We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.9
16 Reviews
5
94% (15)
4
6% (1)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (16 of 16 responses)
By John
Orlando, FL
Buy It
June 30, 2020
If your on the fence like I was about ceramic coatings, just jump in the water is fine. I will never have another new car without applying ceramic to it. Maintenance is greatly reduced and the end result is nothing short of spectacular. Take your time and do this inside out of the heat and sun you will be rewarded, its all in the prep
ProsEasy to Apply 2 coats for best coverage Never had a new car look better then new
ConsNone
By Stephen
Victoria, MN
Fantastic product!! Gloss and durability
April 28, 2020
I applied this to my nearly new Audi S7 last fall, and wanted to see how it did through a harsh MN winter. The car is my daily driver so lots of snow, slush, sand and salt on the roads. I am extremely pleased with the beautiful gloss and how it appears unaffected by 6 months of winter. Bought the product for my son as I liked it so much. It is clearly necessary to apply it correctly, but not overly difficult. Plan on spending some time and do it right.
ProsBeautiful and tough gloss
ConsApplication is an effort (paint preparation is the key to success)
By Jason
SEGUIN, TX
Love this coating
February 8, 2020
Amazing ceramic coating, easy to apply, easy to wipe off. The shine and protection on my black Escalade is incredible.
By Rick
Pompano Beach, FL
Excellent Product, Easy to Use
November 14, 2019
After watching several YouTube videos about products, tests and how to apply I decided to go with CQ UK 3.0, and glad I did. It was extremely easy to use and it looks great. I also followed it up with an application of Gliss, which was actually a little less forgiving than this ceramic product. Going with this product for a ceramic coating was absolutely the right decision.
ProsVery easy to apply and remove. Excellent appearance. A lot of videos showing how to use the product.
ConsIf the paint is not properly prepped I can see how that could create big problems. NOT a con for me personally, however if someone is looking for this to be done quickly this isn't the product, requires time to properly prep the surfaces.
By Terry
Racine, WI
Excellent
November 7, 2019
The product is easy to wipe on. It flashed or turned rainbow oil color within 1-2 minutes even in 50-60 degree heat, took some effort to completely wipe off, but my vehicle is coated and repelling water amazingly! You can see my tips on removal if you look at the reviews for the Orange suede towels.
ProsRepels water very well and hopefully will keep the vehicle clean during dirty Wisconsin winter snow.
ConsA bit of effort to remove but not unbearable and totally worth it.
By William
OCALA, FL
Great Product
August 21, 2019
This was the first ceramic I ever used. I must say I am very impressed with the way it turned out and its ease of application. I purchased this on a 25% off sale so I got it for a great price as well. Worth the money.
ProsEase of application
ConsNone
By Jose F.
Columbus, Georgia
First Time User
June 19, 2019
My first time applying any ceramic coating and was a breeze, just prepare really good your car's paint and work ONE section at a time, I ordered more for my other cars in the house.
ProsEasy aplication
By Berto
San Juan, PR
Best Ceramic Coating
March 7, 2019
I have been using this product during the last year and done 6 cars already with excellent results. The most difficult part is paint preparation and correction but the application of the coating is easy and the results and looks motivate you to continue using and maintaining your cars.
ProsCost and easiness!!
By DaveP
Colorado
Great, hard, long lasting coating.
January 29, 2019
Living.in Colorado, I decided to give this coating a try, due to having the potential for serious winter's and exposure to road chemicals. I also own a Subaru which has very soft paint, which was a little hard to work with. Once polished, and coated, it looks amazing and is alot easier to maintain.
ProsEasy to apply Hard coating Looks great
By Jeff
Southern California
Time to throw the wax in the trash
December 18, 2018
Finally technology in paint coatings has advanced to where the ceramic coatings are so much more superior and sealants and waxes. Years ago I used wax and sealants on my car to have them only last like 4 or 5 months at the most. I have been waiting for a change and now it is here. I used CarPro Cquarts uk 3.0 as my first ceramic coating and I couldn't be any happier. It was easy to apply and it looks great. I know it will last a long time from watching YouTube videos of test lasting well beyond 1 year. After I applied CQuartz 3.0, I pulled out my old carnauba wax containers from different manufactures and I throw them in the trash.
ProsEasy to apply and looks great. Watching test comparisons on YouTube I know CQuartz will last a long time. It's a great price compared to other ceramics coatings.
Cons
By Chris
Dallas, TX
Best ceramic coating, EVER!
September 16, 2018
CarPro is known for their highly dependable products, but this ceramic coating surpasses all my expectations. The application, gloss level, and hydrophobic qualities are second to none. I have made this my number one choice for all my coating applications and will recommend it for everyone, specially those in warmer climates. Best of the best!
ProsGloss, simple application
By Ron
Orlando, FL
Second Coat looks Great
September 5, 2018
Had my car professionally paint corrected and a quartz applies over a year ago. Still was working quite well, but water was not beading up as well. Put a coat of CarPro 3.0 on and back to day one.
ProsSeems to cure faster, same ease of wasting.
ConsHope it will last longer than the first application of the earlier Cquartz.
By Leon
Sioux city, iowa
Phenomenal results
August 19, 2018
Easy application and very pleased customer.
By David G.
Dayton, Ohio 45424
Sent wrong product
May 2, 2018
I can't review the C.Quartz UK Edition because they sent me the wrong one. I received the regular C.Quartz instead of the UK Edition. I was hoping to see the improved version and try it out. Maybe you can send me a bottle to try since my order was filled incorrectly. You have always given me excellent service and I know this was just a mix up on shipping.
By jeff
United States
Serious Protection
March 28, 2015
Cquartz UK is the real deal when it comes to protection. I like to leave the suede applicator with my clients after there car is done so they can see first hand what is protecting the car. The nice soft suede is like a brick the next day. Anything you put this on will have some serious protection!
By John W.
Kansas City, KS
Even better than regular Cquartz
December 3, 2014
I put Cquartz on my car when I bought it last April and was impressed. With winter in Kansas City on the way, I decided to reapply before the salt and sand trucks came out, and this time used Cquartz UK, and it is noticeably better - the car stays cleaner and shinier - last weekend I drove 4 miles down a gravel road to get to the turnpike - when I got to my destination, there was no dust on the car - amazing. It is definitely a different formula - it smells different and applies a little different. It works really well.
ProsFor results this good, surprisingly easy to prepare and apply.
ConsNone.

Page 1 of 1