We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.7
11 Reviews
5
73% (8)
4
27% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
82% Recommend this product (9 of 11 responses)
By Javier
Miami
A Safety Must Have
April 7, 2021
I had the perfect storm to make for a dangerous commute. Etched water spots and traffic film on the windshield, humid air, and Miami morning traffic. You need crystal clear glass to see drivers cut you off with no blinkers, and my windshield was a nasty, spotted, hazed up mess! Followed directions on the label, and after one application by hand, 90% of the water spots are gone, along with the dangerous morning haze. I have no doubt that one machine application would have removed everything. The cleaner left the glass streak free, and in Miami, it only took a day to find out how well the combo would repel water. I was like a kid on Christmas with how excited I was too see the rain flying off the glass! Under a complete downpour, I didn't need to turn on the wipers above 30 mph.
ProsNice, quality pad. Use the orange side to do the dirty work, and the black side to apply an extra sealant if you'd like. Wake weave towels are also nice quality and do the job. Polish works quickly, hazing to clear after a couple passes. Removes water spots and traffic film really well. Cleaner leaves no streaks. Combo made for great water repellency in the rain.
ConsI never thought I'd spend this much money to clean glass, but normal cleaning did nothing against water spots and traffic film.
By Jim
Tennessee
Great producte
August 16, 2019
Very easy to use as the results are incredible. Would recommend to any intone wanting to clean and polish their glass.
ProsEasy application
ConsNone
By Ejbrock
NorCal
Clarity Achieved
February 25, 2019
Product was easy to use and is working as promised
By Mark
Palo Alto
Great Glass cleaner and polisher
July 21, 2018
Great glass cleaner and polisher. Wish instructions sheet on proper use for the sponge that comes with it. But really like the product. Glass really shines. Thanks.
ProsOne of the Best on the market for making sure your window glass shines with CLEARNESS.
ConsNo instructions on proper use for the different color sponge.
By Jeff
Edgewater, MD
Works perfektly!
December 6, 2016
The polish has made my windows as clean as they were the day I bought the car 3 years ago. It removed all the water spots as advertised. I was actually a little shocked how good it worked. The glass cleaner is nice as well. I've already recommended this to several friends.
By Joe
Dallas
Wolfgang products are always the best
August 8, 2016
I have struggled with cleaning windows for several years. Had lots of suggestions, but nothing seems to work. However, I have now ended all my struggles. These two products are the complete answer to all my car window cleaning problems. These work as advertised. Great products, will buy again and again.
ProsAll works as advertised. Just do what the instructions say to do. It is almost like magic.
ConsNone.
By Ryche
Maryland
Easy to Apply, but....
April 13, 2016
The easiest way to rate this is to break up the review into a few parts. Perfekt Vision Glass Cleaner - Easy to apply, and does what it says - leaving a nice, clear, streak free window/windshield. Also good for other glass around the house (Mirrors, Windows, etc). 5 Stars Perfekt Vision Glass Polish - Also easy to apply by hand, pleasant scent (almost bubble-gummy maybe?). Does not take a lot of time to apply to windshield, and leaves a very clean window. 5 Stars Water Repellency - This is where i have some questions about the product. The descriptions say water will bead up and roll off the windshield at speeds in excess of 30 mph. I've had a few rainy days since applying it, and to me, the description means water should roll off in the 30-35mph range. There are times I've had to get to 50+ before the water beads off, and then only about 1/2 to 3/4s did.. So technically, it does what it says, water ran off the windshield at speeds in excess of 30mph, but I really expected better from Wolfgang...
ConsBetween the cost of the package and the fact the water repellency isn't quite what I expected from Wolfgang, I would not recommend this.
By michael
United States
very nice set
September 6, 2014
really enjoy using this set to clean my windows. It makes those hard to reach areas on the interior of the windshield easy to reach. after using this set the windows are crystal clear! my only suggestion would be to purchase another set of bonnets - I used the cleaner and rain-x so multiple bonnets would be convenient
Prosexcellent set, love the wand
Consnone
By Brian
Wetumpka, Al
Best stuff ever
July 16, 2014
No streaks, clear and clean. We use it on all glass and mirrors.
By EdMan
Michigan
Great value
May 27, 2014
Just used this system for the first time. Windows are definitely clean. Wand definitely makes cleaning back/windshield easier. Takes a little practice to use it effectively. The Diamondite cleaner works very well with no streaking. It was a great value and should make window cleaning something to look forward to instead of dreading.
By Perfections
Amazing
August 29, 2010
Just got this combo about a week ago, been using it on all my customers cars, gets down in the corners of the windows really nice and paired with the diamondite glass cleaner talk about the cleanest windows you wont see! :)

Page 1 of 1