We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
16 Reviews
5
81% (13)
4
19% (3)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
81% Recommend this product (13 of 16 responses)
By Joe
PA
Best wheel brush
November 10, 2016
Best wheel brush I've used.
By Mark C.
Newark,Oh.
Great brush
August 10, 2016
The wheel brush is a must have!!! Wish I would have had this a long time ago. No need to pull rims off vehicle anymore. Love the finger pockets.
By Mark
Maryland
Nice kit
June 5, 2016
The cleaner works great. Made my black chrome wheels sparkle with no effort but brushing. Brake dust dissolved like melted butter. The Speed Master brush got around and behind the spokes with ease.
ProsQuick,easy to use.
ConsMissing the applicator pad.
By Thomas R.
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
No Review
June 5, 2016
Your ordering page was easy to follow. I feel I got a good deal. I received my order one day sooner than stated on my confirmation sheet. Plus the brush is the best wheel brush I have used.
By Ivan
Los Angeles
Great
May 29, 2016
Love the brush
ProsClean great
ConsNone
By Allan
Counce,Tn
Good
May 28, 2016
Haven't used the cleaner yet , but the brush did well. After 7 days of road grimme and two of those days being rain, the Ole Harley was kinda drity . The brush got into the wheels and other tight place fairly good. Thinking bout getting the smaller one now.
By Adam
Pittsburgh, PA
Great Combo and Worth It
June 11, 2015
I just used this combo and my wheels on my SUV look brand new! I went ahead and diluted the solution 1:3 (One whole bottle of concentrate plus three bottles of water) which yields me four bottles of Pinnacle Advanced Wheel Cleaner. The mixed solution was definitely strong enough to remove all grime and brake dust, so I was very impressed. I clean my vehicles regularly (Don't we all?) so the diluted solution is perfect for my needs. I could not locate another review on this site stating as much so I felt i had to offer my opinion on the dilution ratio. The speed master brush worked as advertised and it does kick back solution on you so just beware of that fact. Some claim the brush does not clean the face of the wheel which is correct, so i just just used one of the three finger pockets that come with this kit to clean the wheel face and lug nut area and it worked great. The microfiber towel being black is a nice touch and should be your final step when removing any remaining water. I did not use the tire applicator yet, I always used an old sock sprayed with my tire dressing so I may give this a shot.
ProsSafe and easy to use on all wheel types Great value if you choose to dilute concentrated solution
By Ritchie
Louisiana
A must have wheel brush
February 4, 2015
This brush makes cleaning the backside of your wheels a breeze. Gets around the brake calipers easy, worth the money. I wish I would have had one of these years ago.Buy the large and the smaller one, you won't regret it.
ProsWorks perfectly, saves you time.
ConsNone.
By Ismael
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Great Packaged Value
December 18, 2014
There is a lot of value in this combo. The brush is the best I have seen for its purpose and the wheel cleaner is really effective.
ProsBrush is great
By Bob
Dirt road in Southport, FL
Easy clean
October 16, 2014
Pinnacle cuts the grime; bendable brush gets it all
By Eddie S.
United States
Outstanding product
October 2, 2014
Worked as advertised.
By JHyatt
Spokane, WA
Great product, cleans as advertised.
July 20, 2014
I used this product on my 2003 BMW 330ci with stock sport wheels and was very pleased with the results. The final finish was nicer then i have ever seen on the wheels of this vehicle.
Pros-cleans effectively -product works quickly
Cons-relatively expensive -could include second bottle of cleaner
By Glenn
Tulsa
Awesome
May 8, 2014
Speed Master brush amazing, cleaner works great
By Jerry
New York
Great Performance!
April 19, 2014
I have used many different products, and have found this to be of exceptional quality and performance!
By Matt
A Must Have
October 17, 2010
I bought this bundle about a week ago and just got the chance to try it today. I am very pleased with these products. The brush is excellent and can clean the inside of most wheels, while the Pinnacle Wheel Cleaner makes it almost effortless. The wheel cleaner has a semi-pleasant smell, so it makes it easier to work with. Will definitely be ordering more....
By Phil
Daytona Wheel Brush
July 5, 2010
This is the best wheel brush I have ever purchased! It is just fantastic in being able to get the whole depth of my wheels and soft bristles that don't scratch, as well as the knuckle guard and the soft tip. The Pinnacle gel wheel cleaner is a great product also in which you spray it on and wipe the grime off with no effort! Buy it guys it is the best!

Page 1 of 1