We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
41 Reviews
5
93% (38)
4
7% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
76% Recommend this product (31 of 41 responses)
By KP
Wilmington, Delaware
Easy......
September 9, 2019
If your like me and don't want to use a polisher everytime you detail the paint. This is the kit to use. I use my polisher and related wax, polish, sealer once a year. This kit I use the rest of the year. Super easy.
By David
GREAT MILLS, MD
Awesome products all in one kit!
July 27, 2019
Very pleased with the results achieved with the forum favorite products! Alot of elbow grease was required but I couldn't be happier. I got that liquid metal finish and it looks awesome!
By Randy E.
Forney TX
Great
March 24, 2019
This stuff is great
By Hobbit
Fairfield County, CT
Overall - Excellent
August 26, 2018
Used the kit on my 4-week old Corvette. Started the process with a wash and claying. Got to the Class High Gloss Sealant Glaze step, and was disappointed in the results. Probably my fault that I didn't get it on as thin as I should, and as a result was a bear to remove. The highlight of the process was substituting Wolfgang Fusion Carnuba Polymer Estate Wax (3 oz mini sample) for the Pinnacle Souvern Paste Wax that came with the kit. Holy Smoke! Talk about easy on and easy off. Have tried many, many waxes of the years on past Vettes, BMW Z8 and Acura NSX. None could hold a candle to Wolfgang Fusion. The only question that only time will answer is, how long will it last even using the Wolfgang Fusion Spray between waxes.
ProsSuper easy off and on Fantastic shine
ConsNone so far
By JAB34
PA
good kit,and maybe some items you might not need?
June 24, 2018
Has most of everything you need and more.Check contents of kits carefully,you maybe paying for some items you dont need? good service and delivery,thank you
By Jeff
Connecticut
Handpicked by professionals!
November 4, 2016
This is the last kit I'll ever need. I thought I knew how to wax a car - I was wrong. These products work perfectly together, I never would've know to get these 3 or in what order to use them, etc.
ProsIncludes the best products available, instructions and gives the a professional finish that anyone can do.
Consnone
By David B.
Ocala,Fl.
The Origional Forum Favorite Kit
August 28, 2016
Outstanding combination. Shine and protection is superior.
By Jim
Roaring Spring, Pa
Ordered kit. Can't wait to use it.
July 30, 2016
I have been looking for a kit like this. Can't wait to try it on my wife's 2009 dark candy Apple red mustang. Her car......my fun cleaning it.
By Walter
Chicago
Two Classics-One Kit!
July 13, 2016
We have a 68 Mustang convertible and an 82 Fiat 2000 and this kit really brings the best out of both cars.
ProsCovers everything but washing and interior.
ConsYou will need extra cloths but that's minor.
By John
Granby, CT
Great Kit
July 11, 2016
I have a black Mazda 3 and have had trouble keeping it looking good. After detailing and using a Meguiars premium carnuba wax it looked great. After one rain fall and or driving it on the highway it would be a mess with rain and dirt spots all over it. I would wash it again and it would look good again for another day then dirty again, Bought this kit and hoped for the best, AWESOME!!! All products super easy to work with and didn't even break out the DA Polisher!! Rained the other night and parked my car in the garage wet, woke up next day and not a spot on it!!! And still shiny!!! Highly recommend this kit and the Pinnacle Souverän" Paste Wax is an absolute dream to work with. Used all the products on the wife's car the following weekend and it looks nicer than the day we bought it.
ProsEase of use, quality of products, SHINE!!! Oh, and you can use the Klasse High Gloss Sealant Glaze on your windows with super results.
ConsNone
By Ron
Michigan
Amazing results!!
July 1, 2016
This was my first time trying these products. I was a little concerned about the price but boy was it worth every penny! All three products went on great and came off very easy. When applying the second state, the top coat, use way less than what I did...like the bottle says! Had to wipe with a damp cloth cloth before it would wipe off easy... Ala in all the best products I have ever used.
By Gary K.
Fairfield, CA
Very Great Kit
March 22, 2016
Wow, what a great combination of products. The results are beyond my expectations! Fantastic!
By Thomas
Strasburg, PA
excellant
February 12, 2016
Great combo Kit. Leaves a protected shine with easy application.
By Marilyn
Greenville S.C.
Love this stuff!!
February 6, 2016
All very good products.
ProsEasy to use, love the product booklet.
ConsWish the package came with a back to black product.
By Rmmrmm
Perth, Australia
Australian user review
November 22, 2015
Just finished a weekend of washing, clay baring, polishing, sealing and finally waxing using all the products in the Forum Fav kit plus the Pinacle clay bar and lubricant - stunning finish on my black M3...could not be happier...everything worked as described...user error with the paint sealant ie a little too much in some spots was easily corrected with the quick detailed spray included....this is the first time I have gone from start to finish ie clay bar, polish, sealant and wax - it's the only way to go with the clay bar in my opinion the big step change from my previous regime...absolute convert and with the addition of the clay bar up front highly recommended......!
ProsClear instructions, products work exactly as described and are fail safe in manual application mode.
ConsFor a complete kit I would add the clay bar and lubricant.
By Bob
Clyde,Ohio
You know what they say "can't get any better than this" It's true with this combination
October 8, 2015
I trusted the auto geek recommendation and WOW. I had purchased a 2001 black vette purchased the forum favorite and it is now my favorite. I look forward to using these products as they all go on and off with ease. My granddaughter loves to come over and see herself in the black paint
ProsGreat deep shine easy to use Great price
By BillR
Jupiter, FL
What a shine!
May 3, 2015
I used the Klasse sealant/ glaze and the Pinnacle Souveran carnuba paste wax on my 2015 mineral gray BMW 428i. Because the car is only 5 months old I did not use the Klasse all-in-one polish that comes with the kit. The shine on the car is striking! The color really pops.
ProsKit is complete- everything you need including application pieces and buffing towels is included Products are very easy to apply and remove, instructions are complete Resulting shine on the car is very impressive
By Eric
Fl
Highly recommended.
April 10, 2015
.
ProsEasy to apply. Incredible results. Worth every penny!
ConsNone
By D W.
Maryland
Marvelous results on Tungsten Color Paint
March 25, 2015
I just bought a brand new 2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R in the Tungsten color. I bought the kit because I became convinced that the Zurich Shield my dealer was offering (and which I had purchased when we bought my wife's 2006 Legacy) could not actually protect the paint for the "life of the car," and was thus not worth $700+. I heeded the warnings on the other reviews to NOT use too much, and found the entire process to be really easy. Even though the paint was brand new, and looked great to begin with, each product added more shine. By the time I got the Carnuba wax on, the metallic specs were sparkling like -- well -- sparklers, and the surface was so amazingly reflective that I kept going outside to stare at it. I will definitely be recommending this to my friends. Thank You!!!!!
ProsReally easy to use if you follow the directions not to use too much.
ConsIf you are working outside, you need two nice cloudy dry days in a row. By the time you have the first two coats done, and wait for 8-12 hours for the second coat to dry, it will be dark. So the third coat goes on the next day.
By Mike
Mont Belvieu,TX
My black Corvette never looked better
March 4, 2015
Used this on my black Corvette, silver Mercedes E350, and my burgundy King Ranch. All looked great after applying all three products. The wax is easy to apply and remove and made each vehicle look great. The Klasse high gloss sealant looked better than the waxes I had been using. I was put off by the price but now that I have used them I think they were well worth the money spent.
ProsGreat shine. Excellent for dark colors.
ConsWould like a better applicator with kit.
By Brent
SC
Works great
October 16, 2014
Product goes on really easy. Had little trouble getting the sealant off.
ProsApplies easily Wax does not leave trim residual
ConsSealant can be a little difficult to get off
By Torbin
Dayton, OH
Great combination of products
September 25, 2014
This combo is excellent easy to ue and does a great job of making my car look good.
Proseasy to use, it does what it says it will do
Consneed more micro fiber towels in kit
By Larry G.
Orlando, Florida
couldn't be more pleased!
September 4, 2014
I didn't think it would be this overwhelming but WOW! These products I purchased from Auto Geek are really amazing, I purchased the FORUM FAVORITE KIT at a really good price. They actually compliment each other and I think I couldn't have made a better decision than to go with this kit.......It's simply AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!
ProsI will be sure to let my friends know after they ask about the deep shine on my car (2009 Infiniti FX 35) and I most definitely will buy from you guys again.....THANX P.S., I recieved my order very fast, good friendly service!
By Andy S.
Bluffton, SC
Great kit!
August 26, 2014
I purchased a new car and wanted to move to the next level for protection and shine of the finish. Plus the wax I had been using for years was finally running out. This kit is all a lot of folks will need. Easy to use and great results even on other colors beside red and black.
ProsGreat direction booklet included, but pay attention, when is says a small amount use a small amount. Easy to apply and remove.
ConsIf your finish is new and/or "clean", you may not need the All-in-One.
By Kevin
St. Paul, mn
You want this
July 12, 2014
I haven't seen a car shine like this in a long time.
By Aarron
Falls, PA
Fantastic results!
July 9, 2014
This kit is fantastic, just as promised. I am delighted with the results on my car. Judging by how little Klasse All in One and Sealant I used the bottles should last for more than 5 years and perhaps longer. I would say that the Pinnacle should last that long too. My car is very small, but an average sized car should not use it much quicker. The shine on my red Abarth is better than anything I've ever used. I'm also very happy with how clean the car still looks after being driven in the rain. Everything was easy to apply and although the process takes a while( waiting between sealant and wax application) it's worth. The price should not be a problem for anyone seeing how long the products should last. I'm very happy and would recommend this kit to everyone I know that loves their car.
By Sven
Alabama
Forum Fave
July 7, 2014
Great kit! Everything I needed. Well, I picked up some extra microfibers and some soap, but this kit will get your car shiny! Plenty of product to shine-up several cars.
By Lynn
Texas
Great Combination
July 2, 2014
All you need to get your car looking great! Klasse AIO is easy to use. Klasse sealant glaze looks great but is difficult to remove. The trick is to use a quick detailer (Wolfgang Spritz Detailer) to easily remove the glaze. Souveran is easy to apply and remove and gives a nice top coat. Would highly recommend.
ProsEnd result is excellent
ConsKlasse difficult to remove
By Waldemar
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Forum favorite
June 4, 2014
Awesome results, easy to apply and gives an incredible shine
By JEFFREY B.
MYRTLE BEACH SC
FORUM FAVORITE KIT
June 4, 2014
WOW I COULD NOT BELIEVE THE DETAIL THIS PUT INTO MY CAR. I HAVE A BRAND NEW BLACK 2013 VIPER GTS WHICH OF COURSE WAS WASHED AT THE DEALERSHIP, WHERE I BOUGHT IT, SO IT HAD MINOR SCRATCHES. I REFUSED TO LET THEM RE WASH IT, AND THEN I SEARCHED THE INTERNET FOR A SOLUTION. I HAVE ORDERED THINGS IN THE PAST FROM OTHER COMPANIES, WITH BAD RESULTS. I TRIED YOUR PRODUCT AND WAS AMAZED ON THE TRUTHFULLNESS YOU HAVE POSTED IN YOUR AD. ALL OF MY CAR DETAILING NEEDS WILL BE BOUGHT FROM YOU. I THANK YOU AND MY NEW VIPER THANKS YOU. AAA++++++
ProsSIMPLE INSTRUCTIONS TO FOLLOW. NO SPECIAL TOOLS NEEDED. EASY TO WORK WITH AND AMAZING RESULTS.
ConsWHEN IT SAYS DO NOT APPLY ALOT IT MEANS WHAT IT SAYS..LOL
By Mike
The Woodlands, TX
Forum favorite kit
April 28, 2014
Awesome !! Paint looks better than new
ConsWaiting for the cure time to apply wax coat .
By Monkey
Very simple...
August 18, 2012
As I'm sure everyone on here knows already, you get what your pay for. Was I skeptical about wax that cost one hundred dollars? Hells yes! I took the leap though, and went for it. I figured if I'm going to spend X amount on a car, I should invest in it's upkeep. After the detailing I did, I was proud to see my beauty. What really got me though, was all the people stopping me when I was at the gas station, grocery store, etc, asking "What color is that, I've never seen anything like it!" So, to be honest, the review comes from the public and myself. You will not be disappointed! (Just an FYI. The copy says works best on red and black. My Challenger is Dodge Toxic Orange Pearl. It looks fantastic.)
By Dan
best wax you can get
July 18, 2012
This wax is as good as everyone says. Excellent
By Erik
Fantastic
June 18, 2011
Used this on a very abused metallic red Chevrolet Tahoe. Astounding results. Everyone who saw it commented. About ready to do it again after 13 months.
By Jose S.
This is the one
April 3, 2011
No need to look for anything else. I was waxing cars 40-years ago, and not just regular cars. I regularly waxed a 1957 or so Ferrari 250GT California and a 1958 or so Porsche Speedster Carrera GS convertible. This kit is it! Nothing else to say.
By Joey
Jet black Silverado
October 25, 2010
I see why the gys put this kit together. I have used many kits before but this by far is the best!! It got out the swirls and my truck looks like black glass!!
By Tony
Forum Favorite Kit
March 13, 2010
All I can say about this combo is.....WOW. My Black Camaro SS looks AMAZING after this kit. Five stars all the way. Price is a little up there but the result is worth it!
By Axel
The Klasse/Pinnacle Shine
July 1, 2009
Been using this combo for about 6 years now on 4 cars with great results. The deep depth and wet shine cannot be beat by any of the products my friends use. 1 by 1 they come over to my side and are happy they met my car!
By Ben
GREAT kit!
April 7, 2009
I was a bit sceptical about buying a kit that cost this much, but it was worth EVERY PENNY and then some! I have not ever run across a kit that works this well before! If you are in the market for some new wax and are wanting the best, don't hesitate: BUY IT! You will not be dissapointed. Another note is that you use so very little product that this kit will last you a VERY long time. I don't expect to have to purchase wax again for at least 5 years, and that's using it on multiple vehicles!
By BDOGZ O.
BAM!
January 10, 2008
I used this kit on my Black Acura TL and the results are nothing short of phenominal! I used the 7424 for all applications (Except for Klasse sealant). I followed the instructions on the website. The kit is worth every penny! You have made deatailing fun again!
By Trish
AWESOME!
May 1, 2007
I got this entire kit and it is more than worth the $$. The Klasse products are really easy to use, and you see results with them alone. Add the souveran carnauba on top and your car is ready for show... at least the exterior. I may even submit photos, this kit is amazing!

Page 1 of 1