Review Summary
3.9
8 Reviews
5
25% (2)
4
50% (4)
3
13% (1)
2
13% (1)
1
0% (0)
88% Recommend this product (7 of 8 responses)
By James
BATON ROUGE, LA
May 16, 2018
A Great Pump
This pump work well.
ProsEasy to Install and easy to use. It dispenses plenty of product with each pump.
ConsSome of the product remains in the nozzle and will drip out if you move the container.
By CARROLL CHESTER
MARYLAND
April 13, 2018
PUMP SPRAYER FALLS OUT
PUMP SPRAYER FALLS OUT
By Keith
ON
April 13, 2018
Easy to Use with no Mess
For those that utilize gallon version of their detailing products to refill small containers for on car use, these dispenser pumps make the job easy and clean. A great way to get carefully measured quantities into reusable spray or squeeze bottles.
By Mike
Canada
November 22, 2016
A pretty good idea, but
Im happy I bought this pump for my 1 gallon jugs but there is a little issue of closing the pump after use. I lost a bit of product in doing so. with that said. this is way better than pouring from the jug straight.
Prosmakes transferring product from larger to smaller containers way easier.
Consclosing after use wastes some product
By dc
Wheaton, Illinois
August 23, 2015
Not a "universal" gallon topper.
Nice quality part, though the threads don't match the Meguiar's D110 gallon Hyperwash I intended to put it on. Guess I'll see if it matches anything else I have in the shop. Disappointed that it doesn't fit what I bought it for, but still a better option than tipping the gallon over for an ounce of product. Four is too many stars for a part that doesn't work as advertised, but a three isn't fair for the obvious quality of the piece. I'd give it a 3.5 if I could, but I'll round up in hopes that it fits a different gallon container in my garage.
ProsThreaded sub caps, and pump head allow it to be completely disassembled or locked up tight for storage. Quality made part.
ConsCap threads not "universal" by any means.
By Pat Y
New York
June 17, 2015
Conveniant dispenser
Much easier getting the right amount of soap in the bucket without being wasteful. Perfect for the gallon size containers.
By Dennis
Worcester, MA
June 4, 2015
Squirts good, but won't stay screwed on
Frustrated. Threads don't seem to match up with container. Keeps popping off.
ProsSquirts good
ConsWon't stay screwed on to gallon container of Wolfgang Auto Bath
By tommythecat
Homer Glen, IL
May 7, 2014
Not A Bad Pump
I understand people's complaints about the nozzle dripping product and is why I dinged it one star. I use a very simple solution to this problem...I tip the bottle to drain the product into the spray bottle I am dispensing it into. I have seen complaints about it falling apart with every use. I had this problem also, until I noticed there was a kind of nut to hold the pump together. Now I can pick my gallon bottles up by the pump and generally beat the heck out of it with no worries at all. I think this dispenser is getting horrible reviews for what should be (IMO) very minor complaints. For $5 it is a great product that gets the job done.

Page 1 of 1