We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
DashMat   $45.00
4.6
44 Reviews
5
70% (31)
4
20% (9)
3
9% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
93% Recommend this product (41 of 44 responses)
By steven
parma, ohio
Dashmat cover
May 12, 2019
This Dashmat dash cover covers well with hook and loop parts that one has to cut up in sections. More hook and loop material are at local home and auto store so this purchase is a must for those who do not want faded cracked dash. The custom tailored material is found at local store and yet one has to be a sewing expert to copy Dashmats very well crafted design. I liked what they did for all people. They gave everyone a template for copying if one has a sewing thread and needle and maybe a sewing machine.
ProsReady made. It is available in many colors.
ConsExpensive considering the materials are maybe $5.00 dollars if even that. I accept the top line price only because I have yard work to do otherwise I would measure the schematic diagram of my car insides and do it myself. I feel stupid not doing it myself as it really is simple design and have seen leather crafters do this kind of work on cable television.
By Greg
Arizona
Great Fit
March 11, 2019
Received what was ordered.
By Mark
Cody Wyoming
Quick and dependable service
January 5, 2019
Will do business again
By Joseph S.
Virginia
dashmat
December 24, 2018
Would have rated AUTOGEEK 5 stars except for the order was received without attaching material to secure the dashmat to vehicle dash. Called Autogeek (14 DEC 18) day after receipt of dashmat about the problem. Advised by representative that the manufacturer would mail me the part. To date (24 DEC 18) nothing received from manufacturer. Have read reviews about manufacturer (Dashmat) sending the dashmat with missing parts. Would not recommend buying a Dashnmat product unless you are prepared to buy the part yourself.
By Gary
Florida
Very good fit
December 2, 2018
I would've given this product a five, however, it was sent without the fasteners. The seller has contacted the manufacturer and they tell me the fasteners are on the way.
ProsGood fit for my dashboard.
ConsNo fasteners.
By Bob
Alabama
DashMat
November 25, 2018
Perfect as always! Great product.
ProsForm and fit
ConsNone
By Patty K.
KS
Your DashMat is a necessity for me!!
November 11, 2018
Now I have ordered 3 DashMats for my last 3 vehicles. They cut down on the glare of the sun hitting the dash which rests my eyes. I tried different colored towels on my dash to see which color worked the best and I found the black color is the best....regardless what the color of the vehicle is inside. Black cuts the glare completely. I am so happy and satisfied and recommend it to my friends!!
By Kahc
California
Perfect!
September 16, 2018
We have bought three of these dashmats, one for a Corolla, a Camry, and a Tacoma. We are totally satisfied with them, they fit great.
By Kevin T.
FL
great fit
May 6, 2018
excellent fit and cost, will buy again. fast shipping.
By David
West Palm Beach Florida
Not enogh velcor stripping
May 3, 2018
Fit as well as I could but is a bit suspect,Stretched as well as I could. Still about 1/2 inch short. Instructions indicate to open and lay out one day, I did two, but still to short.
By Jerry
Odessa , WA.
Dash Mat
April 19, 2018
Have bought several of these mays and this one is not quite up to the standard of past mat purchases... it is just a tad "TOO" large... and hangs over the edges of the dash board on both ends, as well as the seams where the "Air-bag" cut out is tend to over-lap...
ProsColor was fine...
ConsTo big... Seams over-lap...
By Patti M.
Sacramento, CA
Dash mats
April 6, 2018
I don't see anywhere where you give the make and model of your car BEFORE you order it ???? I know one size doesn't fit all......but where do you put in the make and model of your car before ordering ???
By James
Modesto
Dashmat As Advertized
April 1, 2018
Product arrived in good shape. Is exactly as described. Fits my car perfectly.. Would buy from AutoGeek again based on this experience.
By skip
portland oregon
Had one in every car I've owned for over 20 years
February 23, 2018
Great product. Saves the life of the dash and enhances visibility.
By Bob
Leesburg, FL
Dashmat for Buick Enclave Avenir
February 22, 2018
Mat is OK--fit is a little off.
By in M.
Las Cruces NM
2017 Ridgeline Dashmat
February 5, 2018
The Dashmat was delivered quickly and fits great.
By Allan C.
Santa Rosa, CA
Dashmat
February 1, 2018
Haven't used it yet. I won't use it until the weather improves as it has and effect on air flow on the windshield. I had others and they work well. I like it.
By Pam
Paradise Valley, Arizona
Dash mat cover
January 28, 2018
Great quality and color is true to photo! Love it!
ProsName brand buyer I knew of!
By john r.
Fresno Ca.
can't beat it for the money
November 19, 2016
great product for what i thought was a low price . it fit well and looks great.
By Sandra
Los Angeles, Ca
Consistant Quality
November 7, 2016
I have used the DashMat products for over 20 years. The products are long lasting and consistant in quality.
By Dan
Santa Cruz, CA.
Pretty good fit
October 16, 2016
Pretty good fit, there is only one area that could be better, but not bad. Color works great, overall I am happy.
ProsNice looking, covers up peeling dash paint.
Cons
By Brenda
Palm City, FL
Good
October 13, 2016
Love the fit on the dash.
By Debbie
Virginia
Dash Mat
August 3, 2016
I ordered to block glare and it did.
By John
Horseshoe Bay, TX
1 per car
July 18, 2016
I bought one of these for each car I purchase! Love 'em!
ProsCuts down on sun glare.
ConsSometimes it takes awhile to get the mat to lay down correctly, on the skinny strips.
By Deborah A.
Farmingdale, New York
Dashmat
July 16, 2016
Dashmat is exactly what I expected.....the service was great.....received it sooner than I was told.....I plan on purchasing another for my other car
By Brian
Palm Springs, CA
Well made and a nice fit
July 13, 2016
This cover looks great and covered a multitude of sins on the old dashboard
By Leah R.
NM
Truck Dashmat
July 11, 2016
Fits perfect and keeps the glare off my windshield!
By harry
willamette valley, Oregon
so far so good
May 29, 2016
Package arrived fine, product looks well made, ample amount of velcro attachments. Looks good and cuts down the windshield glare
Prosfits right
Consnone as far as I can tell
By Jerry
Surprise Az.
It will help preserve the dash. The one in my Prius makes the car look nice.
April 1, 2016
Its great
By JJ
Prescott, AZ
fine
February 28, 2016
This dash mat fits well. It was easy to install and does exactly what it was designed to do. I am satisfied completely. This is my second purchase and I would not hesitate to make a third.
By Andy
Georgia
A perfect fit!
May 22, 2015
Just as described, installed in minutes, fit perfectly
ProsGreat fit
ConsNone
By Wade C.
Kingston, Tennessee
DashMat for 2014 BMW 535 series.
March 29, 2015
I purchased the carpet version and it fit very nicely with the air vents properly located. I am well pleased with this purchase and can recommend your product to others.
By Randy
Fresno, CA
just as advertised
March 1, 2015
Well made, Perfect fit
By Kevin P.
Orlando, FL
Good, but not Great
February 12, 2015
Not Bad, but Not as good as I had hoped. Laid on dash in sun in the hopes it would "lay down" better and it still has a few more bumps then I Expected
By LES
Glendale,Az
Dashmat for my '15 Kia Optima
December 29, 2014
I THOUGHT THESE ALWAYS CAME WITH SOME KIND OF ADHESIVE STRIP TO SECURE TO THE DASH. THIS ONE DIDN'T.
By Elmer
Normalville, pa
dash anti glare mat
November 17, 2014
a very good product and fits very good
Pros relieves glare on windshield in afternoon sunshine
By Patrick
Florida
Dashmat is the only way to go
October 17, 2014
Arrived just as described and fit perfectly. We had put one on our 2007 van and it still looks new even with our Florida sun.
By Vern
Sun City Az.
Great Fit!
August 2, 2014
I live in Az where the sun just fries the dash. The dashmat saves the dash and cuts down on heat and glare. Worth the purchase price.
ProsCustom fit and quality materials.
ConsThe stick strips that were provided did not stick very well. 3M velcro at the auto parts store works much better.
By Dan
Melbourne
exactly what I wanted
June 19, 2014
exactly what I wanted
By richard t.
wailuku, hawaii
couldn't be happier it covers perfectly
June 8, 2014
see above
Prossee above
Conszip/zero /nada /nein /
By Juan
United States
on the one to ten scale I give It a ten plus
May 8, 2014
Very good product did not have any issues installing it on the dash board
ProsWell designed perfect fit
Cons.none
By Donna
Long Island, NY
Great addition
April 24, 2014
Have had dashmats in my cars for years. They protect an d give a classy appearance to dash
By James
Texas
Nice fit if you know how to work the fabric
April 24, 2014
Having experience with autos and aftermarket enhancements I know how to shape any carpet product to a surface when wet towels can be applied. The cut on this product is nearly perfect allowing it to lay flat on all the multiple contours of the 2014 Mazda 3, 5 Door dash, which has more lines than a crossword puzzle. This process takes about 4 days and nights to finish, but in the end the fit is perfect. Some of the cuts appear to be, in my opinion, a bit to deep toward the center, but most are well thought out and allow some variance with installation. In short, the product is as advertised and a good buy, and a great way to protect your dash from UV Rays here in Texas.
ProsAccurate cut.
ConsDifficult and lengthy fitting process.
By Joe S.
Fort Walton Beach Florida
looks good & fits
April 24, 2014
Very pleased with the dash mat. Easy install, well made and follows contour of dash perfectly. It solved an unsightly problem in 15 min.!
Prosfits well, made well, vent holes match dash, easy install.
Consnon-yet

Page 1 of 1