We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
62 Reviews
5
89% (55)
4
8% (5)
3
2% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
2% (1)
65% Recommend this product (40 of 62 responses)
By William
OCALA, FL
Skeptical at First
August 23, 2019
I must admit I'm not normally a one step kind of person so I was skeptical. Wow I am amazed at this all in one. I will definitely be ordering more of this.
ProsAmazing results Easy use
ConsNone
By Bill
SC
Great Product
December 15, 2018
Been using this since I bought my car in 2013, and it still looks showroom ready.
By Ken
Salt lake city, ut
Great product
August 19, 2018
I have been using this product for 6 years and ever since i started using klasse i will not use another product.
By Bryan
CA
Great Product
August 18, 2018
Easy to apply and provides long lasting protection.
By Dave H.
NM
Absolutely Amazing.............!
August 12, 2018
My 2012 Acadia was nearly new when I bought it so the paint& clear coat were virtually perfect. I used Klasse Glaze first and the shine was incredible. I live in high desert New Mexico c. 7000 ft and have no garage and the shine didn't actually need renewal after a year but I used a coat of All-In-One and followed it up a few weeks later with Glaze& the shine was brilliant. People stopped me at the carwash and at traffic lights to ask what I used, as did the salesmen at the GMC agency that services the vehicle. The last 2 coat treatment was nearly two years ago and the shine is just beginning to need renewal. Very sparing use, attention to the temperature and good microfibre appliers and buff cloths produce a brilliant shine. I occasionally use Prima Hydro plus after a carwash to remove the hard water spots..but usually a five minute touch-up with a Cali Car Duster makes the car look excellent unless there's mud everywhere. I sent some of the Glaze to my car fiend brother who lives on the Georgia seacoast who said absolutely nothing outlasted Klasse or came anywhere close in that very corrosive environment.
ProsVery easy application, remarkably long lasting, brilliant bullet proof shine.
ConsNone that I have seen.
By vince c.
madison wi
klasse polish
July 13, 2018
Klasse polish is class polish, makes any application easy and the finished product makes your car look like it just left the show room
Prosgreat product
Cons0
By Les
Saxonburg
Great shine
April 23, 2018
Klasse gives a great shine and is so easy to use
By TL
Worcester, MA
Excellent product and fast service
April 11, 2018
Excellent product and fast service
By View p.
Rio Rancho, NM
Nice finish, not so good cleaning
March 21, 2018
I had a tough RV project with lots of oxidation. After lots of compounding I thought this might clean up a light blemish here or there, it didn't. It's non abrasive, which is fine, but that's very limiting in what it cleans. I do like the finish it leaves, but in the future I'd skip the All in One and go straight to the longer lasting Klasse sealer.
ProsNice finish
ConsPoor cleaning
By Bseen
Charlotte, NC
Just a great and long lasting polish
February 1, 2018
Can be used on plastics too. I have used the products on the headlights as well as the painted areas and there is no sign of "fogging" on the lights of my 10 year car.
By TonyK
Munster IN
Best wax
January 24, 2018
I've used this in the past and it's by far the best I've ever used. Easy on easy off with exceptional shine.
ProsEasy application
ConsNone
By Jim
Akron, Ohio
Great as the wax
December 1, 2016
It is easy to apply and easy to rub off
By Washington J.
Victoria,British Columbia
Smoother Than Glass
October 29, 2016
l used All-lN-One with my clay cloth after washing my car. A foam gun wash. And the car looked great and the paint felt silky smooth ! It's rainy season off and on now. So will have to wait for some clear weather to do the sealant finish.
By Ken
Honolulu HI
Klasse-All-In-One is #1
October 8, 2016
Klasse All-in-One Polish is one of the best products out there for cleaning and polishing the exterior of the car. Works great on our car windows getting rid of our water spots. Also works well on minor scratch marks on the body. We've tried all kinds of different products, but Klasse beats them all.
Pros
By Eric
Daytona Beach, Fl
Best wax ever. Except it's not wax.
September 4, 2016
One of the guys in there car club said "the guys want to know what I use for such a shine".
ProsEasy on, easy off. Lasts a long time.
ConsNone
By Tom
Sterling Hts Michigan
My favorite polish/sealant
June 30, 2016
This stuff works great and goes on and comes off easy, if used sparingly. I back it up with the sealant glaze by klasse, and I'm always happy with the results. I finally used up my first bottle and purchased this one as a replacement.
By Doug
NY
slow shipping
June 26, 2016
I've used the product before. Good stuff..goes on easy, great shine. A little goes a long way.
By David A.
Lodi, WI
easy to use!
June 17, 2016
Easy to use, even in direct sun.
By Jack
Tulsa, OK
Outstanding shine!!!!
June 5, 2016
Klasse All In One is the easiest polish to apply and wipe off that I've ever used. The shine is brilliant!
By Gene
Cerritos,California
Excellent product
June 1, 2016
This polish worked as advertised. Great shine, went on very easily and removed scratches. I'll see how long it lasts. Thank you. I'll recommend this product.
By Frank
Nebraska
Awesome stuff
May 20, 2016
I order Klasse it arrived less then a week.
By JOHN M.
GLENDALE HGTS. ILL 60139
THE BEST WAX IVE EVER USED.THE BEST
May 20, 2016
IVE BEEN USING KLASSE WAX THIS WAX FOR ABOUT THREE YEARS . AND ITS THE BEST WAX IVE EVER USED. IT COMES OUT LIKE A MIRROR. VERY EASY TO USE. IAM VERY PICKEY ABOUT MY CAR ALWAYS LOOKING GOOD. I WISH I CAN GET A FREE TEE SHIRT . FROM AUTO GEEK.
ProsBEST WAX ON THE MARKET .I GIVE IT 10 STARS.PLEASE DONT DISCONTIUE KLASSE WAX
ConsNONE
By Randy
Michigan
Have used this product for years
May 1, 2016
It does a great job of cleaning and providing a good base for a final wax or polishing product. NO Swirl marks, sometimes a little difficult to remove, I use a terrycloth bonnet on my buffer.
By 08shelbygtconv
Harrisburg, Pa
Disappointed in product
April 13, 2016
Based on suggestion of friend I bought this product and am little disappointed in quality of product. Comparing it to another brand I've been using I think it is subpar in the ease of removing, leaving white residue on certain areas and requiring more effort to remove. Plus the finished shine isn't any better than other products I've used.
ConsDifficult to remove and subpar shine
By Don
New Jersey
klasse
April 11, 2016
great product with many uses
By Al H.
joliet ill.
try it
March 30, 2016
I wanted to try the acrylics i had read about and was surprised to find it in such an old formula it fills scratches flattens orangepeel an makes the car look wet its an amazing product
Prosso easy when used with a damp microfiber as prescribed
Consdon't do to big an area you want to wipe it before it drys
By JERRY
ERIE PA
AWESOME A-I-O
March 30, 2016
I BUY KLASSE YEAR AFTER YEAR FROM AUTOGEEK. NICK TURNED ME ONTO THIS PRODUCT SEVERAL YEARS AGO. EASE OF APPLICATION AND REMOVAL YOU CANT GO WRONG. IT DOES A AN EXCEPTIONAL JOB CLEANSING THE PAINT AND SEALING IT. I FOLLOW UP WITH MY FAVORITE TOP COAT OF CARNAUBA WAX AND GOOD TO GO
ProsEASE OF USE
By Tom
Batavia, illinois
Great Shine
May 24, 2015
Great all over wax.
ProsEasy to apply. Works on all surfaces.
ConsIf you load it up in areas, tough to remove.
By Rob
United States
Still the best
May 11, 2015
Used this for almost 10 years and still impressed with the results. Easy to apply, protects for months and months, especially when combined with Klasse Mirror Glaze. After having used it about every 6 months on my paint, people can't believe my 12 year old car is as old as it is.
By alan m.
maryville, tn.
best ever
March 13, 2015
I have used this and find it the best. all in one is the key for me...my 15 yr old car looks new again and cool for the glass as well.
Prosall in one, saves on buying other products no longer need recommended to friend and they ordered and found same results
By Martin
Columbus, Ohio
Great, but do not let dry!
January 20, 2015
Here is a 2005 Toyota Camry I detailed in 2014. I made the big mistake of applying to the entire car and then trying to buff off. This took me almost an hour! Follow the directions. It is an awesome product!
ProsEasy on, Easy off; if you follow the directions.
ConsDo not let it dry! Unless you want to work harder to remove it!
By Kenn
Phoenix, AZ
KLASSE AIO
November 20, 2014
Terrible product. Followed directions to the "T"...extremely difficult to remove. Not worth the effort.
By Richard E.
United States
works as advertised
November 19, 2014
Goes on easy. Wipes off easily. Leaves great shine
By Mike
Minnesota
Best wax I have ever used
October 3, 2014
31 years in cars and this is by far the best wax I have used
By Gregory M.
United States
Faboulous product....but I have used it before, so I knew it would be.
August 29, 2014
Wonderful stuff
Merchant Response:Thank you for submitting the product review! We actually offer PAPER PACKING in addition to the "packing peanuts." If you would like paper packing on your next order, simply request it in the comments box.
ConsI can't stand all the "peanuts" that you use when packing. They are all over my house now. Time to move into some alternative packing methods. After all this stuff is NOT super fragile.
By Gary F.
Honolulu, HI
KLASSE AIO
July 25, 2014
It was easy to use the AIO polish. Went on smooth and wiped off easily with great results>
By Larry
Philadelphia
Klasse All in ONE
July 9, 2014
This is an amazing product. Just use a damp applicator and it goes on very easy and quick and is immediately wiped right back off ....it pays to have a very clean surface to apply it to. Way easier than applying wax and waiting for the haze and trying to buff it off. Easily the best thing is this product goes on the metal, the plastic, the lenses, the Glass, everything!!!!!!!!!!!!! No more White smear of wax on some black plastic that you spend 20 minutes trying to remove as you slid off the metal while applying. This product even removes and applies a protective acrylic coating to the Plastic and lenses . Even the windows!
ProsEVERYTHING
ConsNONE, except it took me so long to discover this.
By Bernie S.
Englewood,Florida
Probably one of the best polishes I ever used
July 2, 2014
Easy to use and the results of the shine is fantastic
By Joseph M.
United States
Klasse all in one polish
July 2, 2014
the ease of usage. the results is spectacular. My 11 year old car looks like new
ProsProtection from dirt and SALT. Live in NY State
ConsCan't find any
By Steve
Bay City MI.
What class with klasse
June 25, 2014
Wow how easy on and off and the shine is awesome great stuff
By Marty B.
Donnellson, IA
Better results an regular wax
June 20, 2014
easy to use & great shine & long lasting
By Tim
San Antonio, TX
Review of Klasse All in One polish
May 18, 2014
I've used the product for ten years - never had any issues. It gives the car a "mirror-like" sheen and protects the paint from birds as well as UV rays. I always get complements about how nice the car looks after the use of the product.
ProsEasy on, easy off.
ConsNone.
By john
Davis ca
polish
April 16, 2014
Il love this stuff used years ago dont know why i stopped . I was glad to find it once again lasts long watch the water roll of your finish. Very easy to use fast just follow simple directions on bottle protect your car for years.
By Jack K.
Works as advertised
August 24, 2013
Easy on, easy off. Great cleaning power that left paint with smooth glossy finish ready for sealant.
By John
Simply phenomenal
March 14, 2013
Objectively speaking and critical at that I cannot say enough about Klasse "A-I-O". Over the years of using this superlative product experience has more than aptly demonstrated that nothing remotely approaches what "A-I-O" can do. Seriously. Exceptional final cleaning and "polishing" is what I use it for, as well, periodic touch up or even as noted in washing solution, the net results are always staggering. On its own it reigns supreme. Or, followed by a final dedicated sealant such as Klasse Sealant or anything else of your choosing this product is without equal........ Pure Nonpareil.
By Mark S.
Klasse
March 24, 2012
Because of this awesome product, my Challenger won "Best Paint" at today's MCCS Car Show! There were 90 entries, I believe.
By Mark S.
Klasse All-In-One Polish
March 7, 2012
Outstanding product!
By mkt
Versatile!
December 24, 2011
easier ro use than KSG, provides adequate protection.. providfes a solid base for the KSG or your favorite wax topper used it to clean up my car's glass, and other smooth surfaces. seems to be able to remove dirt from paint no matter how clean it looked or felt. and brings out the shine and seems to be able to make swirls less visible.
By BIG W.
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!
May 4, 2011
AIO IS THE BEST. I HAVE SOUVERAN, FUZION, M16, SSII, PETES 53,IW 845 BUT ONE POLISH. THAT SAYS IT ALL. THE BEST.
By Viktor
Great AIO ! ! !
April 13, 2011
That's the only one AIO i owned and used..It is a great easy to work with product . Not too much cut but will make the old car paint shiny again. Great plus to my detailing arsenal . I will recommend that product to everyone ! ! !

Page 1 of 2
1