We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

Review Summary
4.9
8 Reviews
5
88% (7)
4
13% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Chris
Nc
Cool spray bottle.
July 3, 2021
Alien technology or something. Fun bottle to play with, but it is also the finest mist I've ever seen. Been using them for inner clean and bead maker.
ProsMight be defying the laws of physics.
ConsMight be defying the laws of physics.
By steve
Sacramento
Ahhhhhhhhhh!
June 4, 2021
Misting is great, nice long slow spray. My biggest problem is that I can't decide what to put in it? I bought it to put water in to cool my body in the 100+F heat I work in often. One mist and 10 seconds with my face in front of the fan and I am ready to git back to work. Like splashing your face with water with less mess. Will check the forum for chemicals to put in it, but then I will need to buy another one (why I gave it 4 stars).
ProsMisting is great Misting my face with ice water cools me faster Sturdy container and sprayer Misting would use less product when covering a large area
ConsWhat to mist? The ice water gets warm over time.
By Wesley
King George va
Ultra fine mist
April 27, 2021
I use this with P&S bug out and does an awesome job of creating small particles.
ProsUltra fine particles
ConsBody is kind of squeezable
By Keith
Vincent, OH
My favorite spray bottle.
April 27, 2021
1/4 turn of the head to open, fill with product (303),1/4 turn to close, and sprayed mist is fine and long in duration with a single squeeze of the trigger. I will be purchasing an individual one for each of the products that I have in bulk that I spray.
ProsFine mist, long duration of spray with each pull of the trigger, the product goes further.
By Albert
San Diego California
Great for bead maker and synthetic spray wax
February 1, 2021
Great for those products that you donā€™t need to much product but to cover more area.
By Todd J.
Sunrise
Excellent spray bottle!
January 16, 2021
The best spray bottle I have ever used. Spreads a nice even layer of every product I put in it. Gets longer use of the product I’m using!
ProsGreat spray bottle!
By Claude
Urbana, OH
Great spray bottle
June 18, 2020
This sprayer lays out an even layer of micro droplets that tend to not run. I am using them for waterless car washes, Diamond Coating Detailer, Coating Booster, & glass cleaner. Very pleased with this sprayer.
ProsFine mist spray, ability to place product to side of vehicle and rims
By Rick
Riverside, California
Works well with the thin spray wax's
December 29, 2019
Love it for application of spray wax window cleaner.

Page 1 of 1