We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
58 Reviews
5
90% (52)
4
7% (4)
3
3% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
88% Recommend this product (51 of 58 responses)
By Norbert
Rotonda West, FL
AMazing water retention
January 30, 2020
One large Guzzler grabs all the water from a large vehicle, and could still hold more, it seems. WOW
By michael
elmont, NY
good sale
August 15, 2019
good sale
By Steven
Boerne , Tx.
Drying towels
March 3, 2019
Absolutely the best drying towel I have ever used. It leaves few, if any, water spots, even on my wife's black 2016 4Runner. It soaks up water so quickly and efficiently, it cuts drying time significantly. I like them so much that I ordered two more
By Spikey M.
Grand Forks, ND
I'm sold
January 15, 2019
I bought these to try after my other microfiber drying towels somehow got contaminated and left scratches in my finish last time. I used them today on my vehicle with a rinseless wash and they performed great. Even though they felt fairly weighted and damp, they still continued to dry up the surface. I used the small towel for my windows, and the large towel dried the entire car.
ProsLeaves a dry surface Continues to wick up water even after it's wet No scratches left behind
By Tim
Columbus, Ohio
These are the best.
January 11, 2019
I have nothing but good things to say about the absorption ability of these. One thing a friend suggested, and which I find very efficient, is to use the SMALLER one first, wringing it out as you go, and use the bigger one to do all the finishing drying. This leaves the larger one relatively dry and really helps in cutting down the number of passes. Of course, using an air blower like the Metro Sidekick with it is fantastic for finish drying!
By Buffer B.
PA
The Guzzler Works
January 4, 2019
Guzzler Towels Suck That Water Up !! Premium Towels, have a few that are 5 plus years old & still work like new. You get what you pay for, saved a little with the two pack.
By Tony
Scranton, Pa.
Impresse
October 18, 2018
I was very impressed with this product ! Bought a second one for my other car. Dries just like it says !! Highly recommend !!
By Randy
Michigan
Best Microfiber for Drying
July 15, 2018
these are the best, never worry about scratching and just suck up the water. A+++++
By Jame C.
Sierra Vista ,Az
Guzzler Towels
June 14, 2018
They work awesome ! Have to use both to dry it completely but it was completely dry !!!
ProsThey works excellent !!!
ConsA bit costly but worth it !
By Bri
MI
Nice Combo Kit But...
April 28, 2018
I purchased a como kit thinking it would be enough to easily dry off a Honda CRV. I used the large towel to take off most of the water but had to wring it out several times. Then I used the smaller towel to clean up the windows and and remaining water that was still left over. I had a friend that painted prototypes for GM and he recommended using a very nice bath towel to dry the car which I had been doing prior to purchasing the guzzler kit. All things considered, a quality bath towel holds a lot more water than the large guzzler towel and I don't need to usually wring it out going through the first pass to get most of the water off the car. The little guzzler towel is nice to to use to clean up any remaining water and to dry the windows.
ProsThe large guzzler towel does hold a lot of water, but you will be wringing it out a few times to dry your vehicle. The small guzzler is a nice size and is great for the second pass to clean up any remaining water.
ConsA but overpriced compared to a really nice bath towel.
By Matt
Florida
Works Amazing
April 11, 2018
Can√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęt wait to buy more !
By Neil
Winfield, IL
The Guzzler Combo Kit
March 14, 2018
Amazing absorbancy and extremely gentle on my car surface for a scratch free drying towel
By Jon
San Diego
GREAT DRYING TOWELS
December 18, 2017
I love the Guzzler's. I have a couple of the Big Blue Drying towels I love also. I use the Big Blue to soak up the water, and then wipe with the guzzler, no streaks, no swirls!
ProsGreat Absorption NO Streaking NO Swirls
ConsPricey, but worth it
By Roddy
Newport News
Good Value
November 13, 2016
Dependable and easy house
By Bob W.
Bronx,NY
What a time saver!
November 11, 2016
Used these today for the first time. Wow! Saved me a ton of time.
ProsSuper absorbent. Makes drying car much easier
ConsNone
By Don
LI new york
What water
September 15, 2016
Soaks up an amazing amount of water
ConsWatch out for corners gets snagged and cause a pull
By John
Merritt Island, Florida
My Favorite Towels
September 4, 2016
Have tried several drying towels and these are my favorite. Very absorbent I use these in combination with the Metrovac and they do a great job.
ProsAbsorbent
ConsExpensive
By Todd H.
Dallas,TX
Awesome Drying Towel
August 14, 2016
Best towel for drying you investments. I own quite a few now and absolutely love them
By Bill T.
RI
Best drying towel yet!
July 26, 2016
Works as well as advertised. Glad I bought it.
ProsPicks up water great. Better than a chamios
ConsIt didn't come with a person to do the drying for me
By JR
Florida
Great products as expected
July 14, 2016
Just what you would expect. 2 options for size of your job and they definitely 'guzzle' water. Highly recommend.
By PETER
NY
MONSTER GUZZER
June 29, 2016
YOU WILL BE SHOCKED AT THE AMOUNT OF WATER THE GUZZLER CONSUMES
ConsNONE
By Larry
Thousand Oaks
The Guzzler Combo
June 9, 2016
This is a refill for me, these microfiber towels work so well I where them out!
ProsSoft and gentle on the paint
ConsNone
By Corey
Ohio
So far so good
June 1, 2016
Haven't needed to wash them yet so we'll see what happens after that but so far they have met all my expectations!
By KAR
California
Great drying power as a combo
May 26, 2016
Used the large to dry the bulk of the car and the small to finish the job.
ProsLots of absorption and the waffle shape surface really made it nice for working the surface.
ConsOnce the it was saturated with water, it was done for the day. Wringing it out only helped a little bit.
By Joe
Los Angeles
Best way to dry a Truck
May 12, 2016
I've tried everything to dry my truck after washing and this is the best towel I have used. It's amazing how it just sucks the water up and never has to be wrung out. I highly recommend this guzzler towel to anyone who wants a quick dry with no damage or swirl marks.
By Wol
Salisbury, NC
Works great!
March 13, 2016
best drying towel I have used. Leaves no streaks or lint. Soaks up the water!
By Chris S.
United States
The Guzzler
March 5, 2016
These towels are 100% better than any chamois I've ever used!!
By Timothy M.
Luana Iowa
guzzlers
February 21, 2016
Hold alot of water and dry vechicle very good
By Steve
Cocoa Beach, Florida
The BEST Drying Towel!
February 6, 2016
Great drying towel. Dried my entire car without having to wring out the towel.
ConsNONE
By A D.
Cleveland,Ohio
professional use
July 18, 2015
great drying towel good size
Prosgreat drying towel doesn't leave scratches and absorbs better than the sythetic chamois we used to purchase
Conswears out relativly fast may be due to the fact we do 12 cars a day
By Edward B.
Kingsport, TN
Microfiber Guzzler review
June 14, 2015
After a number of years in service my trusty chamois is worn beyond use. When looking to upgrade I discovered the Autogeek Guzzler product. This product functions relatively well, but does not leave the surface you are drying as moisture free as a natural chamois.
By Adam
Pittsburgh, PA
Oustanding Product!
June 11, 2015
I recently purchased a bunch of products from AutoGeek and this is the one I was looking forward to using first. After washing my SUV i grabbed this item. The larger towel removed a majority of the water. I probably rung the towel a total of four times before my vehicle was completely dry. Next time I will use the smaller one as instructed to speed up the process. All these years I was using one of those synthetic chamois you buy in the plastic tube only to find out I was all wrong, thank you so much AutoGeek for providing all the necessary information and videos to make auto detailing fun and more importantly doing it the proper way. You have a customer for LIFE!
ProsLightweight and safe and easy to use on your vehicles finish
ConsLittle pricey but you get way you truly pay for these days
By "Uptown"
N. Phoenix, AZ
Works better than anything I ever used.
May 16, 2015
I used to use a chamois then follow up with 2 - 3 bath towels to dry my vehicle. This product works better than I believed possible. All my vehicles are black and show water spots if I fail to dry them to perfection. This product is awesome and deserves the 5 star rating. Thanks Autogeek for selling this item.
ProsHolds a ridiculous amount of water. Hand wrings out easily. Does not streak or pull hard. Stays clean, rinses easily.
ConsNone, really I mean it.
By Bill
Mesa, AZ
Nice Absorbent Towel
March 19, 2015
Can dry the entire car with the rinse less wash method and the towel is not soaked
ProsLarge size perfect for rinseless wash, the small is great for cleaning windows
Consnone
By Eric
Nashville, TN
Guzzles Water
February 19, 2015
This thing really dries things up well. Soaks up water like no other towel I've ever seen.
By Bill
NY
a real dryer
January 18, 2015
Soaks water up better than what i used before This combo is a great..
By Dan
Wisconsin
As advertised
December 28, 2014
Used this item for the first time and it worked as advertised. Totally dried my entire Subaru Legacy. I would suggest the combo unit as I used the large one initially and followed up where needed with the smaller unit to totally get the shine desired. Great product.
By Willie
Crestview, Fl
GREAT TOWELS
December 21, 2014
Didn't think the guzzler would be very effective for its size but the towel did an awesome job of drying my entire car. I dried after using my California blade so my review does not reflect its ability to dry a vehicle immediately after rinsing.
ProsAbsorbent
ConsNone
By David
Mississippi
Believe the HYPE!!
December 14, 2014
First off I've read about these on the forums for a long time. I previously used a CG drying towel (not impressed). So far I've used these on a rinseless wash and a 2BM wash. They work flawlessly. I was skeptical that they could be this much better than other towels. If you need a towel for drying get this! David
ProsSoaks up a ton of water Streak free Wrings out easily
ConsNone
By Ron
SC
FINALLY!
November 13, 2014
After trying many types of drying towels without success, I overcame my skepticism and bought 4 (2 sets) of these Supreme Guzzler towels. At first swipe, it looked like these towels were no different than the many other microfiber towels I tried in the past, but on the 2nd swipe, the water was completely absorbed into these towels leaving a clear, brilliant shine on my black Porsche. These towels are it, if you want something that dries without scratches or leaving those annoying water tracks on your car.
ProsPerforms as advertized
Consa bit pricy
By Ajay
New City, NY
Great
September 26, 2014
Works amazing, however it will not dry the car in one shot. If you used a squeegee then used it, it would, but going from a soaked car, it takes a few ringing of the towel....I love them though best Ive used yet
ProsSoaks up water superfast
ConsWish it was a bit bigger
By Michael F.
Jacksonville, FL
Chamois is still better
August 2, 2014
Went back to using my absorber chamois. The cloth is only good while it is dry. Probably dries a little more than the hood and then it starts to leave streaks of water behind even after you wring it as much as possible .
ProsLess harmful to paint while it dries.
Consdrying effect is only good until the cloth becomes wet. You would need a lot of these to actually do the whole car.
By larry
Louisiana
I have a red 2014 Explore
July 23, 2014
These towels work very well for drying my explorer.
Prosworks as advertised
By Sven
Alabama
Get em......
July 7, 2014
.....they guzzle up the water - no joke!
By bob
Irvine, CA
performs as described
July 2, 2014
product performs as described
By LT
greer sc
very nice
June 22, 2014
haven't used a shammy since i got these . takes less time and less ringing out than with any kind of shammy i have used
Prostime and energy saver , washable
By TERRY P.
CHAMPAIGN IL
THE GUZZLER
June 18, 2014
GREAT TOWELS FOR DRYING AUTOS
By Tom
PA
Super asorbent
June 12, 2014
Makes drying the car quick and easy
By jeff
npr,fl
The Guzzler
May 27, 2014
Great towel for drying with no streaks and works awesome!
ProsDrys perfect
Consnone
By Adan
Visalia, CA
Perfect combo!
May 18, 2014
This combo pack dries my Camry or my Tacoma without having to dry the guzzler. I used to use the absorber but bought this set with my new wash mitt. I've had the absorber for quite some time and am surprised how much technology has changed. These things are amazing! Dries perfectly.

Page 1 of 2
1