We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

5.0
11 Reviews
5
100% (11)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (11 of 11 responses)
By WaxMan
Illinois
August 16, 2019
Excellent Drying Towel!
Right/perfect size to dry front and rear quarter panels and side door panels.
ProsThe best drying towel in my opinion.
By Debbie
Yakima, Wa
February 22, 2019
Buy These!
These Griots microfiber towels are the best I've ever purchased, period! The absorbency is fantastic! Buy them, you won't be sorry! You get what you pay for with microfiber!
ProsAbsorbency Size Quality
ConsNo cons
By Gilbert Correa
Miami, Fl
September 19, 2018
Griots PFM Best in Class
Great for drying and polishing. Good quality.
By Rich
Burnsville, MN
July 21, 2018
Fantastic!
After reading all the rave reviews on these PFM's, I finally decided to order a pair. First time I used them, right out of the bag, I could not believe how great these were for drying! I now know what all the hype was about.
By John
Danville, CA
April 11, 2018
Love everything about these
One of my favorite all round towels. Great for drying, almost as good for everything else. Love em.
By Anthony P Grego
Westlake, OH
February 27, 2018
Best Microfiber towel out there
I've bought four of these and am so impressed with their versatility. Best microfiber I've ever used!
By paperlyons
Cleveland, OH
January 14, 2018
Best microfiber ever!
Love these towels. I can dry my whole car with one small towel. Works great with wax and polish removal as well as with detail sprays! Wash with microfiber cleaner and they are long lasting.
ConsSnag easily on trim pieces.
By Sharply Dressed
Fayetteville Ga
December 30, 2017
Simply PFM
Iā€™d seen reviews but couldnā€™t get with pricing at first. Found a steal on one and was convinced on performance. Now have 5 of them at this size.
ProsAbsorption factor. Size.
ConsA little pricey but if you watch got deals, get them.
By jason
boston
September 3, 2016
i was going to pay 16.99 each
i was going to buy two more at advanced auto for seventeen bucks each until i saw this. i bought one a couple weeks ago and its unbelievable, ive got a hundred microfiber towels of all types including the great gold plush jr towels., im a coniusuer, this is the best one i have even better the the gold towels which are also great
By Dan
Winnipeg mb
July 14, 2016
Pure freaking magic
One of the best Microfiber towels I have every used. Totally Recommended
By JOE
Central, CONNECTICUT
June 22, 2016
They Really Are Magical
This is one of the very few products that lives up to all the hype surrounding it. I've used it as a drying towel for my rinseless and waterless washes and it's outstanding. One 16x16 towel will completely dry my car. I've also used it for a final wipe down on glass with excellent results. These are solid constructed, well made towels, that with the proper care should last me a long time. They are not inexpensive towels, but I feel are worth every penny. In the case of the Griot PFM, you really do get what you pay for.
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1