Review Summary
4.9
9 Reviews
5
89% (8)
4
11% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
67% Recommend this product (6 of 9 responses)
By Thomas
Land O Lakes, FL
December 2, 2017
Great Brush!!!
One of my best AG purchases! This is just the right size and texture to clean the GM silver painted wheels on both my cars, Have used this about 6 times and so far its kept it's shape and has made wheel cleaning a breeze. Wish I found these years ago! I think I'll order a Speedmaster Jr just to compare, but so far I love the EZ Detail Mini.
ProsSoft enough not to damage wheels, but knocks off dirt.
Consnon yet
By Bonnie
Georgetown, Ma
June 23, 2016
Brush
Works well
By Thomas
California, United States
May 12, 2015
Nice Product
Construction is simple but performs well
By Doc C3
Chicago, illinois
May 8, 2015
Perfect for those for tight places
This brush is great for washing those tight , limited access places on a motorcycle. The brush bends and can be worked into areas that cannot be cleaned any other way. The soft tip on the brush end allows you to for in blind corners without worrying about damaging your bike.
ProsFlexible and small enough to fit into tight spaces.
By Sven
Alabama
July 7, 2014
EZ Detail Brush
Great for engine detail and other tight spots like in the gas cap area or along roof rack trim. The main part is flexable so it will work into tight spots and the bristles are soft so it won't scratch!
By Cheryl
Minneapolis,MN
June 5, 2014
EZ Mini Detail Brush
Great little brush for cleaning dirt from tight areas. I own the large brush as we'll and use it for cleaning everything from cars, lawn equipment, motorcycles and 4 wheelers.
ProsDoes the job without scratching --- very playable
Consprotective end cap on tip tend to fall off and can cause scratches if you aren't aware it has fallen off
By Corey
November 16, 2011
Excellent product
5$ cheaper than the mini Daytona brush and works awesome on engine bays and wheels. Some report these break easier than the daytona from bending fatigue but mine is still going so far.
By Billy
September 10, 2011
5 stars!
This brush is a great brush that brushes things other brushes can't brush. Seriously, it's a great product that will be used not only for my wheels, but also underneath the hood. 5 star rating!
By Jeff
May 31, 2010
Great brush
I have tried many brushes to clean narrow grooves on BMW wheels. This is the only brush that really works in the narrowest spots and in wider areas. Great product

Page 1 of 1