We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
GYEON Q2 Syncro   $179.99
4.9
8 Reviews
5
88% (7)
4
13% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Tony
IRVINE, CA
Good 1st Experience
May 14, 2020
This was my first time ceramic coating. It was easy to use. MOHS came in 50 ml, enough to complete 2 coats but Skin, I was not able to even complete 1 coat. Could be due to my first time using it
ProsEasy to use. Had enough volume to coat twice as recommended.
ConsNot enough volume for Skin to completely coat a 2011 BMW 335i Convertible.
By Angelo
Kitty Hawk, NC
My first Ceramic coating application
May 14, 2020
This went extremely well for me and results were awesome. Wash, clay bar, one step polish/correction, prep paint and then follow directions. I did this on our 3.5 year old metallic black daily driver that is not garaged. Several unsolicited comments such as "I have never seen a car so shiny with that deep a look" made me realize it was not just me. Patience and somewhat above average skill level will get you B+ to A outcomes. It took me about 10 hours over a 3 day period (car was in garage for prep and Gyeon application). I recommend moving car out into daylight (sun and shade) to check for any streaking between each Gyeon step.
ProsEasy to apply
By Rocky
Louisville, Kentucky
Nearly flawless
July 23, 2019
Out of the ceramic coatings that I have tried in the past, this is my absolute favorite consumer grade ceramic coating. The Mohs application in itself is quite incredible, but once the Skin coat is applied, the results are dynamic. Pictures do not do this product justice, you have to see the results to appreciate them. The ease of application is amazing! If you haven't worked with ceramic coatings before, you don't know about how difficult some brands can be to work with even if you follow their directions to the T. Gyeon Syncro is, in my opinion, the best ceramic coating system available to the general public as of now.
ProsEase of application Hydrophobic levels are incredible Deep unsurpassed shine Speeds up wash time Car looks freshly detailed after simple maintenance washes
ConsPrice
By Richard
Fairfield, PA
Recommended
May 30, 2019
2016 Chevy Colorado - I've used 2 other Ceramic Coatings and this is by far the best! It is easier to apply then any other I've worked with. You don't have to be a Pro to use this stuff but you MUST be able to Read and Follow Directions.This is not a 2 or 3 hour process. I did it over 3 days.and have been extremely happy with results.(Note - Most of the time was on prepping truck for the coating) Prepping your vehicle is the key! It's all in the directions and it's not hard. It just takes time.The time I spent on the process is now saved in washing and other maintenance. Dirt doesn't stick now, water beads off and it looks great.
ProsExcellent Results Long Lasting
ConsTakes a good bit of time Pricey (but end result worth it)
By Brian
Boston mass
Best product
March 27, 2019
Unbelievable gloss and water dispersement
By Ryan
Diberville, MS
Easy & effective
September 9, 2018
This is my first time putting a ceramic coating on my car. I was a bit intimidated by the thought of applying a $170 product with no prior experience, but it was actually so easy it's nearly impossible to mess up. 2 coats of mohs and 1 of skin took most of the day to apply if you include the wait time between coats. But all in all each coat could be applied in about 25 minutes for my GTI. The results were noticable visually and in the performance. The surface looked and felt like glass. Shiny, bright and slippery. I drove in torrential downpour and the water just flew right off. Zero water spots and I didn't touch it with a rag. Bugs? They wipe right off with zero effort. This is straight up scorcery. Buy this stuff now.
By J F.
Ohio
Great Stuff
August 20, 2018
Very good product ! Well worth the money and would recommend for anyone who truly love their car.
By Nathan
Union, IA
Very impressed with this one.
July 26, 2018
This was my second coating I've applied, started with a Gyeon One on my wife's car and then did this one on my Mustang. Install was easy (except correction, but that's no different than if using polish after so not really an issue with the product). I thought the MOHS went on very easy, I used lots of towels and I think it was easier to do than traditional polish. The Skin was also easy to install. I know the One is supposed to be easier, but I don't think this was any harder except taking 3 coats instead of one, but the results are worth it. I'm 4 months in and it still beads water like nothing I've ever seen, I've not used any of the cure or done anything but wash, but leaf blower peels the water right off, I'm very happy with this and will spend the extra money for it on my wife's car next time (hers looks good and beads water like a wax, but isn't crazy slick like this one).
ProsNot bad to install (other than correction as with everything) very slick, leaf blower dries my Mustang quickly.
ConsCost

Page 1 of 1