We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.9
35 Reviews
5
94% (33)
4
6% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (34 of 35 responses)
By Michael
NORRIDGEWOCK, ME
Slick and Shiny
July 29, 2020
I bought the Fuzion paste wax first as I am old school and never really used...Spray waxes before. I am a...Believer! This goes on so easy and leaves a slick and Shiny paint! It is really good for areas that is hard to wax with paste. Either way.. I am covered...with some of the Best of the Best wax there is!
By Robert
,
Bob
July 2, 2020
Excellent product
By Matthew
Mount Airy, GA
Great Spray Wax
June 7, 2020
Great product. Easy on, easy off. Excellent sheeting and beading (applied over WG Deep Gloss Sealant). My only realy complaint is the leaky spray tip but I have found this to be common with most spray waxes, sealants, detailers. Can never go wrong with any Wolfgang product. Longevity is not yet determined.
ProsEasy on Easy off Beading/Sheeting
Consprice spray tip leaky
By Bob
KENNETT SQUARE, PA
Fuzion nice finish
May 1, 2020
Use this spray wax as a final finish after I have waxed and sealed the vehicle.
ProsDeep appearance, leaves a nice finish on the paint.
ConsA bit costly.....
By Todd J.
Sunrise, FL
Super product!
April 11, 2020
This product leaves a great sign and easy application no build up and last for weeks! Complement it all the time for the shiniest car in the neighborhood!
By Robert
Glenshaw , PA
Best Spray Wax
November 13, 2019
It's the best spray wax around. Very durable and the finish it leaves is amazing. A few come close in looks but aren't nearly as durable or anti-static as this. Requires a final wipe off since it is a thick, substantial wax, but well worth it.
By James
Galt , Ca
Easy on. Easier off.
October 31, 2019
This product is so easy to use, it almost does it itself.
By David
Cicero, Indiana
Science Magic In A Bottle
September 24, 2019
I use this as a topper for WolfGang DGS. With the ease of application I use this after most car washes also. Great results and enhances my primary sealant. Dirt and dust just don't stick to these products like others. I constantly receive compliments.
ProsEasy application and great results.
ConsZip
By WaxMan
Illinois
Absolutely Incredible Spray Wax.
August 22, 2019
Incredible spray wax. Used over Pinnacle Paintwork Cleansing Lotion and the results are incredible. Shine is impeccable as well as the slickness of the car is insane. Looking to see how it how durable it will be. As a Hybrid spray wax - best I have used; in 15 years of detailing used many products on the market.
ProsPaste wax in a spray formation.
By Gary
Reserve, Louisiana
Wolfgang Fuzion Spray Wax
May 24, 2019
Love wolfgangs products, Great shine from there products, AuotGeek always delivers, Very Happy
ProsWolfgang makes GREAT Products
By Fred
Upper Marlboro , Maryland
Just finished with Wolfgang
December 7, 2018
Check out the shine on December 7 2018 in the garage - handwaxing
By Fahri B.
Ankara , Turkey.
Number One
November 1, 2018
Best spray wax I've used. Easy to use, just spray and wipe off. Highly recommended.
ProsHigh quality
ConsNone.
By Steve
Colorado Springs, CO
Fuzion Paste vs Fuzion Spray Test Is On
October 30, 2018
Over the weekend I took advantage of the warm weather in Colorado Springs. Washed both of our 2015 Subaru Outbacks. Used paint prep towel and ONR diluted to clay lube specs. On one Outback, I applied Fuzion Paste, the other I used Fuzion Spray. Over the next few months I will compare how the two product's durability compares. Both Outbacks will be cared for only by me - touchless carwash if needed to remove excess dirt and salt buildup. When weather permits, both will receive ONR Rinseless washing. I will update as the winter moves along. I love both products. The liquid is a lot easier and quicker to apply and seems to leave a slicker finish. The paste is also easy to use but takes longer. To me the paste version seems to leave a thicker feeling finish.
ProsEasy to use
ConsOverspray onto glass, especially the windshield.
By Craig
Indianapolis, Indiana
Cruise In Secret Weapon
August 12, 2018
I used this product for the first time last week on my wifes BMW X3 and was very pleased with the results. Extreme gloss and shine. A very noticeable difference from the usual product I use. Used very little per panel. Hazes slightly after you gently massage it into the paint. Pay attention to wipe off to remove all of the product. I drove my low mile pristine Grand Prix to a "Cars & Coffee" event at The Indianapolis Motor Speedway. I detailed the car at the event using the fusion spray wax. Stunning results on the Flame Red paint. People commented on the paint using words like...."Magnificent"....."Flawless"..... Do yourself a favor...get this product.
ProsWarm glowing shine. Wet looking. Small amount goes a long way.
ConsProbably price. Time it and buy it when they run a sale.
By Steven C.
South River, NJ
Stellar Results
June 18, 2018
Amazing shine and depth. So easy to use, best spray wax by far. Menzerna 3-1 polishing pad and a coat of Wolfgang Fusion on my Magma red F150 !!!
ProsThe best spray wax by a mile.
ConsNone
By STEVE R.
St. Joseph, Mo.
FAST & EASY
May 14, 2018
The Wolfgang Fuzion Spray Wax goes on and wipes off with very little effort, and leaves behind a hard gloss shine without any residue buildup. This is an exceptional product. You will never want to return to your former waxing products. I have a large SUV, and I completed the job in 20 minutes.
ProsEasy application and wipe off. Brilliant, professional shine.
ConsNone.
By Chris
NJ
BMW
March 30, 2018
Have used Wolfgang sealant with great results. Just tried the fuzion wax. A great combination.
ProsEasy to use.
ConsNone
By William
Vacaville, CA
Great product
March 20, 2018
Ok, so I bought a tub of Fuzion paste wax a while ago when Autogeek had a batch that had imperfections on the can, but the wax itself was fine (Fuzion Paste Wax by the way is AMAZING, easy on, easy off) What better way to keep it fresh than Fuzion Spray Wax! I've used many others including Optimum Spray Wax (great product), Meg's D156 (also great), and a few others. Fuzion Spray Wax is much thicker than the others thus you need to use less product. At first, I over applied because I was used to the watery D156. So application was a bit off the first time I used it. One, I used to much, my fault, and two, this product hazes so you need to wait a tad after spreading the product out before buffing, again, my fault. So ONE spray per panel, maybe two for the hood, spread it out and wait for a bit then buff off with a second microfiber towel. While this is expensive compared to other spray waxes on the market, if you want to "keep it in the family" and you have Fuzion Paste Wax, I do not think there is a better topper than this. To make buffing off Fuzion Paste Wax even easier, I would do one spray on the panel and both buff off the paste and spray at the same time. Super easy, super quick!
ProsEasy application Smells great Thick formula
ConsExpensive
By Manny
Fayetteville NC
Awesome wax
February 25, 2018
Love this wax easy to use and the shine is out of this world leaves your car looking like a glass mirror Wolfgang products are great thanks
By Steve-aroni
wheeling, wv
Wolfgang Fuzion Spray Wax
February 12, 2018
Very easy. On and off effortlessly. Leaves paint silky smooth with fantastic carnauba shine. If lasts a couple of months will be my only wax. Use this after washing rather than quick detailer.
ProsEase of use.
ConsNone.
By Richard O.
Oregon
Best Winter Weather Spray Wax
February 15, 2017
Have Jet Black Nissan and live in rural Pac No West. Winter road splash/grime is challenging on side panels - especially as car lives in car port open on 2 sides. Recently tried Fuzion Spray Wax and am amazed at the lack of road grime sticking to the lower door panels- better performance than any other wax/sealant (including Coll845). There is no longer a dull grime film over the lower door panels - the underlying gloss black is very evident. Using Wolfgang Uber Rinseless wash is now a dream - Buff & Shine MF towels simply glide over the doors with only light pressure, and the dirt is gone. Cuts WWash time and restores outstanding shine in cold/damp winter weather. Another great surprise - this wax can be applied with the car still being damp - a great asset in winter weather when you can't get the surface perfectly clean. I applied just ahead of a large winter storm and wax went on perfectly. Added slickness helped shed ice buildup better than previous waxes. Highly recommended.
ProsCan be applied on damp surface and still leaves amazing shine, and slickness - very unique for spray with carnauba was High slickness sheds road grime better on lower side panels in winter weather Slickness makes waterless washing much quicker - specially in winter weather Lowers MF towel usage as dirt comes off easily
ConsHIgher cost - but offset by necessity for less waterless wash solution and less MF towel usage.
By Bill
Harrisonburg,VA
Easy to remove easier to apply
November 28, 2016
Goes on quick and easy. Completed 2 large vehicles in 3 hours.
By Walt
MD
Amazing!
November 3, 2016
I didn't think it was possible to increase the gloss and depth after using the WG Glaze and Paint Sealant products, but the Fuzion Spray wax took the finish to the next level! Very easy to apply and remove, only need a small amount and the results are stunning. A remarkable product worth the $.
ProsEasy to apply/remove 16 oz bottle goes a long way Show car finish that resists everything
ConsNone
By Andrew O.
Byron, Illinois
Good product would buy again
October 27, 2016
I have always used paste wax and it takes me all day to do my Jeep. I wanted something quicker that still provides good protection. I think I found it! I didn't like the spray nozzle that came with it though because it had a jet stream. I poured it into another sprayer with a fine mist and had much better results.This wax went on and off easy. I got a deep shine and a good bead up of water. I would recommend this for cutting down time on waxing while still giving great protection and shine.
ProsEasy to use and cuts down on time.
Cons
By James
Sacramento ca
Awesome stuff
September 23, 2016
Great stuff easy on easy off and amazing slick deep gloss. Makes the black paint pop nice
By Mike
British Columbia Canada
High End Product
September 16, 2016
Very happy with this product. easy to apply and remove. My car looked like a mirror when I was finished.
ProsEverything
ConsI cant afford to get the 128 oz container of fuzion spray wax right now or I would have done that
By James H.
Erie, PA
Sunshine
September 15, 2016
Awesome wax shine that you can shave in the reflection...
ProsQuality,endurance protection
Consnone
By Luccia
Palm Beach County, FL.
easy to use.
September 13, 2016
Very easy to apply.
ProsEasy to apply and wipe off.
ConsMore expensive than the well known brands.
By Lucia R.
South Florida.
Very impressive.
September 11, 2016
Easy to apply and wipe off. I plan to use often on my cars as long as I can be outdoors in the Florida climate.
ProsGives a smooth feel to the touch. Water seems to run right off.
ConsMore expensive than conventional products. Time will tell if the price is well paid.
By David
Lady Lake Fl
Great shine
September 11, 2016
Gave a nice shine and came with super soft towels ;)
By gary p.
Sussex, WI 53089
car glows
September 7, 2016
sprayed it on after washing, buffed it off ,, and the car began glowing...
By Larry C.
Thousand Oaks, ca.
Wolfgang fusion spray wax
September 5, 2016
This product is great for a quick detailing, just spray it on, spread it around with one towel, let it haze up, then wipe it off, and polish with the other.
ProsVery easy to use
ConsNone
By Mije
Long Island, New York
Excellent
September 4, 2016
The product works as advertised, easy on and off with a beautiful shine.
Prosesay on and off looks great lasts
Consnone
By Frank Q.
Fort Lauderdale
Awesome
September 4, 2016
On and off with little to no effort, hopefully it last...
By Don M.
Central NJ
The Best keeps Getting Better
September 4, 2016
Wolfgang Fusion Spray Wax was worth waiting for. It works and looks even better then I had expected. 5 Stars

Page 1 of 1