We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.6
21 Reviews
5
86% (18)
4
5% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
5% (1)
1
5% (1)
90% Recommend this product (19 of 21 responses)
By Fred
Maryland
February 10, 2019
Good product
Used on my neighbor car and look at that shine. Good product
By Matt
Wisconsin
December 10, 2018
Great stuff
This is great stuff.
By Preston
Oklahoma
November 15, 2018
Outstanding gloss
I used this product to enhance the Ceramic ULTRA coating applied to my 2018 Stinger. It is literally a outstanding product that adds protection and the best gloss & shine I have ever gotten for my cars detailing. Absolutely the BEST.
ProsGreat Shine that lasts and protects better.
By Tepcro
White mountains AZ
November 15, 2018
I ever used F-11 ... don't need to!!!
I ever used F-11 ...and I don't need to!!! After seeing all the side by side comparisons. I feel that c2v3 is the superior product ! I washed my bike and now it shines like new with only a light wipedown My finish is so smooth that the bugs don't even stick like they used to I'm sold !!!
ProsCosts less than F-11 Everyone notices the glossy finish
ConsNone that I know of! Just be sure to wash your bike really good before you use it!
By Gary
Chicago
September 6, 2018
Great product if you want “slick” paint
I have tried numerous after wash products looking for durability and “slickness”. This IS the product. Your microfiber towel will slide off your car when you are down. This will last several washes later.
By Joe
hiawassee,Gergia
September 3, 2018
C2V3 PROTECTANT
I absolutely love this product it goes on and off very easy and provides a slick super deep gloss that protects your paint for months it beads up extremely well and does help prevent dirt and dust.buildup etc. no product I use on my car is cheap I love the Wolfgang products also nothing good comes cheap u get what u pay for! Great Product!
By Jason Cloninger
Homestead fla.
June 15, 2018
So far so good
On my second bottle. Great product.
By Steve
South Bend, Indiana
April 2, 2018
Great Sealant !
This product works really well as a first step after polishing because it goes on very easily and can be wiped off almost immediately. I apply it by spraying and wiping on to ensure coverage and then switch microfiber cloths to start removing once I've got the first coat on. 2 coats will leave a great shine that beads up well and lasts for several months. For most people, this would be plenty, and it lasts for several months with great shine and paint protection. I'm a fanatic, so my next coat is a liquid carnauba from Jescar ( Color Lock Carnauba Wax ) that really adds depth to the shine. For complete overkill, I also add Mothers 10116 Reflections Top Coat applied with a buffer and red polishing pad. This combination produces a shine that measured between 95 and 100 on a Gloss Meter. For reference, a mirror returns a value of 90... :)
ProsGoes on easily and removes just as easily Leaves a great shine with great surface tension ( water beading ) Lasts for months
ConsIsn't cheap, but quality products almost never are. As in many things, you get what you pay for.
By Roger
Brook Park, Ohio
November 27, 2017
It Works!!!
Another great Gtechniq product. I use it as a sacrificial lamb on top of the coatings on my vehicles as well as patio furniture, awnings, shower walls and doors ....... Easy on Easy off. Last a few months. Hydrophobic qualities are excellent.
ProsEasy Easy off Lasts a few months Hydrophobic qualities are excellent Nice Shine Helps repel dirt Inexpensive to use so great bang for the buck
ConsParting with your dough but it's a good product
By Evan
Ohio
October 3, 2017
Spectacular Beading and Shine
Very easy application, have two towels handy. Spray directly on a towel, then wipe wet, and dry with another towel. Easy as could be and not difficult at all.
ProsEasy application, unreal beading and shine.
By Jeff
Mass
June 6, 2017
Hard to Apply
The product produces a great shine and is slick after it is buffed off, but everything before that is a chore. This isnt a spray on wipe of product. It is very grabby until it is completely wiped off, then its great... Forum members think diluting it and using as a drying aid is much easier then using it straight. I do recommend this to anyone who is very experienced with difficult products and wants a very glossy product.
ProsDurable Great beading Dirt-repellant Great shine
ConsDoesn't apply easily Grabby
By Andrew Veloz
Milan,Illinois
October 8, 2016
Ohh this one!!
A little difficult to use. Not so easy instructions. Results varie depending on surface. Still worth every pennie.
ProsExcellent protection, water beading, shine, longevity. A great product at a reasonable price.
Cons
By Tim
Maine
September 10, 2016
C2v3
The best shine and protection I have found for my black Avalanche! We use it also in our Auto Detailing Shop. Have seen protection up to 8 months in harsh Maine weather! Great product for the money
ProsFast application Great shine and protection Better protection than just waxing longevity Dries fast with no heavy follow up buffing!
ConsNone
By Mike Perry
Raleigh, NC
July 13, 2016
I thought I had used the best, but this product is So the Best out of all the others
Look I have used almost all the leading waxes, seals and high gloss protection. This product when applied has the best result ever. I can after buffed take a cotton cloth and lay it on my car with this product and it just slides off. I have great respect for this product.... It can't get better than this. My method was much faster to apply than the Gtechniq's. I used a microfiber pad to apply evenly. Then I used my Torx buffer with a soft foam pad and let it evenly spread the product (maybe 15 sec). I used small 2-3 sq ft at a time. It doesn't come off easy, you have to use some elbow to make sure you get all the haze off, then I buffed it with a deep pile microfiber buffing pad and the results are immaculate. I got a lot of looks at our weekly Porsche breakfast meeting and questions how I got this result.
Prossee above review and comment.
ConsYou have to take your time and apply and use this product with attention.
By Eric J Garten
Lincoln, Ne
June 5, 2016
Good stuff..
Strange stuff this, It does seem to leave a protective coat, requires work and elbow grease, streaks with residue ( might be reacting w/coating underneath). Very slick when done, black (on my CTS-V) really pops, goes on easier on a solid color like the wifes C300...Actually feels like its bonding with surface...
ProsVery slick, good protective coating, shine...
ConsPrice, oh and price, labor intensive, might not work for all finishes, go through a lot of towels
By Tony
West Chester,PA
April 20, 2016
THE SHIZNITE!!
Super slick and easy on / off. Been using C2V3 exclusively for 2years now, am totally addicted.
Proseasy to apply, super slick, car stays cleaner longer
Consprice
By David
Arlington, Texas
October 20, 2014
Great product
I used this for the first time today after a full paint correction. Very easy to apply. As with most Gtechniq products I've used it's better to work in small areas. If your having problems spreading the product switch to a new towel. Looks are fantastic, very slick. I don't know about durability yet as a stand alone but I haven't had any problems with Gtechniq products doing what they say they'll do so I expect at least six months protection.
ProsVery cost effective. Very easy application. Looks great.
ConsNone
By David
Chino Hills
October 15, 2014
Overated.
Overated and over priced in my opinion. I did a side by side comparison with my Zymol spray wax and I, along with some friends thought the Zymol spray wax had a deeper shine and smoother surface. The C2v3 becomes hard to apply once applied, so what should be a 10min job becomes a 35min-1hr job. I could get 3 bottles of Zymol sray wax for the price of a C2v3 and achive better results in faster time.
ConsOverpriced, hard to apply and results not much different from other highend spray wax.
By Daniel Kinder
Lowmansville , Ky
July 31, 2014
Great product, very pleased
I've used C2V3 on 2 of my clients vehicles and on a 3rd vehicle but applied just to the hood only for a demo. 1st one was applied over C.A.R. Products coating and C2V3 bonded well and Amp'ed up the shine and slickness was incredible! 2nd was on a chevy 2500 which was clayed, followed by Meguiars D155 AIO with a 3401 Flex and LC cutting pad, and chemically stripped with mineral Spirits before applying with great results as well, both vehicles surfaces were slick and had a great shine and slickness to them. 3rd was on just a hood on a 2011 silver mercedes C300 and I clayed and then chemically stripped with Mineral Spirits before applying
ProsGood price, goes on good and easy wipe with a fantstic shine as well as a smooth slick surface!
ConsOnly con was my trigger spray drips on the surface every time I was spraying.
By Jason
Boston, MA
June 29, 2014
This replaced Reload
I used to used Reload exclusively as my quick LSP. Though similar in quality, I just find C2v3 to be slightly more slicker.
ProsExtremely easy to apply, slick, and durable.
By david
United States
May 31, 2014
amazing
addicted to this product!

Page 1 of 1