We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
13 Reviews
5
77% (10)
4
23% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
92% Recommend this product (12 of 13 responses)
By Tim Knox
Santa Cruz, Calif.
January 8, 2018
Pinnacle Crystal clear
First of all I have to say autogeek has been very good with all the help videos. I get a better understanding of the product before buying it. I have yet to be disappointed with any of there products. They are my first choice in any avenue I venture into. That being said, on with my comments about this product. The ease and use of this was amazing. After wards I hosed my windshield down to see what happens. Pretty impressed. Now I let the rainy season tell me how long before reapplying. Think this is a win win product.
ProsEasy to apply
ConsNone at this time.
By Brian
Chandler, AZ
October 17, 2016
It does what it says it is supposed to do
I have used the Pinnacle Souveran paste wax in the past and it is a phenomenal product, and I really enjoyed how my car looked after applying the wax but I was never satisfied with windows - I always used Rain-X. After reading reviews as well as watching the youtube videos on how to use the Pinnacle Glass Cleaning Kit, I decided to buy it. I used it this past weekend and I am completely blown away by the results. The hazy film that was on my car windows is nearly gone, the clarity is great, and I did use the baggy test and I can feel how incredibly smooth my car windows are now. Very, very happy!
Pros* No more glare * No more haze * Incredibly smooth car windows * Incredible clarity see out the windows
Cons
By Robert
Spokane, WA
August 7, 2016
Completely satisfied.
Best way I have found to give the windshield that cleaning that OTC product just can't match!
ProsStreak less and seems to lessen the appearance of small pits in the glass.
ConsThe instruction could be a little better. Perhaps, a how to pamphlet? I did't have an electric buffer, nor do I think I would wan't to use one on glass so the process requires a lot of elbow grease.
By pit0157
New Jersey
April 2, 2016
Product works as promised
The product works as promised. I had heavy water spots on my windshield, but this product removed it. Good overall glass polish.
ProsRemoves all contaminants on windshield.
Consnone
By jeff
Scottsdale, Arizona
March 29, 2015
window cleaning kit
great products overall. Look forward to buying more in the near future. Wish you guys had a shop in this area that uses your products and is approved or authorized by autogeek.net.
ProsThis kid will do the trick once the windows are finally clean.
ConsSo many products on line it is hard to choose the right ones. Just purchased a new car with the windows so contaminated with road grime and mineral deposits I will have to purchase a rotary buffer to get all of it off.
By matt n
Evansville, IN
November 10, 2014
Like new glass
Works as advertised. The supplied hand applicator does work, but takes forever. I ended up using my Porter Cable polisher with a polishing pad to remove the hard water spots. Be sure to tape off the glass as the polish is harsh on trim and paint. The sealer looks a lot like rainx, but it lasts months instead of weeks. Be sure to start removing the sealer before it dries completely... it's a pain to remove if it hazes up much.
ProsWorks very well. A great value - lots of product for a fair price.
ConsThe hand applicator is good enough for dirty glass, but it's pretty weak on hard water spots.
By Tom Moscato
Shelton Ct
November 5, 2014
Works Goods
Did a very good job on my 1969 Firebird glass
By Johnnie Lightning
Madison, WI
October 27, 2014
Simply Awesome
Vehicle: Honda S2000. After detailing my paint noticed windshield was filthy compared to rest of the car. After watching a video online how to detail windshield purchased same item used on video. Followed same procedure & all I can say is wow!! Windshield is gorgeous looking now. Highly recommend for enthusiasts!
ProsKit has everything you need to get job done. Used it with a electric buffer & foam pad for best results.
By Nick
Murfreesboro, TN
August 27, 2014
Glass Kit
Cleaner worked nicely on a diry windshield. Doesn't require a lot of spray either. I didn't use the water spot remover yet. I just applied the Sealant and Repellant today. i will see how well it works. I used to coats. I might now have use enough the first time. Application pads made it easy to apply. Glass towels were nice to clean up afterwards. I used one towel with Sonax dashboard cleaner. Worked nicely with that too.
ProsEasy to apply. An abundance of cleaner. Doesn't require much spray.
ConsI need more time to test the Sealant and Repellent.
By Gary
New York
August 9, 2014
2011 Truck windshield cleaned properly for the first time
Jury is still out for 5 stars but 4 is certainly warranted. A real big difference using the kit as compared to the spritz and wipe neglect the glass has had for many years. Before starting; used a razor blade over the entire windshield whist thoroughly lubricated with my old glass cleaner. Followed the complete process using a porter cable for the polishing. The added improvement was quite noticeable. Haven't had any rain since the application in order to review the rain repellent.
ProsWorks as advertised.
ConsRepellent comes out real fast. Not much of a con, more of a handling tip to be aware.
By Tom
Chicago, Illinois
June 25, 2014
Pinnacle Glass Cleaner
Great product. Never had such sparkling glass before!!
By Josh
Atlanta, GA
April 16, 2014
Man this stuff cleans!!
Never knew how dirty my windows were after I washed the car till I started to use this product so I know it's doing a fantastic job. The water spot remover works very well just make sure that you don't get it on anything besides the glass! As for the window coating a little bit goes a long way and the liquid runs really fast so careful applying it since you will get more than you were hoping for.
ProsCrystal clear glass, clean glass
Consthe coating just fly's out of the bottle
By Monty
December 2, 2012
Great Kit For The Money
Very well thought out kit. The water spot remover and polish n wax applicator did a great job at removing water spots from a Tundra Crewmax pickup. After two applications of the water spot remover, the baggy test revealed a really smooth surface for the application of sealant. The cleaner did a superb job of picking up most of the road spray and after applied to the window, the sealant is really smooth and repels water really well. Overall a great kit for the money. Only thing that would make it better would be 1 more waffle weave glass towel for all 3 products.

Page 1 of 1