We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.9
8 Reviews
5
88% (7)
4
13% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
63% Recommend this product (5 of 8 responses)
By Ken
Strongsville, Ohio
December 15, 2017
Works Great.....
I was using a wax as you dry product and switched to Duragloss #931. What a difference, much deeper and non-streaking finish. I have a dark blue almost black paint and other products would streak and would require a second coat and major hand buffing. I'm only using 1oz in a 20oz spray bottle and mist car as I dry. I rarely write reviews but this product works great, going to order the Duragloss car wash next.
ProsLeaves a deep glossy finish with easy application.
By RippyD
Portland, OR
September 25, 2016
Must have
I wound't be without this stuff. I use and like Opt ONR as well. Hard to say which is better. I use a two-bucket wash with this and also put it in a large pump sprayer for a water less wash. I saturate a panel with it and then wipe down. (I would not do this with a lot of visible dirt, of course. I use it as a waterless only for light cleaning.)
By CT
Michigan
February 27, 2015
Love it
I have been using another rinseless but i think Duragloss may have taken the lead. I would have to say the shine is better than what i was using.
ProsDries nice with no streaking.
By daren
wilmington, DE
May 30, 2014
awesome
This is an amazing Product . It "flash's " or wipes dry unbelievable easy . Really , owning an Black Car , 2 actually , I absolutely love this Rinseless Wash . Rarely have I needed to wipe dry more then 2 light passes .Black trim even looks dressed . Try it , you will not be disappointed .
ProsDoesn't streak , exceptional cleaning abilities even more exceptional when drying . Gives Black Trim an nice clean and dressed look
ConsIf mixed to stiff it will streak , not con really, follow the directions and you be good .
By peter hurcos
United States
February 21, 2014
Good, but is it really necessary to add Aquawax?
I tried this because I am so impressed with the value and utility of the Duraglosss Aquawax product. True to Duragloss's approach, its fairly priced and works very well.
ProsWorks well--value for money. Has Aquawax in it.
ConsIs it really necessary to have this as a 2 in 1 product? It only takes about 5 minutes to spray wax with Aquawax. . I'm only slightly embarrassed to say I spray with Aquawax anyway. I can't bring myself to test whether the stuff in the wash is as good as an application sprayed on. conventionally. Can go sour if mixed batch not used immediately. I'm in the habit of washing my mf towels (I use the "Garry Dean" method, where you soak a couple of dozen towels in your rinseless and then slap them on the finish for a couple of swipes to wash). and then putting them a newly made batch of rinseless with a lid on the bucket. In warm weather the mixture can sour in a couple of weeks although it still worked well. This did not happen with the rinse-only brand I used.
By 9VIPER4
May 10, 2013
Must Have
Have used a couple of times. GREAT for in between washes. 30 min and a couple of microfibers, car looks just as good as last wash. Should be in everybody's arsenal. Two bucket method.
By jj
November 1, 2012
great rinseless
Ok. This is one great rinseless wash. Price is great. It is slick. Did not scratch car. Washed car after winter storm in my garage. Used It in bucket with multiple Micro fibers and car looks freshly washed and gloss is great too. Will come in handy for winter washing!
By Dave@TLC
February 7, 2012
Great Rinseless Wash
http://www.autogeekonline.net/forum/product-reviews/45555-review-duragloss-rinseless-wash-w-aquawax-tlc-auto-detail.html

Page 1 of 1