We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.9
13 Reviews
5
92% (12)
4
8% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (13 of 13 responses)
By Edward
Melrose , MA
Great coating
March 3, 2021
Did 2 washes passage anti ferrous clay bar for decontamination correction polish for microgrooves passage to the product to remove the oils from the polish and application of the treatment in 2 passes with 8 hours apart. Great shine and durability
ProsDurable Deep shine Not difficult to apply
ConsGet the 50ml size, 30ml is barely enough.
By Murphy
Chanhassen, Minnesota
Great
June 7, 2020
Love this product
By Greg
Ottawa Ontario Canada
Easy to apply great coating
September 2, 2019
I used to use carpro until I found this stuff and gave it a test shot on the wife's car. It is so easy to apply and is holding up great so far. Recommend you get the Exo CSL black package though if you really want to enhance the beading effect.
ProsEase of use
ConsCost
By Don
Williamson, NY
Very good experiences so far
August 8, 2019
In fairness I've only tried Duragloss and CQUK prior to the CSL but omg! I love It. There is no problem wiping off the high spots like CQUK gave me a bit of. I like the pipet application better than the spray or dropper bottle of the other 2.
ProsApplication, complete kit with everything you need to do your car
Cons"shelf life" I guess is my only complaint. I don't cost many cars so there's always a good chance that the bottle will be bad before another coating job comes my way. You can easily get 2 cars out of this tho!
By Jordon
North Las Vegas, NV
Amazing and easy to use
August 8, 2019
My cars looks great now and was very easy to apply.
By Stephen
Princeton WV
Good Results
April 7, 2019
Easy application and removal. Good results.
By Wade
Georgia
They've won me back with this product
March 9, 2019
After not being very satisfied with some Gtechniq products a couple of years ago, I gave Crystal Serum Light a shot. I've put on hundreds of coatings, and this is by far my new favorite. Application easier than any coating I've ever used. Time will tell on longevity, but so far I'm stoked.
ProsEase of application Comes with a handy dropper
ConsNone yet
By Dims
Mpls
Seems like a great product
December 30, 2017
It's easy to apply. So far it has been 7 months and it is a little too early to talk about longevity. I hope MN winter wont destroy it. I have high hopes. EXO is a good idea over CSL as well-- water does not repell very well.
ProsPossible longevity/promised longevity Shine Ease of application
ConsCure time Water beading properties
By saa
FL
Best Shine For the Money
February 8, 2017
Used Exo and then Crystal Serum Light. Both were easy to apply. Needed to make sure the finish was impeccable before application. CSL was virtually wipe on wipe off. No dry time at all. I used to like Cquartz, but this stuff is much better, hands down. Make sure you don't get the car wet and let it cure indoors for 12 hours. You won't be sorry. Love this stuff.
ProsShine, shines and more shines. Hope it lasts half as long as they say.
ConsTime consuming to install, not hard, no elbow work, easy on easy off.
By Ben
Meriden, CT
Amazing Coating
December 22, 2016
I had a shop use this on my car I absolutely love the performance. So far I have only gone 6 months since it was applied but it sheets water just as much as it did 6 months ago. Even when the car is moderately dirty it doesn't actually appear to be dirty (silver car). Its the start of winter in CT and I am using ONR to clean and it is extremely easy to wash salt off the car. Highly recommend this product.
By Mike L.
Texas
Crystal Serum Light
November 30, 2016
Have used this product on 5 vehicles,like the instructions say preporation is key to longevity.Take your time and you will be rewarded with a long lasting slick surface that is easy to maintane.Water and dirt slide right off and blow drying is quick and easy.
ProsSurface maintanance is faster and easier
ConsCost,lots of work but worth the results. You must give up something to get something.
By Ray
Phoenix
The Best
November 14, 2016
After years of being a Opticoat fanboy, this is my new favorite. It is just as easy to apply as the Gloss Coat and the results are superior IMHO. I used Costco towels for the removal and chucked them after. Topped with EXO, it is as glossy and slick as any high end wax i have used before.
ProsGloss/slick
ConsNone
By Nate
Tampa, Florida
Crysyal Serum Light
October 29, 2016
Product is very easy to use, but you must be careful and wipe off the product. If you miss some spots the panel wipe will help in cleaning it off.
ProsEasy to use.
Cons

Page 1 of 1