We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
10 Reviews
5
90% (9)
4
10% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
80% Recommend this product (8 of 10 responses)
By Jason
SEGUIN, TX
Love this coating
February 8, 2020
Clear vision is awesome, last long, sheds water great.
ProsLong lasting, Cost effective
ConsThe residue remover is a little hard to work with on the provided pads per the instructions. I found it works best by putting the residue remover on a microfiber towel and wipe the window, works much faster and more effective.
By Mike
Tampa, Florida
Nice glass coating
December 7, 2019
Some reviews of this have stated it was involved to apply, it is not. You should prep the glass with clay, polish, & panel wipe just like you would with any coating so it will bond and be durable. It looks clear, no wiper chatter or smears like with cheap products that just sit on the surface. I have used Aquapel and a product made by a glass repair company named super glass and this was just as easy to apply and the hydrophobics look the same as the Gyeon cancoat on my paint. I will keep using this if it holds up to the durability claims.
ProsEasy to apply, no wiper chatter, glass looks crystal clear.
ConsI did spill a very small amount but was only able to coat the windshield. I suggest the larger bottle for the entire vehicle. pricey.
By Jonathan
Las Vegas, Nv
True glass coating
November 28, 2019
Unbelievable water bearing and real protection for your windows.
ProsTrue glass protection
By Donald
Indianapolis , In
better than Rain X
October 5, 2019
Easy install, just need a bigger applicator on medium size and up glass. 15 mL covered My 17 Ram quad cab glass doing the windshield in 3 layers and a 2013 Equinox with one layer on windshield. I would recommend it.
By Jordon
North Las Vegas, NV
Works great
August 8, 2019
Was easy to apply and sheds water perfectly.
By george
florida
gtechnic gi clear vision smart glass 15ml.
July 7, 2018
too small of a bottle to do all glass
Prosworked as advertized
Consnot enough product.
By JARY
OREGON
GLASS PROTECT.
November 10, 2016
PRODUCT WORKS GREAT AFTER APPLIED, NO WIPERS NEEDED WHEN GOING OVER 35-MPH WHEN RAINING.
ProsEND RESULTS ARE VERY IMPRESSIVE- ENJOY DRIVING IN THE RAIN TO WATCH THE BEADS FLY OFF THE WINDSHIELD GOING OVER 35-MPH, AT NIGHT YOU CAN'T SEE THE BEADS FORM ON THE WINDSHIELD, NO WIPERS NEEDED IN MY EXPERIENCE.
Cons
By Kevin
Oak Park, Illinois
Stood up to the worst winter yet
April 19, 2014
I purchased the 15mL bottles of G1 and G2 and had enough to apply to all my windows and applied a double layer to my front windshield. The beading was exceptional when it was seen -- mostly because the water just "sheeted" off the windows. We had one of the worst winters in Chicago on record in the past 100 years, and there was plenty of snow, freezing rain, salt and sand out there. When the spring rolled around, the windows still bead and sheet water almost as well as when it was first applied.
ProsExceptional beading and "sheeting." Durable in the worst of winters.
ConsI ran out of G2 (residue remover) and had to use IPA. Like all coatings, there is a learning curve so I have some spots on my rear window where there are high spots. I can't fault the product for my own inexperience here.
By brazuca
Awesome product
February 14, 2013
Tremendous water sheeting and protection. See my review here: http://www.autogeekonline.net/forum/product-reviews/60675-review-gtechniq-g1-clear-vision-smart-glass.html
By Chad
Awesome!
September 8, 2012
Totally worth the price. Best product for your windshield. Just drove about 20miles in a steady rain storm and only flipped the wipers on twice. Surface was slick enough that the water just blew right off. No smears or wiper chatter. If you have multiple cars larger bottle is a great investment.

Page 1 of 1