We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
DashMat   $39.99
4.4
48 Reviews
5
65% (31)
4
17% (8)
3
17% (8)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
85% Recommend this product (41 of 48 responses)
By Greg
Arizona
March 11, 2019
Great Fit
Received what was ordered.
By Mark
Cody Wyoming
January 5, 2019
Quick and dependable service
Will do business again
By Joseph Seid
Virginia
December 24, 2018
dashmat
Would have rated AUTOGEEK 5 stars except for the order was received without attaching material to secure the dashmat to vehicle dash. Called Autogeek (14 DEC 18) day after receipt of dashmat about the problem. Advised by representative that the manufacturer would mail me the part. To date (24 DEC 18) nothing received from manufacturer. Have read reviews about manufacturer (Dashmat) sending the dashmat with missing parts. Would not recommend buying a Dashnmat product unless you are prepared to buy the part yourself.
By Gary
Florida
December 2, 2018
Very good fit
I would've given this product a five, however, it was sent without the fasteners. The seller has contacted the manufacturer and they tell me the fasteners are on the way.
ProsGood fit for my dashboard.
ConsNo fasteners.
By Bob
Alabama
November 25, 2018
DashMat
Perfect as always! Great product.
ProsForm and fit
ConsNone
By Patty in Kansas
KS
November 11, 2018
Your DashMat is a necessity for me!!
Now I have ordered 3 DashMats for my last 3 vehicles. They cut down on the glare of the sun hitting the dash which rests my eyes. I tried different colored towels on my dash to see which color worked the best and I found the black color is the best....regardless what the color of the vehicle is inside. Black cuts the glare completely. I am so happy and satisfied and recommend it to my friends!!
By Kahc
California
September 16, 2018
Perfect!
We have bought three of these dashmats, one for a Corolla, a Camry, and a Tacoma. We are totally satisfied with them, they fit great.
By Nick
Hawaii
June 21, 2018
Not A Good Fit
Doesn’t fit well above glove box. Mailing costs too high. Reflection from dash mat on windshield
By Kevin T.
FL
May 6, 2018
great fit
excellent fit and cost, will buy again. fast shipping.
By David
West Palm Beach Florida
May 3, 2018
Not enogh velcor stripping
Fit as well as I could but is a bit suspect,Stretched as well as I could. Still about 1/2 inch short. Instructions indicate to open and lay out one day, I did two, but still to short.
By Jerry
Odessa , WA.
April 19, 2018
Dash Mat
Have bought several of these mays and this one is not quite up to the standard of past mat purchases... it is just a tad "TOO" large... and hangs over the edges of the dash board on both ends, as well as the seams where the "Air-bag" cut out is tend to over-lap...
ProsColor was fine...
ConsTo big... Seams over-lap...
By Patti Martinez
Sacramento, CA
April 6, 2018
Dash mats
I don't see anywhere where you give the make and model of your car BEFORE you order it ???? I know one size doesn't fit all......but where do you put in the make and model of your car before ordering ???
By James
Modesto
April 1, 2018
Dashmat As Advertized
Product arrived in good shape. Is exactly as described. Fits my car perfectly.. Would buy from AutoGeek again based on this experience.
By skip
portland oregon
February 23, 2018
Had one in every car I've owned for over 20 years
Great product. Saves the life of the dash and enhances visibility.
By Bob
Leesburg, FL
February 22, 2018
Dashmat for Buick Enclave Avenir
Mat is OK--fit is a little off.
By DR in New Mexico
Las Cruces NM
February 5, 2018
2017 Ridgeline Dashmat
The Dashmat was delivered quickly and fits great.
By Allan Cowsert
Santa Rosa, CA
February 1, 2018
Dashmat
Haven't used it yet. I won't use it until the weather improves as it has and effect on air flow on the windshield. I had others and they work well. I like it.
By Pam
Paradise Valley, Arizona
January 28, 2018
Dash mat cover
Great quality and color is true to photo! Love it!
ProsName brand buyer I knew of!
By john reviea
Fresno Ca.
November 19, 2016
can't beat it for the money
great product for what i thought was a low price . it fit well and looks great.
By Sandra
Los Angeles, Ca
November 7, 2016
Consistant Quality
I have used the DashMat products for over 20 years. The products are long lasting and consistant in quality.
By Dan
Santa Cruz, CA.
October 16, 2016
Pretty good fit
Pretty good fit, there is only one area that could be better, but not bad. Color works great, overall I am happy.
ProsNice looking, covers up peeling dash paint.
Cons
By Brenda
Palm City, FL
October 13, 2016
Good
Love the fit on the dash.
By Debbie
Virginia
August 3, 2016
Dash Mat
I ordered to block glare and it did.
By John
Horseshoe Bay, TX
July 18, 2016
1 per car
I bought one of these for each car I purchase! Love 'em!
ProsCuts down on sun glare.
ConsSometimes it takes awhile to get the mat to lay down correctly, on the skinny strips.
By Deborah Augurio
Farmingdale, New York
July 16, 2016
Dashmat
Dashmat is exactly what I expected.....the service was great.....received it sooner than I was told.....I plan on purchasing another for my other car
By Brian
Palm Springs, CA
July 13, 2016
Well made and a nice fit
This cover looks great and covered a multitude of sins on the old dashboard
By Leah Ray
NM
July 11, 2016
Truck Dashmat
Fits perfect and keeps the glare off my windshield!
By harry
willamette valley, Oregon
May 29, 2016
so far so good
Package arrived fine, product looks well made, ample amount of velcro attachments. Looks good and cuts down the windshield glare
Prosfits right
Consnone as far as I can tell
By Jerry
Surprise Az.
April 1, 2016
It will help preserve the dash. The one in my Prius makes the car look nice.
Its great
By JJ
Prescott, AZ
February 28, 2016
fine
This dash mat fits well. It was easy to install and does exactly what it was designed to do. I am satisfied completely. This is my second purchase and I would not hesitate to make a third.
By Richard Kinoshita
Honolulu, Hawaii
June 7, 2015
Exchange/Color/Fit
When viewing item on line the colors do not match the color of the item sent. When the item wants to be exchanged you are charged for the shipping to return and to be sent plus the shipping that was charge when the item was sent.. Plus you are charged a restocking fee for the returned stock. When Autogeek was called I was told that the colors shown guarnteed to match. How is one to determine if that is the correct color, The fit was not as good as advertised.
By Rich
Grant, FL
June 4, 2015
Dash Mats
This order was placed April 27th and not received until May 22nd. We're not happy with these dash mats. Flimsy quality with bulging in places and they do not fit to our expectations.
By Andy
Georgia
May 22, 2015
A perfect fit!
Just as described, installed in minutes, fit perfectly
ProsGreat fit
ConsNone
By Wade Christian
Kingston, Tennessee
March 29, 2015
DashMat for 2014 BMW 535 series.
I purchased the carpet version and it fit very nicely with the air vents properly located. I am well pleased with this purchase and can recommend your product to others.
By Randy
Fresno, CA
March 1, 2015
just as advertised
Well made, Perfect fit
By Kevin Polomsky
Orlando, FL
February 12, 2015
Good, but not Great
Not Bad, but Not as good as I had hoped. Laid on dash in sun in the hopes it would "lay down" better and it still has a few more bumps then I Expected
By LES
Glendale,Az
December 29, 2014
Dashmat for my '15 Kia Optima
I THOUGHT THESE ALWAYS CAME WITH SOME KIND OF ADHESIVE STRIP TO SECURE TO THE DASH. THIS ONE DIDN'T.
By Elmer
Normalville, pa
November 17, 2014
dash anti glare mat
a very good product and fits very good
Pros relieves glare on windshield in afternoon sunshine
By Patrick
Florida
October 17, 2014
Dashmat is the only way to go
Arrived just as described and fit perfectly. We had put one on our 2007 van and it still looks new even with our Florida sun.
By Vern
Sun City Az.
August 2, 2014
Great Fit!
I live in Az where the sun just fries the dash. The dashmat saves the dash and cuts down on heat and glare. Worth the purchase price.
ProsCustom fit and quality materials.
ConsThe stick strips that were provided did not stick very well. 3M velcro at the auto parts store works much better.
By Rod Neubert D.V.M.
Fairfield CA.
July 17, 2014
Is this the dreaded, "review title"?
1.) Took long,long time to recieve it. 2.) After struggling,twisting, pushing & pulling, it seems my dash is to long, for this product,just a LITTLE, too long.
ProsWas package well.
By Roxanne
Mesquite, TX
July 3, 2014
It suffices
I was not thrilled with this dash mat. Because this is the first year of the model car we have (Ford Connect Wagon LWB) AutoGeek was the only website that had one (and believe me, I researched - not even the dealer had them yet.) and so I went for it. Next year when more places have them I will replace this one. Also when I received it the installation paper had at some point gotten wet and was torn out in chunks over the top 1/3rd of the paper. This happened before it was rolled into the dash mat because there was no water damage on the dash mat. This tells me a human being rolled this thing up and could have cared less if we got an unusable instruction sheet. Also there were no sticky tabs included and I had to get my own. With all that said I have ordered from AutoGeek before (LOVE the mat I got for my Kia Soul) and when I do replace this one I will check here first to see if their suppliers/types have been updated.
ProsOn the UP side it does fit fairly well. These cars have a huge dash area with lots of openings, indentations, curves, etc. The mat fits as well as it can for the type of fabric it is. I can't imagine this is an easy mat to make and was glad to have found one because generic flat would no way work up there
ConsI don't like the material used (has a bulky appearance), the seams are horrible on the underside, the trim is off slightly in color. There are areas that were bent in the shipping process that I am struggling to get to lay properly because of how/where seams have to be in the process. Hopefully when I can get a molded one this won't be an issue.
By Dan
Melbourne
June 19, 2014
exactly what I wanted
exactly what I wanted
By richard tasse
wailuku, hawaii
June 8, 2014
couldn't be happier it covers perfectly
see above
Prossee above
Conszip/zero /nada /nein /
By Juan
United States
May 8, 2014
on the one to ten scale I give It a ten plus
Very good product did not have any issues installing it on the dash board
ProsWell designed perfect fit
Cons.none
By Donna
Long Island, NY
April 24, 2014
Great addition
Have had dashmats in my cars for years. They protect an d give a classy appearance to dash
By James
Texas
April 24, 2014
Nice fit if you know how to work the fabric
Having experience with autos and aftermarket enhancements I know how to shape any carpet product to a surface when wet towels can be applied. The cut on this product is nearly perfect allowing it to lay flat on all the multiple contours of the 2014 Mazda 3, 5 Door dash, which has more lines than a crossword puzzle. This process takes about 4 days and nights to finish, but in the end the fit is perfect. Some of the cuts appear to be, in my opinion, a bit to deep toward the center, but most are well thought out and allow some variance with installation. In short, the product is as advertised and a good buy, and a great way to protect your dash from UV Rays here in Texas.
ProsAccurate cut.
ConsDifficult and lengthy fitting process.
By Joe Schmidt
Fort Walton Beach Florida
April 24, 2014
looks good & fits
Very pleased with the dash mat. Easy install, well made and follows contour of dash perfectly. It solved an unsightly problem in 15 min.!
Prosfits well, made well, vent holes match dash, easy install.
Consnon-yet

Page 1 of 1