We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
21 Reviews
5
90% (19)
4
10% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
81% Recommend this product (17 of 21 responses)
By Edward
Illinois
After wash cleaner
July 5, 2021
I probably donā€™t use this product as intended. I use it after washing my cars to remove stubborn bug splatters or tree sap. It is also effective for cleaning the black plastic cladding on one of my cars.
By Edward
NorCal
The ultimate shine enhancer
June 9, 2021
The chemical makeup of this products makes the carnuaba wax shimmer and dance. It also boosts the carnuaba already on the car
ProsDeepens the depth of the paint and makes the paint dance in the sunlight
ConsGet it on sale and buy it by the gallon
By Ralph
Staten Island N Y
Top shelf
April 20, 2021
Easy to use read the directions. It make a smooth finish on my paint job.very happy
Cons$$ buy the gallon
By William
Florida
My Favorite brand
April 9, 2021
High shine and protection
By Justin
Highland, Michigan
Awesome Detail Spray!
March 30, 2021
I have been using Pinnacle products for my detailing shop since 2012. More so, I have been using Pinnacle products exclusively for my paint correction on all my high-end vehicles. I originally started with the small 16oz bottle of these products and quickly started to purchase the gallon sizes. Works amazing, smells amazing and the shine it gives is great.
ProsGreat shine. Decent price. Smells great.
By Wayne
Naples, Florida
Great product, can't beat the quality
February 3, 2021
Pinnacle Crystal Mist Detail Spray is great for touch up and to detail a complete car, I’ve used Pinnacle Souveran paste wax and the detail spray, and get nothing but complements on the finish at car shows. If you want the best shine on your car I highly recommend Pinnacle product, they are definitely worth the money
ProsEasy application
ConsNone
By Tom
NH
Great for post wash -I mix it
September 30, 2020
I use a hybrid mix of spray waxes equally proportioned, and I also add distilled water, and detailer . This stuff works great solo, but I mostly use it in the hybrid mix. As a post wash topper, this hybrid spray goes easily on the paint, which has machine applied layers of paint sealant.
ProsGallon reasonably priced.
By Clay
Fountain Valley, CA
Gloss Black rims
November 6, 2019
Does a nice streak free job on gloss black rims.
By Eugene
Reedville, VA
Fantastic and a breeze to use
August 16, 2019
I bought a spray bottle to use as a detailed. What a surprise! The product was easy to use and left my Jeep (the color is billet or med. gray, not exactly any easy color to obtain a walk in shine) with a fantastic shine. My daughter was so impressed that she is now using it on her dark blue 2019 mustang. I can't say enough about the results. So impressed I bought a gallon of it.
ProsEasy to use. Seems to repel road dust. Great shine
ConsNone
By Mitchell
Collierville , TN
Great shine, gentle lifting
June 8, 2019
Wax on - wax off. Gently removes spots and minor contaminants between washes. I also give my wet car a quick spritz before drying to reignite the wax.
By Darrell
oregon, Ohio
Pinnacle Crystal Mist Detail Spray 128 oz
May 4, 2018
I have found this product to be exactly as advertised. You simply spray a light mist, and lightly buff with a microfiber towel. It leaves a brilliant shine. Did I say it's fast? You can do an entire vehicle in 15-20 minutes. I use this product in-between waxes or when a fine dust is present and I'm taking the Camaro out. This is my second purchase of the 128 oz size. I use it on every vehicle, F-150, Camaro, and my boat which all are black in color.
ProsThe 128 oz size is cost effective and usually last an entire summer for my use. My grand daughters like the smell of the product. Super easy to use. Great shine.
ConsNo cons for me, the Pinnacle Crystal Mist Detail Spray does exactly what it says it will do.
By Terry
Belgrade, Montana
Great Product
March 14, 2018
I have used many quick detailers over the last 20 years and have not found a product that rejuvenates the wax base as good as Crystal Mist. When bought in the gallon jug the cost is very competitive with any product I've used.
ProsShine, ease of use, cost
ConsCost in the small spry bottles
By Kent
Kearney, NE
Better?
June 22, 2017
How can it be better? Buy it by the gallon!
By Mike L.
Princeton, NJ
Crystal Mist Detail Spray
October 10, 2016
After a good wash/polish/wax I intermittently use Crystal Mist after driving my car. It extends the shine and protection while being "slippery" enough to not cause swirls or scratches. Ordering the 128oz and pouring into a spray dispenser works perfect.
ProsUse with a clean microfiber and no scratches. Extends the shine on my black car.
By Kevin C.
Newnan Ga.
Crystal mist detail spray
July 9, 2016
Simply the best detail spray.
ProsEasy application! Easy removal.
ConsNONE!
By Viet
Houston, Texas
It really does seem to make the car paint glossier.
March 19, 2016
Well, I was skeptical, but it really seems that the stuff does make the car paint deeper and glossier looking. The more I use it the more gloss and slick the paint becomes. Wiping off dust and bird poo is easy now. As well as rain dirt.
ProsWorks well and glossy, better than Meguires spray mist or even spray wax. I am impressed.
ConsHigh priced.
By Ralph K.
Chicago, Il
Great detail spray
May 25, 2015
I use this just about after every wash, and definitely after a wax on the A8(black pearl effect paint), really makes the wax job pop and gives extra depth. Makes the neighbor envy my work because his 57 Caddy isn't as deep and brilliant. Very easy to use, along with Gold Plush micro fiber towels.
ProsEasy to use, gives extra depth to you wax, and keeps it there if used consistently.
ConsA bit pricey, but I'm on my second gallon since last spring!
By Shane
Scottsdale Az
Between washes detailer
August 11, 2014
In use this and maguiars professional qd. Both are decent for between washes.
By Kevin
Damn!!!!
December 13, 2011
I bought this stuff on the reviews and it is just that good. I usually don't buy by the gallon but I had to get it. It doesn't streak, dries pretty quick and it really leaves a great shine. I used it with Blackfire Midnight Sun and it just made it pop that much more.
By Mike
Awsome
July 24, 2011
I agree with the previous review. This is a fantastic detailer. It doesn't streak and is a perfect way to remove any haze from over applied or dried wax. And it makes a good wax job even more deeper in shine and is great for touch ups. Highly recommended!!!!!!
By Dave
Solid
July 17, 2011
I received this with a wax kit and I wound up buying it by the gallon. This is the only spray I use while removing wax from my car. Takes any haze off the car and produces a deep shine. I love this stuff!!! And best of all it dries fast and doesn't streak. Give it a shot, you will be impressed.

Page 1 of 1