We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

5.0
14 Reviews
5
100% (14)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (14 of 14 responses)
By Mark
Dixon, Illinois
Super soft and absolutely lintless
January 3, 2020
Microfiber lint drives me nuts so when finding that Griots claimed these towels were lint free I had to give them a try. I put them to the test on my maroon 66 Nova show car and at last, MF towels that positively do not lint even on glass. If your a perfectionist you'll love these towels.
ProsThese are truly premium, super soft and absolutely lintless towels.
ConsA little pricey but worth it.
By Max
Chandler, az
Game changer!
December 16, 2019
Goodbye waffle weave....hello PFM! Way better drying experience!
ProsIf yo're rinseless washing, ! towel can dry a sedan sized car easily.
Consnone
By Richard
Pembina, ND
Pure Freakin Magic
November 17, 2019
as per the Griot's website...these towels got their name when Richard Griot used them for the first time, and termed them Pure freakin Magic! And they are! They absorb and dry like crazy. We have one dedicated to our glass shower door, because it works so well.
ProsAbsorbency
By WaxMan
Illinois
Excellent Drying Towel!
August 16, 2019
Right/perfect size to dry front and rear quarter panels and side door panels.
ProsThe best drying towel in my opinion.
By Debbie
Yakima, Wa
Buy These!
February 22, 2019
These Griots microfiber towels are the best I've ever purchased, period! The absorbency is fantastic! Buy them, you won't be sorry! You get what you pay for with microfiber!
ProsAbsorbency Size Quality
ConsNo cons
By Gilbert C.
Miami, Fl
Griots PFM Best in Class
September 19, 2018
Great for drying and polishing. Good quality.
By Rich
Burnsville, MN
Fantastic!
July 21, 2018
After reading all the rave reviews on these PFM's, I finally decided to order a pair. First time I used them, right out of the bag, I could not believe how great these were for drying! I now know what all the hype was about.
By John
Danville, CA
Love everything about these
April 11, 2018
One of my favorite all round towels. Great for drying, almost as good for everything else. Love em.
By Anthony G.
Westlake, OH
Best Microfiber towel out there
February 27, 2018
I've bought four of these and am so impressed with their versatility. Best microfiber I've ever used!
By paperlyons
Cleveland, OH
Best microfiber ever!
January 14, 2018
Love these towels. I can dry my whole car with one small towel. Works great with wax and polish removal as well as with detail sprays! Wash with microfiber cleaner and they are long lasting.
ConsSnag easily on trim pieces.
By Sharply D.
Fayetteville Ga
Simply PFM
December 30, 2017
I√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęd seen reviews but couldn√Ę‚‚¨‚"Ęt get with pricing at first. Found a steal on one and was convinced on performance. Now have 5 of them at this size.
ProsAbsorption factor. Size.
ConsA little pricey but if you watch got deals, get them.
By jason
boston
i was going to pay 16.99 each
September 3, 2016
i was going to buy two more at advanced auto for seventeen bucks each until i saw this. i bought one a couple weeks ago and its unbelievable, ive got a hundred microfiber towels of all types including the great gold plush jr towels., im a coniusuer, this is the best one i have even better the the gold towels which are also great
By Dan
Winnipeg mb
Pure freaking magic
July 14, 2016
One of the best Microfiber towels I have every used. Totally Recommended
By JOE
Central, CONNECTICUT
They Really Are Magical
June 22, 2016
This is one of the very few products that lives up to all the hype surrounding it. I've used it as a drying towel for my rinseless and waterless washes and it's outstanding. One 16x16 towel will completely dry my car. I've also used it for a final wipe down on glass with excellent results. These are solid constructed, well made towels, that with the proper care should last me a long time. They are not inexpensive towels, but I feel are worth every penny. In the case of the Griot PFM, you really do get what you pay for.
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1