, 2018
Excellent product and fast service
Excellent product and fast service
By View from the front porch
Rio Rancho, NM
March 21, 2018
Nice finish, not so good cleaning
I had a tough RV project with lots of oxidation. After lots of compounding I thought this might clean up a light blemish here or there, it didn't. It's non abrasive, which is fine, but that's very limiting in what it cleans. I do like the finish it leaves, but in the future I'd skip the All in One and go straight to the longer lasting Klasse sealer.
ProsNice finish
ConsPoor cleaning
By Bseen
Charlotte, NC
February 1, 2018
Just a great and long lasting polish
Can be used on plastics too. I have used the products on the headlights as well as the painted areas and there is no sign of "fogging" on the lights of my 10 year car.
By TonyK
Munster IN
January 24, 2018
Best wax
I�€™ve used this in the past and it�€™s by far the best I�€™ve ever used. Easy on easy off with exceptional shine.
ProsEasy application
ConsNone
By Jim
Akron, Ohio
December 1, 2016
Great as the wax
It is easy to apply and easy to rub off
By Washington R. Johnson Jr
Victoria,British Columbia
October 29, 2016
Smoother Than Glass
l used All-lN-One with my clay cloth after washing my car. A foam gun wash. And the car looked great and the paint felt silky smooth ! It's rainy season off and on now. So will have to wait for some clear weather to do the sealant finish.
By Ken
Honolulu HI
October 8, 2016
Klasse-All-In-One is #1
Klasse All-in-One Polish is one of the best products out there for cleaning and polishing the exterior of the car. Works great on our car windows getting rid of our water spots. Also works well on minor scratch marks on the body. We've tried all kinds of different products, but Klasse beats them all.
Pros
By Eric
Daytona Beach, Fl
September 4, 2016
Best wax ever. Except it's not wax.
One of the guys in there car club said "the guys want to know what I use for such a shine".
ProsEasy on, easy off. Lasts a long time.
ConsNone
By Tom
Sterling Hts Michigan
June 30, 2016
My favorite polish/sealant
This stuff works great and goes on and comes off easy, if used sparingly. I back it up with the sealant glaze by klasse, and I'm always happy with the results. I finally used up my first bottle and purchased this one as a replacement.
By Doug
NY
June 26, 2016
slow shipping
I've used the product before. Good stuff..goes on easy, great shine. A little goes a long way.
By David Abendroth
Lodi, WI
June 17, 2016
easy to use!
Easy to use, even in direct sun.
By Jack
Tulsa, OK
June 5, 2016
Outstanding shine!!!!
Klasse All In One is the easiest polish to apply and wipe off that I've ever used. The shine is brilliant!
By Gene
Cerritos,California
June 1, 2016
Excellent product
This polish worked as advertised. Great shine, went on very easily and removed scratches. I'll see how long it lasts. Thank you. I'll recommend this product.
By Frank
Nebraska
May 20, 2016
Awesome stuff
I order Klasse it arrived less then a week.
By JOHN MAZZA
GLENDALE HGTS. ILL 60139
May 20, 2016
THE BEST WAX IVE EVER USED.THE BEST
IVE BEEN USING KLASSE WAX THIS WAX FOR ABOUT THREE YEARS . AND ITS THE BEST WAX IVE EVER USED. IT COMES OUT LIKE A MIRROR. VERY EASY TO USE. IAM VERY PICKEY ABOUT MY CAR ALWAYS LOOKING GOOD. I WISH I CAN GET A FREE TEE SHIRT . FROM AUTO GEEK.
ProsBEST WAX ON THE MARKET .I GIVE IT 10 STARS.PLEASE DONT DISCONTIUE KLASSE WAX
ConsNONE
By Randy
Michigan
May 1, 2016
Have used this product for years
It does a great job of cleaning and providing a good base for a final wax or polishing product. NO Swirl marks, sometimes a little difficult to remove, I use a terrycloth bonnet on my buffer.
By 08shelbygtconv
Harrisburg, Pa
April 13, 2016
Disappointed in product
Based on suggestion of friend I bought this product and am little disappointed in quality of product. Comparing it to another brand I've been using I think it is subpar in the ease of removing, leaving white residue on certain areas and requiring more effort to remove. Plus the finished shine isn't any better than other products I've used.
ConsDifficult to remove and subpar shine
By Don
New Jersey
April 11, 2016
klasse
great product with many uses
By Al Harlev
joliet ill.
March 30, 2016
try it
I wanted to try the acrylics i had read about and was surprised to find it in such an old formula it fills scratches flattens orangepeel an makes the car look wet its an amazing product
Prosso easy when used with a damp microfiber as prescribed
Consdon't do to big an area you want to wipe it before it drys
By JERRY
ERIE PA
March 30, 2016
AWESOME A-I-O
I BUY KLASSE YEAR AFTER YEAR FROM AUTOGEEK. NICK TURNED ME ONTO THIS PRODUCT SEVERAL YEARS AGO. EASE OF APPLICATION AND REMOVAL YOU CANT GO WRONG. IT DOES A AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB CLEANSING THE PAINT AND SEALING IT. I FOLLOW UP WITH MY FAVORITE TOP COAT OF CARNAUBA WAX AND GOOD TO GO
ProsEASE OF USE
By Tom
Batavia, illinois
May 24, 2015
Great Shine
Great all over wax.
ProsEasy to apply. Works on all surfaces.
ConsIf you load it up in areas, tough to remove.
By Rob
United States
May 11, 2015
Still the best
Used this for almost 10 years and still impressed with the results. Easy to apply, protects for months and months, especially when combined with Klasse Mirror Glaze. After having used it about every 6 months on my paint, people can't believe my 12 year old car is as old as it is.
By alan mcdaniel
maryville, tn.
March 13, 2015
best ever
I have used this and find it the best. all in one is the key for me...my 15 yr old car looks new again and cool for the glass as well.
Prosall in one, saves on buying other products no longer need recommended to friend and they ordered and found same results
By Martin
Columbus, Ohio
January 20, 2015
Great, but do not let dry!
Here is a 2005 Toyota Camry I detailed in 2014. I made the big mistake of applying to the entire car and then trying to buff off. This took me almost an hour! Follow the directions. It is an awesome product!
ProsEasy on, Easy off; if you follow the directions.
ConsDo not let it dry! Unless you want to work harder to remove it!
By Kenn
Phoenix, AZ
November 20, 2014
KLASSE AIO
Terrible product. Followed directions to the "T"...extremely difficult to remove. Not worth the effort.
By Richard Errett
United States
November 19, 2014
works as advertised
Goes on easy. Wipes off easily. Leaves great shine
By Mike
Minnesota
October 3, 2014
Best wax I have ever used
31 years in cars and this is by far the best wax I have used
By Gregory McGowan
United States
August 29, 2014
Faboulous product....but I have used it before, so I knew it would be.
Wonderful stuff
Merchant Response:Thank you for submitting the product review! We actually offer PAPER PACKING in addition to the "packing peanuts." If you would like paper packing on your next order, simply request it in the comments box.
ConsI can't stand all the "peanuts" that you use when packing. They are all over my house now. Time to move into some alternative packing methods. After all this stuff is NOT super fragile.
By Gary F
Honolulu, HI
July 25, 2014
KLASSE AIO
It was easy to use the AIO polish. Went on smooth and wiped off easily with great results>
By Larry
Philadelphia
July 9, 2014
Klasse All in ONE
This is an amazing product. Just use a damp applicator and it goes on very easy and quick and is immediately wiped right back off ....it pays to have a very clean surface to apply it to. Way easier than applying wax and waiting for the haze and trying to buff it off. Easily the best thing is this product goes on the metal, the plastic, the lenses, the Glass, everything!!!!!!!!!!!!! No more White smear of wax on some black plastic that you spend 20 minutes trying to remove as you slid off the metal while applying. This product even removes and applies a protective acrylic coating to the Plastic and lenses . Even the windows!
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNONE, except it took me so long to discover this.
By Bernie Swab
Englewood,Florida
July 2, 2014
Probably one of the best polishes I ever used
Easy to use and the results of the shine is fantastic
By Joseph Madero
United States
July 2, 2014
Klasse all in one polish
the ease of usage. the results is spectacular. My 11 year old car looks like new
ProsProtection from dirt and SALT. Live in NY State
ConsCan't find any
By Steve
Bay City MI.
June 25, 2014
What class with klasse
Wow how easy on and off and the shine is awesome great stuff
By Marty Bentler
Donnellson, IA
June 20, 2014
Better results an regular wax
easy to use & great shine & long lasting
By Tim
San Antonio, TX
May 18, 2014
Review of Klasse All in One polish
I've used the product for ten years - never had any issues. It gives the car a "mirror-like" sheen and protects the paint from birds as well as UV rays. I always get complements about how nice the car looks after the use of the product.
ProsEasy on, easy off.
ConsNone.
By john
Davis ca
April 16, 2014
polish
Il love this stuff used years ago dont know why i stopped . I was glad to find it once again lasts long watch the water roll of your finish. Very easy to use fast just follow simple directions on bottle protect your car for years.
By Jack K
August 24, 2013
Works as advertised
Easy on, easy off. Great cleaning power that left paint with smooth glossy finish ready for sealant.
By John
March 14, 2013
Simply phenomenal
Objectively speaking and critical at that I cannot say enough about Klasse "A-I-O". Over the years of using this superlative product experience has more than aptly demonstrated that nothing remotely approaches what "A-I-O" can do. Seriously. Exceptional final cleaning and "polishing" is what I use it for, as well, periodic touch up or even as noted in washing solution, the net results are always staggering. On its own it reigns supreme. Or, followed by a final dedicated sealant such as Klasse Sealant or anything else of your choosing this product is without equal........ Pure Nonpareil.
By Mark Schallow
March 24, 2012
Klasse
Because of this awesome product, my Challenger won "Best Paint" at today's MCCS Car Show! There were 90 entries, I believe.
By Mark A. Schallow
March 7, 2012
Klasse All-In-One Polish
Outstanding product!
By mkt
December 24, 2011
Versatile!
easier ro use than KSG, provides adequate protection.. providfes a solid base for the KSG or your favorite wax topper used it to clean up my car's glass, and other smooth surfaces. seems to be able to remove dirt from paint no matter how clean it looked or felt. and brings out the shine and seems to be able to make swirls less visible.
By BIG WILL
May 4, 2011
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!
AIO IS THE BEST. I HAVE SOUVERAN, FUZION, M16, SSII, PETES 53,IW 845 BUT ONE POLISH. THAT SAYS IT ALL. THE BEST.
By Viktor
April 13, 2011
Great AIO ! ! !
That's the only one AIO i owned and used..It is a great easy to work with product . Not too much cut but will make the old car paint shiny again. Great plus to my detailing arsenal . I will recommend that product to everyone ! ! !
By Amateur
March 20, 2011
Easy . . . once you get it
Okay, if you are an amateur like me, don't plan on following the directions for the All-in-One. Turns out, those directions must be for people who have clean, very clean, previously waxed/ siliconed/ acrylicized cars. Here's how it goes for the negligent car owner (like me): 1. You can wash the car with it, but it will take MUCH more than a capful. I went through bowlfuls of solution and many many cleaning rags. I rinsed and dried my car. 2. It will take MUCH more than a 'nickel-sized' drop of All-in-One (AIO) to polish the car. And it will take MUCH more than a microfiber cloth to apply and wipe dry. I went through gazillions of them. Here's the deal if you are driving your average not clean, not previously polished car: it's STILL dirty! I was trying to wipe on a small amount of polish, let it dry, then polish it off. Unfortunately, because SO MUCh stuff was coming off the car, every microfiber cloth would get dirty after ONE section of the car, and I need MUCH, MUCH more than one drop to clean and polish a section. So I decided to focus on REALLY getting the car to a clean and polished state, and NOT on how little I was supposed to be able to use. I finally got in a rhythm of using about a nickel-sized drop per 1-foot square section of car. I rubbed and rubbed til the surface was well covered. I tossed aside that now dirty cloth and used my dry microfiber cloth for polishing. This one stayed clean enough for the entire project. I probably used half the bottle on my very small car. So, if your an amateur like me, USE enough to get the job done! Oh, and I learned to polish it off almost as soon as I had put it on. The directions are NOT clear about that. My car looks good!
By Vjeszczi
November 8, 2010
Cleans up what you may have missed
Even after washing and claying, Klasse AIO still manages to pick up dirt that those two steps have missed. I apply this by hand using a white pad and remove with an indigo polishing cloth. Be sure to shake vigorously before using, and use very sparingly. As a bonus it does offer some protection from the elements after application.
By Ken Fowler
October 8, 2010
This stuff is almost a miracle
I have been using Klasse for years. I had a 5th wheel RV that sat in the sun for the 10 years that I owned it.It had composite sides which chalked badly. I tried many products but they always ended leaving streaks. Klasse One-Step was the answer. When I sold it, the folks I sold it to could not believe it was 10yrs old. I now use it on my vehicles twice a year and the paint still looks new after three years. I have recomended it to other RV owners and they have the same praise I give it. How can anything so easy to use and be so effective? I always put the sealer on as the instructions direct. Do just as they tell you. More is not better. I always let it set overnight before buffing it. If you want a really good long lasting shine, I put a coat of fine wax after the all-in-one, buff it off , let it set over night to harden then do the sealer. I then go over the vehicle with a spritz. It is time consuming but not hard work. You will be pleased. I want to say one more thing about the folks at Auto-Geek. My grandson is stationed in Alasks. He is particular about his truck and the weather up ther isn't kind to finishes. I ordered a Klasse kit to br shipped to him. There was a mix-up, probably on my part, but they were going to ship it to me. I called to have the ship to address changed. It cost considerable more to send anything to Alaska. I offered to pay the difference but they said they would take care of it. The folks at Auto-Geek are themselves a 'Klasse' act.
By BIG WILL
May 12, 2010
KLASSE A+
THE BEST POLISH ON THE MARKET TODAY. LOOKS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING UNDER PINNACLE SSII WAX. THE NAME SAYS IT ALL AIO.
By Dustin
January 22, 2010
Klasse
Great stuff, I use this for 'quick and dirty' details I do for a dealership, I can do a whole car and make it look awesome in about 15 minutes.
By achuana
July 16, 2009
Klasse
Love this product. Used it on my 17 year old car, which hasn't been waxed in almost 3 years... one coat of Klasse was all it needed, but since I'm slightly OCD, I gave it 2! You'll love it too.
By Rob
August 8, 2008
I love Klasse AIO
This stuff really is the best. Use a clay bar, apply Klasse AIO, and if you want even more protection apply Klasse High Gloss Sealant. I'ts not flashy, it's not sold everywhere, but try it and be impressed.
By Bryan
June 1, 2008
A great step that should be used everytime
Klasse All-In-One is very easy to work with and when useing with the porter cable its even faster. After washing then claying a car i used a white Lake country CCS pad with klasse on a white car. The pad still turned brown after a few panels. This stuff cleans paint very well and ill always use it before i wax or apply sealant
By Dave
November 2, 2007
A must for any detail
I have been using this product for 15 years and keep coming back to it. This is the perfect product for use after polishing to lock in the shine and protect the paint. Add'l uses on wheels, headlamps, glass, everything comes out perfect
By Kenneth Fowler
August 25, 2006
Best Care Care Product
I have used Klasse on my vehicle and 5th wheel RV for a couple of years and I can testify that I get more compliments than I have ever received Using any other product. My 5th wheel is a '98 and has never been parked in the shade or covered, yet after applying Klaase, It looks practcally new. My brother and friends now use it and they too swear by it. As long as I can get this product, I plan to use it.
By jeff rhinier pa
August 23, 2006
unique
finally i found a product that really does what it says it will do i love this stuff. i hope you keep selling this stuff/ because i will keep buying this amazing german technology.
By Matt
March 19, 2006
too many uses to list
great results are achieved when used by hand or machine. cleans and provides acrylic protection on paint, metal, windows, chrome, taillights, headlights without staining trim.removes oxidation and contaminants to produce a brilliant shine !

Page 1 of 1