We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.6
8 Reviews
5
75% (6)
4
13% (1)
3
13% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
75% Recommend this product (6 of 8 responses)
By DHLancaster
Lancaster PA
Perfect Fit
February 22, 2019
Flexible enough to conform to the curve of the bumper with plenty of options for mounting holes and slots. (I wanted to use the existing holes in my bumper). The bracket snapped together and closed well. Best of all it looks great.
By Lance
Charlotte, NC
Part to hold plate in poped off easily.
December 5, 2017
The snaps to close the door of the plate snapped off too easily. Half of the door (cover) is hanging out and I can't run my car through a wash for fear of it breaking. I am going to have to order another one to keep my plate in. Hopefully this one will stay put and work correctly.
ProsMakes plate look good on car
ConsSnaps to hold door in break too easily.
By T G.
Erie PA
Replacement for Old Frame.
April 3, 2015
I bought my original euro-frame from Autogeek in Sept. 2010, & it was still in excellent shape until mid-January this year. My car sustained (non-serious) front-end damage when I was forced into a snowbank (to avoid a potentially fatal wreck). The euro-license was knocked off, the frame was smashed. The license survived. Of course I ordered another frame from Autogeek, the last one did great service for 5 years. It hasn't been installed yet, but I know it will be totally satisfactory. People sometimes ask where I got the license/frame, & I always refer them to Autogeek!
ProsFits my German plate (also from Autogeek) perfectly, & (the previous one) allowed the plate to survive an accident.
ConsNone
By Mike
Tampa
European plate holder
January 25, 2015
Durable, easy to install, customizable, and affordable. What more could you want???
By Charbel M.
New York
Quantity
October 15, 2014
The price for 1 frame or 2?
By Andrew
Brussels, Belgium
Must buy if you have European license plates
September 15, 2014
Great product, easy to install. I used this frame to attach my European plates to my SAAB & Land Rover (both American specs).
ProsEasy to install Looks good on car
ConsNone
By Connie
Moore, Oklahoma
Works great!
April 25, 2014
We got this frame for a plate that was sent to us from friends overseas. Husband had no problems at all installing it on the front of my car and getting the plate in. Looks great and is holding up well in the weather conditions we have where we live.
By Flare106
First Rating
July 5, 2006
Plastic Frame ;) does what it needs to do just fine.

Page 1 of 1