We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.7
12 Reviews
5
83% (10)
4
0% (0)
3
17% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
92% Recommend this product (11 of 12 responses)
By Timothy
Beaufort, South Carolina
July 10, 2019
The best
For getting in the tough spots on your rims this brush is the best I have used.
By Troy
Great Basin Desert
August 19, 2018
I like it.
Great combo to clean my wheels @ dress my tires.
ProsSoft brush makes cleaning tires fast @ thorough Finger foams are great to apply a wax/sealant to my clearcoated wheels.
ConsI keep forgetting I?m not 20 anymore. I either get cramped legs from squatting or dirty/wet backside from sitting on the ground. A detailing stool would complete the combo. (And of course, Autogeek has that combo too.)
By Jack
Middle East
August 6, 2016
Best Brush For Wheels
It's so easy and convient to wash my wheels and quality of Brush amazing the bristles are so gently on wheels ...Shipping from Auto Geek delivered me on time Good product I can recommend to others.
ProsAll is Good no cons at all
By ISAAC
LENEXA, KANSAS
July 2, 2016
SO FAR SO GOOD
After careful review of other buyers of the Speed master wheel brush, I decided to get one. The inner parts of wheel have never been washed for the last 4 years and with just the brush and car wash soap, it was just amazing how this brush cleaned my wheels. I would recommend this brush to everyone. It's easy to use, protective cap that protects your hand, and easy to clean as well. Great product.
ProsGreat handling Protected Tip and Handle Flexible but Tough Bristles
ConsNot sure if there are any
By Thomas
Jacksonville Fl
March 6, 2016
Speed master wheel brush
The speed wheel brush is the best l, I'm so glad that I got it makes cleaning my wheels a hole lot better and easyer.
ProsEasy to use, gets in tight places with ease,gets all the way back of the wheel
ConsI should have got this wheel brush years ago
By Carl
Savannah, GA
June 17, 2015
Be Prepaired for Sprayback!
I mostly wanted the brush, and let me be perfectly clear that it works. The problem, and it's a big one, is that when you remove the brush from the spokes of the wheel, you are greeted with a fine spray of wheel cleaner and break dust. Keep your mouth closed and wear clothes you don't mind getting ruined. In addition, the cleaner/break dust combo is surprisingly difficult to remove from your skin. The foam applicators are fine. Altogether, the package is pricey, but the brush IS well constructed and will probably be spraying me with wheel junk for quite some time.
Merchant Response:Thanks for the review. Splatter is unavoidable if you pull the brush out quickly. Pull it out slowly and twist it as you do so. This will eliminate splatter.
ProsYour wheels will end up nice and clean.
ConsYour clothes and body will be wearing what was previously on the wheels.
By Dennis
Pensacola, FL
April 24, 2015
Best Wheel Brush Ever!!!
As usual ordering and quick delivery with Auto-geek was simple and fast. This brush is amazing along with the items that came with the bundle. I wish I had bought this brush years ago instead of buying the cheap wheel brush from WalFart every few months. You can not go wrong with this product because it cleans the entire wheel and I can get into all the tight areas.
ProsQuality made product Flexible Cleans all of the hard to get areas
ConsNothing negative about this product!
By Carlos Garza
Pasadena, Tx
April 18, 2015
Speed Master
The brush is excellent does a very good job of what it was made to do, very happy I purchased it.
ProsVery well designed and good material, very solid but safe for delicate wheels/surfaces.
By Richard
Texas
March 20, 2015
The brush is great the sponges were way over priced don't buy the package just buy the brush and get the cheap foam for $2 at local parts stores.
Brush good sponges are over rated and over priced
ProsBrush is good
ConsSponges are crazy overpriced
By e carroll
Mpls,MN
October 17, 2014
I liked it
Works great not the cheap junk you by at walmart.
By Craiger
Myrtle Beach, SC
September 21, 2014
The Brush of Brushes
I found the brush the best I’ve ever used on wheels. It gets into all the crevasses and is long enough to clean the inside portion of the rim. The “T” lug nut tool is great. I liked this brush so much I purshased one for my son to use on his 2005 Corvette.
ProsDoes everything as advertised and then some.
ConsNone
By Willie
Birmingham, Alabama
June 18, 2014
This product has made cleaning my low profile wheels a snap. A great product!
This product has made cleaning my low profile wheels a snap. A great product! It is all and more than what advertised. I will be purchasing another one for a back-up.
ProsVery little to none sheading of the Brussels 2. Easy to reach through entire rim & get into hard to access places 3. Very comfortable to grip
ConsNone

Page 1 of 1