We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
106 Reviews
5
92% (97)
4
6% (6)
3
2% (2)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
73% Recommend this product (77 of 106 responses)
By Rocky
Lawrenceburg, TN
Good shine
September 20, 2020
Makes paint look like new and smooth as glass removes really easy after claying used polish than wax truck looked great.
Proseasy on and off
By Robert C.
Vineland, New Jersey
Klasse All in one
July 2, 2020
Seems to work
Proseasy to apply
Consdon't know just applied
By Thomas
Flower Mound, TX
First Use of Klasse
June 2, 2020
This Klasse AIO was easy to apply and remove. It removed some minor blemishes that I had on my truck. I just applied the AIO today, and I am expecting it to hold up as advertised. Autogeek does a good job to insure that product arrives as it should.
ProsEasy to apply and remove.
ConsNone so far.
By Timothy
Naples, FL
If You Get One ALL-IN-ONE, Get THIS One!
May 4, 2020
I discovered Klasse a number of years ago, and it has been my one constant in protecting my vehicles. You can never go wrong. Apply it by hand or machine, to every non-porous surface, wipe it off, and you're good to go. It goes on and wipes off easily, and lasts long, about six weeks in South Florida. It also removes light oxidation, tar and grease blobs, and insects. Additionally, and Mike mentions this, Klasse is a great base coat of protection for your vehicle. You can go right over the top of it with your choice of wax. If you get one ALL-IN-ONE, get THIS one!
ProsRelatively inexpensive (Autogeek has the best price!) Easy to apply Easy to remove Lasts long Can use it on virtually everything Removes light oxidation, tar and grease blobs, and insects You can go right over the top of it with your choice of wax
ConsNONE!
By David
Omaha, NE
The Best
April 28, 2020
Love Klasse as the base to applying layers of quality paste wax. The Klasse looks great alone but really pops when layered. Easy to work with and lasts a LONG TIME! I love it!
By Roy
Parkland , Florida
Excellent product
January 7, 2020
Easy to apply and remove. Nice shine and lasts longer than wax. Very happy with this product.
By Chuck
Monroeville, NJ
Nice Product - Time Saver
November 16, 2019
I have found that the quicker the product is applied and immediately wiped off with a micro fiber cloth, the easier and better it performs. I also like that it can be used on all non porous parts. It doesn't leave white residue on plastic or rubber trim, which is a plus.
ProsHas become one of my favorite products.
By James
Greenville, North Carolina
Easy to USe
June 5, 2019
Great for that first step after cleaning and claying the car. I have found a great finish when machining the product on the car and hand removing. I have followed this step with an application of Klasses High Gloss Sealant and it has lasted for months.
By Jimbo
Mechanicsburg, PA
The easy way to clean an polish
May 29, 2019
Easy on and off. Nothing like waxes. This stuff leave a durable shiny gloss.
ProsEasy on easy off very easy
By Tommy W.
Virginia
Great shine and protection
November 25, 2018
Excellent all in one Polish...I recommend this for instant shine
By Alex
Virginia
Easy to use, works great
November 4, 2018
I've used Klasse AIO for years. Fantastic stuff! Twice a year I clay, apply Klasse AIO and top with Collonite 476. Great combo.
ProsEasy to apply Easy to remove Cleans glass as well as paint
ConsDoes need a topper like Klasse Glaze, wax, or sealant.
By Jay
u.p of Mi
Mr.
November 4, 2018
This Klasse all in one out performs everything out there on the market. I live in the Upper Peninsula of Mi. and if a polish can withstand what nature throws at you here, and still bead like the first day applied than it will work wherever you live.
By Mike
Florida
Great product
October 5, 2018
I’m 54 and have used tons of waxes and other protectants. This is the best product I’ve ever seen. It doesn’t leave any residual white in the cracks, you can apply it to your black rubber stripping without any discoloring- it even seems to be protecting it as well, it lasts A LONG TIME, is easy to apply and take off, and leaves a great finish. If everything I bought in my lifetime worked as well as this I’d be a trillionaire!!! Amazing. It’s the only product I’m using for now on.
By De D.
N C
Klasse All In One
July 22, 2018
Great product. Bought my G8 off showroom floor in 2008. This is the only thing I ever used on it.It looks like new most people can't believe the car is 10 yrs old!
ProsDoes everything as advertised! Easy on easy off, leaves great finish and protection .
ConsNone
By robert z.
Needham, MA
Perfect polishing agent. No effort
July 19, 2018
I've been using Klasse ALL-IN-ONE for many years with excellent results. I apply this polish before applying Klasse Sealant Glaze to create a glass smooth surface Just as the description says, It truly requires no effort to apply and buff off. I live in New Englanc where severe weather conditions exist, yet I only have to apply Klasse All-in-one, followed by Klasse sealant glaze in the spring and once again in the fall. My old 2010 Fusion always looked mirror smooth. Now I have a 2018 Camry and I can't wait to get started.
ProsCreates a smooth, clean surface. Goes on effortlessly. Buffs off in seconds. No waiting for the product to dry before removing. Perfect set up for Klasse Sealant Glaze. Dust doesn't stick to the clean surface.
ConsNone.
By Charlie
Connecticut
AIO
July 5, 2018
I have used this product on my 2013 Mustang for several years and it can't be beat. Great product, easy to apply.
By Jimmy D.
Madison, Wi
great stuff
June 16, 2018
This worked well to polish some discolored surfaces from a moon roof wind deflector. Very happy with the results.
By Jim
Honolulu, Hawaii
outstanding polish
May 16, 2018
I've been using this Klasse acrylic polish for a couple of decades now. Would not use anything else. Goes on easy, takes off blemishes of most kinds, and wipes off easily. It works on glass and shiny plastic sections of the car as well, but be careful with flat rubber parts....leaves a haze, so avoid that.
By Paul
North Carolina
Good to use before final product
May 10, 2018
After decom(IronX) and claying i used this before my final product, Collinite 845. Added gloss and slickness to the paint. It actually took care of some stains left by the IronX and clay. A fine base to top with Collinite 845. Apply it THIN!
ProsEasy on/Easy off.
ConsNone
By Jon
CA
Amazing
April 21, 2018
This is better than Liquid Glass and so easy to use!
By Jerry M.
madisonplantman@msn.com
All in one
March 1, 2018
Goes on and off easy. Looks good.
ProsEasy application
ConsNone
By Richard
Las Vegas
I get more compliments from bystanders with KLASSE
January 3, 2018
Over the last 40 years I have used top shelf polish to polish my vehicles. Using Klasse ALL-IN-ONE Polish and Klasse High Gloss Sealant Glaze together has out performed everything. I get more compliments from bystanders when I use these two Klasse components together.
By Oliver
Guatemala
Awesome!!
September 9, 2017
I bought my entire car care kit from autogeek. I detailed my car when I just bought it in 2014. Its the second time I've had to do it, just today. Paint on car looks awesome and reworked today looks even better!! Recipe for success: 1. Wash with non-waxed car soap. 2. Dry 3. Remove any residue from surface with Pinnacle Painteork Cleansing lotion 4. Seal with Klasse Sealant 5. Buff with Klasse All-in-One
ProsAwesome look of car Lasts amazingly long
ConsTakes a full day just to do the paintwork. My arm is dead
By Al
FL
Too good?
June 28, 2017
I am using the All-iI-One along with the Klasse High Gloss, followed by a good wax, on a new paint job. The only problem is that the glossier the finish gets, the more any defects in the paint show up. Then I end up going over the whole routine again...wet sand areas, buff, polish, seal, wax. The end result is beautiful though, and well worth the effort...lots of complements on my custom '64 C20 Fleetside.
ProsBeautiful shine. Easy to apply.
ConsNone really.
By Linda M.
Irvine, CA
This really works!
November 4, 2016
My husband and I own a 1999 white Toyota Celica GT. We love our car! Unfortunately, with no garage and living in Southern California, the paint on the car had faded badly. We have ever increasing 'swirl marks' throughout the finish and in spite of yearly clay detailing the finish on the car remained dull and uninspiring. We discovered Klasses online doing research for how we could renew the finish on the car. We did the clay process ourselves and followed it with Klasses ALL-IN-ONE polish and WOW - we have mirror bright finish on the car that is beyond belief. This product REALLY WORKS. It was fairly effortless as well. I'm going to do my 2015 Subaru Forester next. We wish we had taken matters into our hands sooner. I also use Maguire's products however I have to say - Klasse is better. We highly recommend this product. We followed the directions and had great results. We plan do this twice a year for both our cars. I'm a believer!
ProsEasy to use. Terrific results. A little product goes a long way. Use the materials they recommend (microfiber).
ConsAbsolutely no cons
By Kylee
Washington
Lasting
October 16, 2016
This was the only thing (after a meguairs ultimate compound) to protect my cars paint and remove and keep away the oxidation
By Patrick
Florida
works well
August 8, 2016
works well and is easy to apply and remove. I used it with Klasse sealent as well which made car even shinier.
By Rob S.
Jackson,Ms
Quick easy protection
July 29, 2016
Quick easy protection that last me a while can not ask for anything more.
Pros
Cons
By Daniel
Honolulu, Hawaii
Great Results!
July 21, 2016
This ALL IN ONE liquid polish does an outstanding job in creating a smooth surface, with an outstanding shine! Easy to use!
By phil
phoenix az
great stuff
July 5, 2016
worked great did what it was supposed to
By SUNDANCE
Albuquerque , NM
Nothing Better!
June 30, 2016
Great now that they put it in a smaller size bottle!! THERE IS NOTHING BETTER AND EASIER TO USE THAN KLASSE! SUNDANCE
ProsEASY TO USE AND THE BEST THERE IS!!!
By Doug
Coralville Iowa
Nice polish
June 23, 2016
Went on easy, came off easier. Little streaking as compared to there manufacturers, will use this again. Tired of carnitas not lasting but a month or two.
ProsEase of use
By MJ
Alexandria, VA
Magic
June 20, 2016
I applied AIO to my 14 year old daily driver, which has had more weather exposure since getting displaced from the garage. In spite of all the great reviews, I'm still amazed at the shine AIO put on my paint, to say nothing of what it did for my windows! This stuff is liquid gold and was super easy to apply and remove. I followed it up with some Klasse sealant and the paint looks better than new.
ProsEasy application Amazing shine Powerful on windows
By C6 H.
Dallas, TX
Like Glass!
June 16, 2016
Klasse took what I thought was nice paint to a new level, easy on and easy off as well.
By morganirish@hotmail c.
Montreal
AWESOME
June 11, 2016
It exactly like they said that it! Really awesome
By Old t.
Chicago suburb
Great shine, easy to use
June 11, 2016
Had no problem using this product. It went on easily, gave great results with little effort. The next day a bird used my car for target practice, just hosed it off without any residue remaining. Love it.
By James
Buffalo, NY
Easy to apply and remove
June 6, 2016
It went on easy and buffed up quickly. Even when it started to rain I could buff it out and the next day the finish was slippery. Didn't affect it.
ProsEasy application. A little goes a long way.
By John S.
Wash DC
Great wax . Use it on Corvette. Ford F-250 Honda
May 20, 2016
Cleaner wax is great Been using this product over 10 years
By Buza
Santa Barbara, CA
The first and the brst
May 16, 2016
All the klasse products are acrylic sealants and the first of their kind. AIO will clean water spots, oxidation, and make light swirls disappear. It will also leave a acrylic shine that will last about 9 months.
By Lou
McMinnville, TN
Good stuff
April 21, 2016
I have used this before, and it is my number one go to for polishing. Also cleans bugs off motorcycle windshield without scratching.
ProsEasy to use, does not leave white streaks on black plastic or rubber
ConsNone
By Exjohn
Mi
Is not bad
April 7, 2016
I have a 1 ton, crew cab, long bed ram. Waxing takes a loooooong time. I spent a full weekend clay baring the entire truck removing every little spot and then sealing the paint with this. It goes on easy and comes of easy but really make sure you get it all because its hard to see so times. I am NOT confident that it will last 6 months but i feel it will be good for 3 maybe 4. Im trying other stuff next time.
By Robbers
Nashviiiiiile!
Easy on. Easy off. Lasts six months.
April 1, 2016
Do you really need to know anything else? Oh, and a rich, deep shine, even with black paint.
By John S.
ohio
KLASSE all in one
March 3, 2016
This stuff is fantastic!! goes on super easy, comes off super easy. Best of all it lasts forever
Prosall good
Consnone
By Richard S.
Pennington Texas
Klasse AIO polish
February 24, 2016
It provided a shine on my Corvette that have only wished for. It went on easy and came off easy. Great product as far as I am concerned.
By Shannon
Boaz, Al
Great product
February 17, 2016
I use this on everything. I have a 2011 jeep and I use it on the dash, windows (inside & out), & chrome. It cleans the glass easily and then I go straight to the plastic dash. Leaves everything looking clean and better than new, with a nice satan finish. I then follow with a light coat of Wolfgang vinyl and rubber protectant.
ProsFast, easy, looks great.
ConsHaven't found any.
By mk
Bear, DE
Easy to use with a great result
December 24, 2015
Just got a new Mini Cooper last night and use this AIO on it today. I had been reading a lot of reviews online with mixed feedbacks but it was very easy to use. I was able to buff it off with ease. I topped it with the Sonus detailing spray and the paint looks awesome (yeah right, it is a brand new car). When I brought the car home last night, it was pouring and I found some water spots on the paint surface after wash. No problem. This AOI took care of them easily. Use a little for great results. I am going to apply the Klasse sealant tomorrow and cannot wait to see the final result with the twin. Thanks again, Auto Geek, for the recommendation and tips here.
ProsEasy to use. Easy to remove. Effective to remove water spots,
ConsNone so far.
By Paul M.
New York
Great!!
October 12, 2015
Used this for the first time today on my newly compounded/polished paint on my (well maintained) daily driver Ram truck. What every one of these reviews says about ease of application is true, if not an understatement. What a dream to use! And, as I was applying it to the front of the truck, saw a little bug splatter I must have missed while compounding. On a whim, just tried the Klasse to rub it off. DONE! this stuff is a miracle in a bottle. Don't have the Klasse sealant glaze, but I topped it with favorite wax Collinite 845. I now need welding goggles to look at the paint in the sun! Lol But seriously, stop wondering and buy this product. It's simply amazing.....
ProsEverything
By Sajjad K.
Austin
Great!
June 19, 2015
Great product! It restored the shine to my 2008 sequoia!
By Mike
Jacksonville, FL
Super Easy-Great Result!
June 5, 2015
This is a one step product that goes on easy and buffs off even easier. It leaves a brilliant shine!
ProsEase of use and great results.
ConsNone
By mike
delmar, md.
Great product
May 27, 2015
Works as described!
ProsEasy on, easy off, great protection.

Page 1 of 3
1