We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.8
30 Reviews
5
83% (25)
4
13% (4)
3
0% (0)
2
3% (1)
1
0% (0)
83% Recommend this product (25 of 30 responses)
By John
Vestavia Hills, AL
Best I have ever used
November 29, 2019
This creeper is the best I have ever used. Comfortable, smooth operation sturdy rollers and handy shelf at the bottom. My back thanks you !
ProsEverything, and great price, quality product
ConsNONE
By Ed M.
Gaffney, SC
So far so good
October 25, 2019
Very easy tool-free assembly and my detailers are no longer sitting on my equally expensive buckets. So far they have held up to their weight and rolling from inside the shop to outside in the parking lot and show no sign of failing anytime soon.
By Mike
Peoria, AZ
Awesome creeper
February 14, 2019
You can't beat this Creeper/Stool for the money the only reason I did not give it five stars is that the roller wheels could be a bite wider to help prevent it from being obstructed by small cracks or grooves on your concrete floor.
ProsComfortable seat, extremely easy to assemble, good value for your dollar.
ConsWheel casters are very narrow and prone to get stuck in or on small improffections.
By James B.
New York
Detailers rolling creeper
October 31, 2018
Excellent purchase!!! Well made, sturdy, super easy to assemble
ProsWorks exactly as advertised
ConsNone at all
By Brian
New Orleans
Great product!!
September 26, 2018
The detailer's rolling creeper is an excellent addition to my detailing arsenal. I was concerned when it arrived unassembled, but it turns out that AutoGeek had already performed nearly 90% of the assembly. The rest of the assembly took less that 5 minutes. The roller creeper is made of quality materials and is very light and easily maneuverable. It is great for cleaning the tires, wheels and bumpers.The adjustable seat and bottom storage shelf are icing on the cake. The affordable price also makes the rolling creeper a product that should be in every detailer's garage.
By RAP
TX
Great product!
July 25, 2018
Well made and sturdy. Five wheel base for stability with wheels that have no problems with expansion strips in concrete or going over extension cords. A nice, comfortable, mobile seat that makes cleaning and waxing the lower quarter panels a breeze. My back sure appreciates me not having to bend over any more to do that job/
By Stephen
Northwest Florida
excellent value. all should have!
July 22, 2018
the quality is high the price is right great for saving knees and backs. promotes efficiency and quality
By Jim
Brookfield, Ohio
Detailer's Rolling Creeper
July 15, 2018
This is an ideal tool to have when washing or waxing your vehicle. This really makes it so easy to work on my vehicles since I have knees and a bad back. I would recommend detailed rolling creeper for anyone one who details their vehicle.
By Edward
Amarillo, TX
Didn't expect much
May 19, 2017
At the sale price of $29.99, I really didn't expect too much. I saw the 400 lb weight limit, and thought sure it is. I weigh 340 lbs, and my old knees don't like getting up, and down to take care of my truck, like I could 15 years ago. This stool, does in fact support me, and makes detailing the sides, and wheels sooooo much easier. Now if I had an easier way to reach the roof of my truck than climbing up, and down a ladder!
ProsSupports my fat ass. Relatively inexpensive compared to similar products. Makes life easier. No tools, easy assembly.
ConsProbably won't work for working in my raised bed gardens, Doesn't have a stereo, vibrating seat, or beer chiller.
By Carl M.
Haines City, Florida
Grab one
April 19, 2017
On sale for $29.99 ? It looks and works like something that costs much more. It took me less than a minute to assemble it with no tools ( and I'm not that handy ! ). Seat goes up and down by pulling lever, its pneumatic ( if that's the right word ). To go down just sit and pull lever, to go up ease up on seat and pull lever. Just what I needed for working on the sides and wheels of my car. Highly recommended.
ProsEasy
ConsNone
By PAUL C.
Massachusetts
Sturdy and portable
February 22, 2017
Great creeper. It's very solid and highly portable even with me sitting on it. I had another one that was not nearly well built. Buy it PAC.
Proslight, strong and the wheels are very high quality.
ConsNone.
By K H.
Industry, PA
Great addition
November 10, 2016
This rolling creeper is excellent for polishing the lower sides of my car, for cleaning the wheels; provides great maneuverability. It's well made and comfortable. And the price is right.
ProsCasters roll easily over any surface, seat is comfortable and it is well made
ConsNone that I have found.
By Patrick D.
Texas
excellant-
October 28, 2016
Easy to assemble, sturdy and so far better than any craftsman i have purchased
By Scooter
Corvallis, OR
Great product
September 26, 2016
No assembly problems, quality product.
ProsSturdy, rolls easily, raises and lowers smoothly.
ConsMaybe put a bit more foam in the seat.
By Ken
Augusta GA
Good
September 21, 2016
High quality seat and the stability is good
Pros
Consnope
By Bruce
Georgia
WELL PLEASED
September 21, 2016
The creeper assembled in two easy steps with no tools required. It appears sturdy and rolls over cracked asphalt easily. It takes the strain out of detailing my vehicles. You can sit and detail without back or leg strain. I used to have to sit on the floor to reach lower sections of the vehicles.
ProsGood value.
ConsNone so far.
By RC
St.Petersburg, Fl
Saves my knee's
September 16, 2016
Great product, don't know how I went so long without it.
By Butch
Daniels, WV
Helps relieve pressure on back
September 15, 2016
If you're an old guy who still likes to wash your car, the Creeper may help relieve the pressure of bending over.
By Tom
Orlando, Florida
Solid performer
September 15, 2016
Strong and works well. Easy to assemble and makes it easy to work on the car .
ProsGood value.
ConsNone
By Peter
Rochester, n.y.
As expected. Solid product!!
June 11, 2016
Well made comfortable stool.
By Brian
Detroit
Great Value for the Money
June 5, 2016
This product is great for DIY or Professional detailers. Very well made and works perfectly. I am a big guy and the Creeper rolled effortlessly when sitting on it, even over expansion joints in my garage. The tray underneath is great for holding all of your cleaning materials cutting down on lost time getting ups and down to get things. I highly recommend this great product.
ProsNumber of wheels makes it very stable. Tray to hold rags and detailing products.
ConsNone that I have found.
By Bruce
Wellsboro Pa
Excellent product
May 11, 2016
Sturdy, easy to assemble and good quality.
ProsThis product is very helpful when detailing or waxing vehicles on the bottom. Use to have to sit on the floor or bend over which was painful on my back.
ConsNone noted.
By Richard
Germantown, TN
Rolling Creeper
April 28, 2016
Wish I had found one of these years ago, would have saved a lot of back breaking work. You can adjust the height very easily, and the unit itself is sturdy. I am 6'1" and weigh 208 lbs. I can park in my garage in the shade and roll around the car as I wax and detail my BMW or Toyota autos. Holds just what I need underneath, easy to get to when I need it.
ProsNot flimsy construction, easy to use and operate, just enough storage room underneath. Easy to store.
ConsNo cons
By ken
PA
Rolling creeper
March 16, 2016
A must have for a senior Geek , easy to roll and can adjust to high or low..
By Larry L.
Ctr Tuftonboro, NH
Detailer's Hot Wheels
March 9, 2016
This is a great product for working below the window level.
ProsVery durable and wheels great, seat goes up and down very smoothly.
ConsUnder seat storage limited.
By dougaross
Detailing cart
March 17, 2012
Very sturdy. However, assembly instructions vague - I ended up putting the handle on upside down but no big deal. As mentioned in another review not all the washers fit where they are supposed to. I had to go to HD and pick up a couple of smaller washers. As for bottle storage, you have to hang 32oz bottles but a lot of bottles do fit as do the squeeze bottles that I use frequently
By Don
Agree with Bux
May 24, 2011
Haven't quite finished assembling the cart yet and feel it will be adequate. The assembly is a real adventure! The washers DON'T FIT where they are supposed to go and the directions are rather vague. Wound up with extra parts! End result should be fine but I will probably buy the larger cart eventually. Recommend folks simply START with the larger cart.
By Matt
bravo!
March 19, 2009
Awesome can't wait to use this!
By Dorus s.
"Knee Saver"
January 14, 2009
This item should be titled The Knee Saver. You need this, really, like yesterday. Being 42 and doing a young mans job, planes and autos, I find it my fav tool.
By bux
ehhhh
October 15, 2008
Good quality but nothing can really fit under the seat ...not even a regular spray bottle of rainx (thats why the pic shows them hanging on the bucket, even tthough those seem larger).... so almost anything has to be laid down in it. just wish it was a bit taller

Page 1 of 1