We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.4
8 Reviews
5
38% (3)
4
63% (5)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (8 of 8 responses)
By Warren
,
Good product
August 13, 2019
Applied coating per instructions. Glass remains cleaner and is easier to clean when dirty. Water is dispersed at highway speeds reducing need for wipers.
By Paul
Atlanta
Easy to apply
February 21, 2019
Easy to apply with suggested foam applicator. Buffs off easily without streaks found with Griots or other products.
ProsEasy to apply and buff off
ConsToo soon to know how it performs or justifies the price.
By Doug
Galveston Texas
lasts and keeps clean
December 14, 2018
I put this on my Class A motorhome. Every window. That was 10 months ago. It still shines, sheds water. Bugs come off easy. Just bought 2 more bottles to use in the house and all my other vehicles. I put it on the master bath shower glass last year still works great.
Prosgoes on easy
ConsDoes not do well with out a good prep job.
By Eric
FL & CO
Easy & Effective
November 27, 2016
Easy application on a prepared windshield. Applied with a Lake County Coating applicator. Let it sit a minute, used a Gold Jr MF to wipe off any high spots/excess. Couldn't be easier.
ProsEasy to apply & hold up well.
By daniel m.
21797
pinnacle or detailers pro glass treatment?
June 8, 2015
i think this product works ok .i believe this is the same as the detailers pro glass treatment acts and smells the same but is more expensive
Merchant Response:Hi Daniel, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. While they're both the same TYPE of product, each one is a unique formula. If you applied them both side-by-side and observed them for a few weeks, you would see how much better the Diamond Glass Coating sheds water. -Nick
By Doug M.
Charlotte, NC
Slick, slick, slick
April 1, 2015
Only had it on a week (that's why the 4 stars, can't comment on durability yet) Washed the car and dried it. Saw a bug trying to walk up the back window and he was having a hard time getting traction. The little guy was slip-sliding like he was on an icy road.
By Mike R.
Middletown, Pa
Quick and Easy Glass Coating
November 17, 2014
This glass coating went on extremely easy. If you can spray glass cleaner on a window and wipe it off you can easily apply this glass coating. After thouroughly cleaning the glass I applied the coating, let it sit one minute and it wiped off without effort. I only gave 4 stars because I just applied it a couple of days ago and I'm waiting to see the longevity compared to the Aquapel I previously used.
ProsEasy application
ConsNone that I can see as of yet
By Adam
South Carolina
Still going strong
February 28, 2014
I was one of the first to jump on the Pinnacle coating bandwagon when the products were introduced at SEMA and I couldn't be happier. I already used the DP Glass Coating so my expectations were high. Needless to say Pinnacle didn't let me down with Diamond Glass Coating! It's a little easier to apply than the DP, and the water beads up and flys off at lower speeds which is perfect for around-town driving. It has been almost 5 months and the coating is still going strong.

Page 1 of 1