We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.6
7 Reviews
5
57% (4)
4
43% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
86% Recommend this product (6 of 7 responses)
By Lynn
South Carolina
August 19, 2018
Impressive
Application was quick & simple. Results were instant. Makes plastic trim on 2004 Tundra look brand new. Makes plastic trim on 2014 MDX look brand new. Not a glossy chemical shine...it’s a smooth, even satin finish color that looks like new plastic. Very impressed. A little goes a long way.
ProsQuick & easy. Gives like new results. A little covers a lot of area.
ConsExpensive....but definitely cheaper than buying new plastic parts.
By drkat
Arizona
August 18, 2018
How did I live without this?
Wow! Amazing product- takes a while to prepare but very easy to apply. The results make all the prep worth it. My 12 year old SUV's trim looks almost new again. Highly recommend to anyone will dull or faded trim.
By Roger
Brook Park, Ohio
November 5, 2017
It Works
I waited 1 year to write a review on this stuff to see how durable this stuff is. Like every GTechniq product I've use it gave excellent results. One year later and it still going strong. Looks great and after an Ohio winter full of salt dirt and sun it's still on the vehicle. One tip when applying is get extra make-up pads at the store. They're inexpensive and you'll need them when applying the product.
ProsRestores to factory new looking with unmatched longevity in protection and a beautiful looking finish.
ConsInitial price but it's worth it. More pads would be nice but you can get make-up pads that are inexpensive at the store.
By BDC
FL
October 13, 2016
THE BEST
Excellent product...but it needs more applicator pads.
ProsBest restoring product I know of...
Cons
By Ray
Walworth, NY
August 23, 2016
Excellent Results!
Used this on all the black trim on my 2008 Silverado. A month later and several washings and everything still looks great. Amazing how so little goes so far and restores trim to a nice low gloss black. Nothing else I've used did this nor did it last. A few people who saw the truck thought I bought new trim. Love this stuff!
ProsRestores trim to original color and luster, easy to use and a little goes a long way.
ConsNone!
By Damien
Cincinnati, OH
May 18, 2014
Great restoration!
I just applied C4 to my 2007 Avalanche Cladding yesterday. The restoration ability of this product is amazing! Only time will tell how durable the product is, standing up to Ohio seasonal weather but I am hopeful based on previous reviews. My only comment is for the price, you could use a bit more of the product to finish the cladding with adequate coverage. I had to really conserve the produce to completely finish the truck.
Pros++ restoration, ++ easy application after cleaning
Cons-- size is too small. Need more ML to complete 2007 avalance.
By Kevin
May 4, 2013
Amazing Results
Applied this 1 year ago to my Durango and it still is working great. I cleaned the black plastic trim with CarPro Eraser until I was getting very little to no dirt on my microfiber towels. I coated the plastic with one thin coat and let dry. This is a vehicle that sits out in the elements everyday and night in PA so it gets a good dose of summer and winter. I think the trick is making sure to remove all dirt and oils before applying. Not sure if it will make it 2 years or not but it has a fighting chance since it has already lasted 1.

Page 1 of 1