4.8
16 Reviews
5
81% (13)
4
19% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
81% Recommend this product (13 of 16 responses)
By Joe
PA
November 10, 2016
Best wheel brush
Best wheel brush I've used.
By Mark Clendenin
Newark,Oh.
August 10, 2016
Great brush
The wheel brush is a must have!!! Wish I would have had this a long time ago. No need to pull rims off vehicle anymore. Love the finger pockets.
By Mark
Maryland
June 5, 2016
Nice kit
The cleaner works great. Made my black chrome wheels sparkle with no effort but brushing. Brake dust dissolved like melted butter. The Speed Master brush got around and behind the spokes with ease.
ProsQuick,easy to use.
ConsMissing the applicator pad.
By Thomas Rataic
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
June 5, 2016
No Review
Your ordering page was easy to follow. I feel I got a good deal. I received my order one day sooner than stated on my confirmation sheet. Plus the brush is the best wheel brush I have used.
By Ivan
Los Angeles
May 29, 2016
Great
Love the brush
ProsClean great
ConsNone
By Allan
Counce,Tn
May 28, 2016
Good
Haven't used the cleaner yet , but the brush did well. After 7 days of road grimme and two of those days being rain, the Ole Harley was kinda drity . The brush got into the wheels and other tight place fairly good. Thinking bout getting the smaller one now.
By Adam
Pittsburgh, PA
June 11, 2015
Great Combo and Worth It
I just used this combo and my wheels on my SUV look brand new! I went ahead and diluted the solution 1:3 (One whole bottle of concentrate plus three bottles of water) which yields me four bottles of Pinnacle Advanced Wheel Cleaner. The mixed solution was definitely strong enough to remove all grime and brake dust, so I was very impressed. I clean my vehicles regularly (Don't we all?) so the diluted solution is perfect for my needs. I could not locate another review on this site stating as much so I felt i had to offer my opinion on the dilution ratio. The speed master brush worked as advertised and it does kick back solution on you so just beware of that fact. Some claim the brush does not clean the face of the wheel which is correct, so i just just used one of the three finger pockets that come with this kit to clean the wheel face and lug nut area and it worked great. The microfiber towel being black is a nice touch and should be your final step when removing any remaining water. I did not use the tire applicator yet, I always used an old sock sprayed with my tire dressing so I may give this a shot.
ProsSafe and easy to use on all wheel types Great value if you choose to dilute concentrated solution
By Ritchie
Louisiana
February 4, 2015
A must have wheel brush
This brush makes cleaning the backside of your wheels a breeze. Gets around the brake calipers easy, worth the money. I wish I would have had one of these years ago.Buy the large and the smaller one, you won't regret it.
ProsWorks perfectly, saves you time.
ConsNone.
By Ismael
San Juan, Puerto Rico
December 18, 2014
Great Packaged Value
There is a lot of value in this combo. The brush is the best I have seen for its purpose and the wheel cleaner is really effective.
ProsBrush is great
By Bob
Dirt road in Southport, FL
October 16, 2014
Easy clean
Pinnacle cuts the grime; bendable brush gets it all
By Eddie Sailes
United States
October 2, 2014
Outstanding product
Worked as advertised.
By JHyatt
Spokane, WA
July 20, 2014
Great product, cleans as advertised.
I used this product on my 2003 BMW 330ci with stock sport wheels and was very pleased with the results. The final finish was nicer then i have ever seen on the wheels of this vehicle.
Pros-cleans effectively -product works quickly
Cons-relatively expensive -could include second bottle of cleaner
By Glenn
Tulsa
May 8, 2014
Awesome
Speed Master brush amazing, cleaner works great
By Jerry
New York
April 19, 2014
Great Performance!
I have used many different products, and have found this to be of exceptional quality and performance!
By Matt
October 17, 2010
A Must Have
I bought this bundle about a week ago and just got the chance to try it today. I am very pleased with these products. The brush is excellent and can clean the inside of most wheels, while the Pinnacle Wheel Cleaner makes it almost effortless. The wheel cleaner has a semi-pleasant smell, so it makes it easier to work with. Will definitely be ordering more....
By Phil
July 5, 2010
Daytona Wheel Brush
This is the best wheel brush I have ever purchased! It is just fantastic in being able to get the whole depth of my wheels and soft bristles that don't scratch, as well as the knuckle guard and the soft tip. The Pinnacle gel wheel cleaner is a great product also in which you spray it on and wipe the grime off with no effort! Buy it guys it is the best!

Page 1 of 1