We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
5.0
10 Reviews
5
100% (10)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (10 of 10 responses)
By The G.
Lawndale, CA
Great mini polisher
August 21, 2020
This is a great tool to have in ones arsenal. It is so versatile and the quick backing plate interface is great. I own a Rupes iBrid Nano which is also a great tool. But the Flex beats it in the quick backing plate interface change and it maintains pad rotation better that the iBrid. The tool runs smooth and has plenty of power. Decent battery life for the two provided batteries in the kit.
ProsLightweight Quick backing plate change out Plenty of power Balanced Runs smooth and much quieter than a corded tool Cordless Good battery life
Cons
By Mitchell
DE PERE, WI
The wright tool for the job
August 16, 2020
This mini buffer is the perfect tool for the smaller areas plus its cordless which is a must have.
ProsIt has different attachments and is lightweight.
ConsThere are none
By Don
Highland , Illinois
Flex PXE
August 5, 2020
Works very well for the small spots and tight spaces. The batteries charge quickly and last longer than I expected. I really like the slow speed to spread your product and when you are ready, it has some HP. The ease of changing the backing plates is a game changer. Great little polisher.
By Sean J.
Pennsylvania
So simple
July 28, 2020
So simple to use. Changing pads and orbit couldn't be easier. Great for the small detail work. Sturdy and well made.
By Nick
Omaha, NE
Awesome Mini Tool
July 21, 2020
Love this little thing! Very powerful for its size, versatile and the quick connect concept is genius. Been eyeing this tool for awhile but finally gave in and bought it but I am happy I did.
By Andrew
Ladd, IL
Mini Powerhouse!!
March 28, 2020
Don't let the size fool you, this little thing packs a punch!! Batteries last about 20 minutes or so and the charger is fast enough to keep up with you, charge one while you use the other. The quick release tool change is slick as well.
ProsLight. Powerful. Quick change. Long battery life.
ConsWish they also made a 2" backing plate.
By Chris
Seattle, WA
Great addition to my full size DA
March 24, 2020
I just opened this up and started using it last weekend. I was really surprised how well it spun the 3 inch pads. It's very small and low weight in your hand. The on/off switch takes a few tries to get used to, but once you use it a few times you get used to operating it smoothly.
ProsLight Weight. Powerful. Good Battery duration.
ConsWish there was a longer extension to get into door hand pockets.
By William
Fayetteville, NC
Flex PXE 80 Mini DA Polisher
December 8, 2019
This is one great tool. I got the kit which contains everything you need to get your PXE 80 up and running. It even includes a very nice carry bag. The PXE 80 is a well built quality tool something you would expect from Flex. Don't let the size fool you, this tool has enough power to do serious correction and polishing. The tool was designed to get into areas that big DA Polishers have a hard time with, but still have the power to do the job. If you want a cordless tool that has enough power for correction but in a smaller size to get into small and tight areas, the PXE 80 is the tool for the job.
By John
Oregon
Don’t wait just buy
December 8, 2019
Tested out at sema, got home and ordered it. Amazing machine quick switch out.
ProsQuick to switch backing plates, doesn?t stall easily
ConsOn/off is a little tough to get used too
By nathan
las vegas, nevada
great for head light and for tight spaces
December 2, 2019
great for head light and for tight spaces
Prosnice and lite

Page 1 of 1