We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
39 Reviews
5
92% (36)
4
5% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
3% (1)
1
0% (0)
92% Recommend this product (36 of 39 responses)
By Jack
Chesapeake, Va
Super absorbent
September 29, 2020
Great towel for drying vehicle. Surprised at how much water they hold.
By David
Lawndale, Nc
Best drying towel ever!!
August 20, 2020
Best drying towel hands down!
ProsVery soft
ConsNone
By Chris
Chicagoland, IL
I dare you to find something better
August 9, 2020
I have used just about every drying towel made looking for the perfect one. Even after I found the perfect one (this one) I kept searching for a less expensive solution. Spend the money and buy this...buy 3 of these. This is the most amazing drying towel I have ever used. The capacity is amazing and it is super soft. Buy it not, you won’t be disappointed.
By Daniel
Home, Pa.
Unbelievable
July 24, 2020
Best towel I've ever owed. Where does all that water go?
By Matt
Charlotte, NC
Amazing Towel!
July 13, 2020
I was thinking what you're thinking--is a towel really worth this price?!?!?! YES. I can wash two cars and blow them off with a leaf blower, and dry with this 1 towel. I bought two thinking I needed one for each car, but I'm amazed at how this thing just sucks up the water. Buy with confidence.
ProsWater absorbency Size
ConsNone
By Dave
Walnut Creek, CA
Great Drying Towel
May 26, 2020
Already have 2 of the extra large and just bought a 3rd. Also bought one of the smaller ones for spot drying. The smaller one is also the right size for the Rav4. It will dry the Rav4 with out becoming over saturated. I use the extra large for my truck. I like to have an extra one around so while one is the wash or if it touches the ground and becomes contaminated I can finish up. The towels have great absorbance. better than a couple of the other towels I have tried.
Prosgood absorbance soft touch like the different sizes
ConsCost. Yes they cost a lot. but as much effort you put into washing and waxing don't skimp on the last steps.
By Matthew
Mount Airy, GA
Best Drying Towel Ever
May 10, 2020
Hands down, No doubt THE drying towel to have. Look no further.
ProsExceptional absorption
By Chennedy
, millersburg pa
Griot's garage pfm terry weave drying towel
April 7, 2020
I bought two of these from Michael and I love them. He really knows his products and is a very good asset to the company.
ProsDries excellent.
ConsNone
By Nathan
Tupelo, MS
Excellent drying towel.
February 25, 2020
This is the best drying towel I've ever used. I need to order another one, so I always have one ready to go.
By Anna
Laurel, MS
Best Towel
January 25, 2020
I was shocked at how much water this towel absorbs. I have a Toyota Rav 4 and was able to dry the entire vehicle without having to wring it. I love this towel and ordered another one.
ProsAbsorbs a LOT of water.
ConsNone
By Lou
Middletown, OH
Second best
January 16, 2020
I purchased a lot of drying towels, and while I haven't tried them all, this was the second best of those I have been able to test so far. I would highly recommend this towel, most of the drying towels I have tested, including "Silver Backs" from England are crap. Buy with confidence it may have been second, but it was close, I could easily be content using only these.
ProsIt works as advertised.
ConsExpensive, but much worse towels are also expensive so these are worth it.
By Kevin
Mckinney, Tx
Amazing performance
December 28, 2019
Traded in the old waffle weave for this and glad I did just lightly drag on a panel and completely dry amazing
ProsSuper absorbent
ConsPrice is a bit high Little hard to control
By Ben
PA
Great for Drying Expensive
December 16, 2019
I thought the item was great and there were high expectations. I am not sure the cost outweighs the benefit though as there are great other options.
ProsDrys well. Soft
ConsCost
By Cosmos
Surrey, British Columbia
Best drying towel I have
September 4, 2019
I have had 3 other drying towels (from the other big names) and this is my go to. I will say that it can get a bit cumbersome as its fairly large but it never leaves a streak on my car. You must take care of this towel. Make sure it gets properly dried and washed regularly.
Pros-Double sided use -Can dry an entire F150 Crew Cab and leave no streaks -Will not scratch
Cons-Size makes it difficult sometimes -Price is high -The one I ordered had a fiber in the center that came loose and it now just dangles and looks worse than it is cause towel still performs and doesn't scratch
By WaxMan
Illinois
Excellent Drying Towel
August 16, 2019
Best I have used. Recommended.
By Butch
NY
PFM microfiber drying towel
July 21, 2019
Top of the line drying towel can be dragged lightly over the surface to absorb water
ProsVery absorbent and scratch free
By Terry
Steubenville Ohio
Great towel
April 5, 2019
Great towel One towel does the job
By Rider
Fort Worth
Great Drying Towel
March 15, 2019
Far better than a regular waffle weave, which I was using in the past. Leaves no streaked like a waffle weave when laid on the paint and dragged off or when used with the blotting method. Still use a drying aid like normal, I chose Bead maker which is also incredible.
By Gilbert
Miami, Fl
Best drying towel
September 19, 2018
Awesome absorption on first light sweep. Leaves no residue. I use it with auto fanatics 007 as a drying aid. It’s freaking awesome.
ProsTotal absorption
By EricG
Nirthern, Vermont
Best drying towel!
June 27, 2018
I’ve been using the Cobra Guzzlers for years and they have worked well. But this towel is on a whole other level. Well worth the extra money.
ProsSuper absorbent. 1 towel dries the whole vehicle.
ConsTad expensive, but once you use it you?ll forget what you paid.
By 808tako
The Gathering State
Pfm by griots garage
June 18, 2018
Good product not great like all other reviews state. I drive a 2017 odyssey with a cquartz professional coating so with that in mind there is very minimal water left behind to wipe off, this product streaked like the rest Not like advertised, disappointed with the price
By Tim
La Porte, IN
Best drying towel
June 15, 2018
This is by far my favorite drying towel I've ever used. Holds a lot of water. When drying my super crew F-150 I can just about completely dry the entire truck. Thats a lot of surface area.
By James
Grass Valley, California
So good, I now have 3
June 10, 2018
Best part of washing my car. Entire car (4 door sedan) can be dried with just one towel.
ProsBest micro fiber towel I own
ConsNone that I can think of.
By John
Lexington, KY
The Ultimate Drying Towel
June 9, 2018
OK, I was skeptical about spending so much for a MF towel, but after reading some reviews by people I trust, I finally bought one. The reviews were right, this towel is amazing and easily dries and whole car by itself. I was so impressed that I bought another one during one of AG's sales.
ProsAbsorbs an enormous amount of water and will easily dry a complete car or SUV.
ConsNot really a con, but this is a large towel that is very plush, so when it does get soaked with water you can't easily wring it out by hand. And it is pretty expensive.
By Edward
Hyattsville. MD
Just what I needed.
January 3, 2018
You saved me again. Thanks
ProsEasy to use.
ConsNONE.
By Honda G.
Decorah, Iowa
Works AS Advertised
July 20, 2017
A Very Good Towel. Soaks up water like a sponge. Like the size and the softness. My take more than one towel to completely dry vehicle if the vehicle is large and has good wax finish. Have three towels for my Pickup with topper.
ProsQuality Material; Decent size; Soft; Soaks up Water like a Sponge.
ConsPricey.
By david
PA
The best
July 10, 2017
I have used a lot of drying media thru out the years. This towel is the real deal! Dries the whole vehicle without do overs or streaks. In short, currently the best drying towel out there.
ProsDries whole vehicle without streaks or do overs.
ConsPrice. But it on sale.
By John
Reno
Best microfiber towel to dry your car
May 7, 2017
I have tried several different brands of microfiber towels and the PFM microfiber from Griots Garage is the best. Superior to the waffle weave microfiber this towel will dry any car. I start with the roof and then dry all the windows with a dry part of the towel. No waterspots and crystal clear glass without any residue or fibers. Great product.
By Theboxter
NC
Best drying towel I've had
January 30, 2017
Dries large truck, mid size SUV and small car one after the other and never drops a drop of water!
ProsBest towel I've used period
ConsNone
By Kevin S.
Norman, OK
I wouldn't believe it if I didn't see it with my own eyes
December 11, 2016
I never thought this towel would unseat my favorite drying towel from a pricey German brand, but it happened. It was clear after the first use that this thing was superior in every way. I'm just a little annoyed that it's so good I can't imagine using anything else.
ProsDries better than anything else I've ever seen
ConsA bit pricey (but worth it)
By Jerry
Sarasota, fl.
great product
November 13, 2016
It drys the whole car.
By Vito
Toronto, Ontario
Best Drying towel, best dry anything
August 29, 2016
Remember all those chamois that claimed to dry your car forget them this is the real deal. I can do my whole car with the big towel and barely rinse any water out..Amazing !
ProsDoes what it says what else do you need. Autogeek shipping and website awesome will order again...if fact already did
ConsBit pricy but worth it
By John
MN
As advertised.
August 24, 2016
I tried the 16x16 size and decided to go for the big one!
By chris
rescue, ca
Best named product PURE FREAKIN' MAGIC
July 29, 2016
I got this during a sale because I was hesitant to buy such a pricey towel. It's so effective and dries in one pass, the entire car. Worth every penny even at full retail. You won't be disappointed in this product!
ProsHigh quality Dries ENTIRE car in ONE PASS without scratching
ConsNONE, its worth the $$$
By Daniel
Honolulu, Hawaii
Super Absorber!
July 21, 2016
As advertised, its really soaks up all the water on the car. Excellent for use after washing your car or after rain.
By Wayne
Houston, TX
One Towel Dries it all
July 8, 2016
They were right...it will dry an entire car with one swipe...save lots of time
ProsMuch faster drying time than using two or three towels
ConsNot cheap but I order another one as it will not do two cars well
By Devin
Morrisville, NC
Best Drying Towel yet
March 26, 2016
This drying towel really is Pure Freaking Magic. One towel will dry a whole 4-door sedan. I highly recommend adding this to your towel arsenal.
By MacDon
Detroit Michigan
Griot's PFM terry weave drying towel
March 2, 2016
These towels are the best, I now have five of them they work so well and do a great job!
By Buddy
Naples, FL
Best Drying Towel
February 22, 2016
The best drying towel I have ever used. Well worth paying more for the performance it offers.
ProsSuper absorbent and very soft.

Page 1 of 1