We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

4.7
38 Reviews
5
74% (28)
4
18% (7)
3
8% (3)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
84% Recommend this product (32 of 38 responses)
By John
Orlando, FL
Prefect After a Wash
June 30, 2020
Makes the ceramic coated car shine like the day it was done, great for spot cleanup between washes as well. A must have is you applied ceramic coating
ConsNone
By Jeremy
Parkersburg, WV
Works great!
April 24, 2020
Bought this to keep my ceramic coat looking good and it definitely delivers. After letting it set for a few hours I went back out to the garage and it looked just as shiny as the day I had the ceramic coat applied. I also used it as a quick detailed and used it in my brake calipers and rims. Definitely will be buying more of this stuff.
ProsRestores original shine on ceramic coats.
ConsLittle pricey.
By Neil
Williamson, WV
Great product but a little high on price
April 15, 2020
I applied CQuartz 3.0 UK back in October. I have used Reload every couple of washes since. Its pretty easy to apply, remove, and makes the paint super slick. Great product just a little high on price.
ProsEasy to apply and remove.
ConsPrice
By Candi
Guthrie, OK
CarPro Reload Spray
April 5, 2020
Excellent sealant. Price point is good. Used it a week ago and still holding good.
By KAI L.
FORT LAUDERDALE , FLORIDA
Best Spray Sealant out there
April 1, 2020
This is a really strong quick Sealant. I use it for maintenance on my ceramic coated car and also car with out it, it last much longer then wax or ordinary spray quick wax.
By Vito
Strongsville, OH
It works!
September 21, 2019
It does exactly what it says. I can't speak much for longevity yet, but it adds an extra layer of gloss and protection that you can see!
By Jeff
Salem, OH Ohio
Works ok
August 24, 2019
I mainly mix this with echo2 to make a quick Detailer. But I have used it as a ceramic coating maintenance spray. It doesn't last long as other products I have used but it works ok.
ProsWorks good mixed with other products for a quick detailer. Has ok beading properties.
ConsPrice and durability
By William
OCALA, FL
Great Product
August 23, 2019
Works perfect. No complaints at all.
ProsSimple process
ConsNone
By James D.
Grass Valley, CA
Mirror finish & easy to apply
July 25, 2019
If you have applied a ceramic coating to your car, this stuff is the easiest and best way to maintain and extend the beautiful results you are proud of. The paint surface feels like Glass.
By Darin
, Virginia
Not a good first impression
July 22, 2019
I finally got to use this product on my black 19 Jeep Grand Cherokee high altitude with the hemi. At first I wasn't impressed. It was a lot of work. A lot of buffing. A lot more work than I expected. But once I was done I stood back and looked. I was blown away by the deep shine. The level of shine is better than anything I've used to date. I can't comment on how long it lasts as it's only been a couple weeks. *I may have used too much product because this is the first time I've tried it. The weather was mid 90's and high humidity. I was in the shade and NOT in direct sunlight. I do recommend this.
ProsThe deep shine. Even shinier after curing. I dropped the bottle from the roof. Bottle help up well and it built durable. Very good spray head.
ConsStreaky. Was not slick even after buffing off. After it cured it did become slicker. I may have used too much product. Pricy.
By egor
Citrus Heights, CA
Great!
July 6, 2019
Great SI02 product! I use it as a supplement product secondary to applying ceramic coating to prolong it and give it that extra gloss. Us detailers never just wash a car without waxing, sealing, or even applying ceramic coat without upkeep so this is one of those products to help cope with the feeling that you can't really ever do anything to your ceramic coat. Until now!! Kidding aside this is a great topper and I solely use it for that purpose because it does get expensive (even with 25% off) but a bottle should last you about 4x so it's technically not bad for personal use and if it's used for business use you'll make your money back easy. I apply it to a MF towel & the paint, spread the product around: let it slightly haze and then remove. Gets you that silky smooth feeling and shine. Good as an additional support or stand alone product! Mercedes (pictures) for example was paint corrected with compound and polish and ceramic coated, it was topped off with Reload about every 3-6 months. The bead was always there and prolong the ceramic coat!
ProsAdded slickness Added gloss Durable @ up to 6 months Legit SI02 product
ConsPrice point depending on if used for personal use
By Steve
Plano, TX
Big fan of this product
May 24, 2019
I use this to help maintain a Cquartz coating on a couple of my cars. Really brings the shine back and its hydrophobic properties are excellent. I also used this as a stand alone spray sealant after washing my truck and I am really surprised at how nice it made it look and how long the Reload has lasted on my old trucks poor finish. I highly recommend it!
ProsDoes exactly what it says it will. Lasts longer than expected. Very high gloss. Great hydrophobic qualities.
ConsSmells bad when applying, goes away quickly. As it sets up, it drags on the microfiber towel, making it a little harder to remove than some other products.
By Quincy
Brooklyn, NY
CarPro
May 15, 2019
Excellent ceramic coating topper
By David
Oceanside
Awesome stand alone or topper for any ceramic base coating
March 16, 2019
I've been wanting to try this product for so long and I'm glad I was able to. After washing and drying I maybe sprayed like 2-3 sprays per pannel. Buffed with microfiber then buffed the rest out with another clean one. Product has a fresh aqua sent and leaves no streaks. This is a great product for stand-alone or a topper for ceramic coatings. Yeah it's expensive for 500ml but you don't use that much.
ProsSmells great No streaking Very easy to use Durable protection for a stand alone sillica spray sealant
ConsGot it with the old bottle (wish I got with new redesigned packaging) Easy to over due Buff out time is a little longer than I'd like
By David F.
Seattle
Product was frozen
February 22, 2019
Package came slightly damage and liquid had been frozen over and thawed out, probably during delivery. I've owned this product before though and it usually is fine.
ProsWorks like a charm & shines like a wax would which is fascinating because this is in liquid form but out performs paste wax. Hydrophobic affects are wonderful and last a month in the frequent Seattle rains.
ConsPackage came slightly damage and liquid had been frozen over and thawed out, probably during delivery. I've owned this product before though and it usually is fine.
By Daren R.
Benton, KY
Amazing Product
February 21, 2019
I have used this product one time. This may be the best detail/sealant spray I have used. So far so good. I suggest buying this product.
By Renan
Brazil, Sao Paulo
Great shine
January 21, 2019
Reload it's a amazing product. He delivered a awesome shine and gloss.
By KP
San Diego, CA
Easy, Great Results
January 15, 2019
I've used and/or tried many vehicle exterior surface products and this is one of the best. This product is relatively pricey especially with regular and unsparing use. Which seems to be me. Having said that, application is easy. I assure the paint is clean either wash or rinse-less wash. I have not tried other SiO2 products, just this one. It performs as represented. If used regularly,I have found contaminates that customarily attach themselves to the vehicle's exterior surface remove with ease with either an inexpensive detailer spray or simply wash or rinse-less wash. Normally acquired surface soiling (dirt) will not be repelled (I don't know of any product that does) but water does tend to run off surface and that will help to "slide" away the dirt with little effort. I've only used this product on vehicles that are white in color. I can't imagine the results would be any different on darker color vehicles. As with any product on any surface, proper preparation is the key. Don't expect to spray this product on a surface that is contaminated, unclean, full of swirls and/or otherwise "unprepared" to produce the shine and benefits it is capable.
ProsEase of use, surface protectant and water repellant properties.
ConsPrice otherwise None. Must be selling plenty of this product to maintain the price margin. I will likely try other less expense SiO2 products to compare.
By James
Central Pennsylvania
Depth beyond compair
October 4, 2018
Quick spray and wipe and pearl and flake I never knew was there pops out. Super easy to apply
ProsWe'll see how this goes but I may have four a new favorite way to eleminate streaks on windshield insides after cleaning.
By Ger
Fresno, CA
Attract dust
September 17, 2018
Great for water repellent and beading but it attracts dust.
ProsGreat water beading
ConsAttract dust
By CathyF
Rockford, Michigan
Shocking Shine!!!
September 7, 2018
Woweeeee!!!!! I have a 280ZX that is red. I always thought it had orange in the paint. Then I read about Reload and bought a bottle. I can't believe the depth of the shine! AND it changed the color of my car to the deep red it was in the showroom. I'm sold on this product!!
ProsSuper easy to apply. The shine looks a mile thick. The color becomes vibrant. Its not expensive.
ConsNone
By Eric S.
Arizona
Good stuff
August 20, 2018
Very nice product, excellent for water spots and smears, beautiful finish.
ProsEasy application, great finish.
ConsCost to much, there are other products just as good for a lot less
By Leon
Sioux city, iowa
My favorite sealant
August 19, 2018
Durable sio2 sealant. Can be applied over existing coating or bare paint
ProsEasy application Long lasting protection
ConsCan streak on black paint Dilute 1:1 to prevent this problem
By Ernie L.
Rancho Murieta, Ca
RV Trailer
August 17, 2018
I followed up with this product because Autogeek recommended it. Autogeek was backordered on the double Black Bead Maker. I was at the Boeing Museum in Washington and there were detailers from all over the country detailing the planes from Air Force One to the early WWII planes. They do this as volunteers. I asked them what they were using on the planes and they told me Bead Maker after No Rinse . Due to the back order situation they sent me Reload. It made my RV look BETTER than new! It is so shiny, it's almost mind boggling. I just hope it holds up, we'll see. I also ordered the Bead Maker and I'll try that as well.
ProsEASY
ConsNONE
By Matt
Cranberry Township, PA
The best LSP I've ever used
August 1, 2018
This stuff is amazing. Unmatched hydrophobic properties and insanely quick and easy to apply. Leaves behind excellent protection and a nice carnauba like glow and gloss.
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Michael T.
Georgia
Great job
January 31, 2018
Used on my mustang and still looks great a week later after 2 rains
By Joey
Hendersonville, NC
Great Product
January 21, 2018
I used this product after applying CarPro Sealant. The shine and slickness to the paint is amazing.
ProsFast
ConsIf you don't use a must-towel method when drying off it will streak.
By Syte
San Diego, California
no streaks on black
October 13, 2016
After reading the reviews here I was worried about streaking on my black car (already coated with CQuartz Finest a year and a half ago). I followed the advice of some users and stuck to small quarter panel applications and buffed out the product as soon as possible. I feel like spraying directly on the vehicle instead of on the cloth helped even out the application. I used 2 mf towels for the whole car. 1 for application and 1 for buffing. The application reminded me of putting rain-x on windows. An oily sheen appears and must be cleanly buffed out before it dries out too much.
ProsAmazing glossy shine Good hydrophobic coat Works on windows
Cons
By Big A.
New York
Goodbye Carnauba
September 17, 2016
I never expected a liquid spray on wipe off product to look so freaking good. Zero smearing issues & a little goes a long long way. I sealed the entire car after washing / claying & washing again as the paint was already perfect. I am done with last step carnauba's as these new sealants are just that good.
ProsEasiest application & removal i have ever used. Brilliant glass like shine.
By Brian B.
Lebanon, Pa.
CarPro Reload
May 13, 2016
Used on a black car, lots of oily streaking. Had to hand buff the livin crap outta it to make things livable. This is the first time I used Reload. Could be some user error and a learning curve so I don't want to give it a terrible review.
ProsIt does leave you with a smooth slick shiny finish that repels water like a ducks back!
ConsOily residue and streaks. Used it on Black paint, total cloud cover, 65° and around 70% humidity. Hand buffed my rear off getting ride of the streaks. I looked on forums about the problem, what I found was... Use more product...Use less product... And water it down to eliminate the streaking. Hmmmm, gotta be a better way.
By DK
Chicago
All Around Great
February 16, 2016
Of all of the higher end sealers that I've used, this is the best. Quite durable...getting 4+ months of service during winter. Super easy to apply and remove...maybe 15 or 20 minutes. And... what a gorgeous shine! Though I love trying new and different products, I just keep coming back to this one.
By Carl
Boston
It is good but
August 28, 2015
Can be hard to get off. AG needs to amend instructions to include one MFT to wipe on generous spray and another MFT remove/buff right away to avoid streaks. Sun/heat? Forget about getting this stuff not to streak. Can be tough to get off but this should indicate longevity and it does gives a real wet look. Using this over cquartz uk.
ProsWet
By theoM
Los Angeles, CA.
Absolutely GREAT !!!!!!
July 6, 2014
3 days after applying the Ceramic Quartz paint sealant, I applied the Reload all over including the glasses. So easy to spray on and wipe off. Dust slips away while driving minimizing the number of washes needed. I just washed the car for the first time in 2 weeks after applying the Reload.
ProsGreat protection. Easy spray on and easy wipe off on ALL surfaces.
ConsCan't think of any.
By kevincwelch
Great sealant
November 26, 2013
I've used a variety of spray sealants/coatings to top my car, which was previously coated with Gtechniq C1 and EXOv2. While the Gtechniq coatings do provide a glassy look and slick texture, I was hoping to find something that added extra depth and "pop" as they say. After trying a number of spray coatings, including Gtechniq C1.5, I've found CarPro Reload to be the best. After a quick application (and this spreads evenly and thinly), my pacific blue (a deep blue metallic) paint is visibly richer in color, glassier and slicker. I think this is a great product, and for the price, you get several applications. When I run out, I am definitely buying more.
By Flatlander
Wow!
December 23, 2012
I applied Reload over Opti-coat and wow, did it make the black metallic paint POP! Smooth, slick finish and a beautiful deep shine. It was VERY easy to apply with no streaking. I'm not sure about the durability, especially over opti-coat but what a nice product.
By Bradshaw
Excellent
March 29, 2012
I've used atleast 15 sealants over the years and this could be the best looking one yet. Glossy, crisp and sharp. 5 stars. Excellent product.
By Corey
Best in Class
November 16, 2011
OK, I reserve 5 stars only for products that I have no complaints with. This one should still get 5 stars based on the fact theres nothing else like it for this price. At first I thought price was a complaint for me but as the months have gone buy and Ive tried the only other couple inorganic spray coatings out there I've found this is priced much more fairly. Anyway, back to the stats: Amazing gloss, very simple to use, works very well over any coating or on an oil free surface as a standalone product for awhile. Just understand this is not the same technology as the traditional waxes or polymer sealants. This is an inorganic and also should be applied to an oil free surface. Spray light over a section Quickly spread with mf towel Quickly buff clear with a seperate mf towel (CarPro recomends a short weave towel) and move to the next section.
By DLB
SSSS - Super Slick Spray Sealant
November 9, 2011
I've been using ReLoad for a while now and can safely say that is a joy to use. As with most products, a little goes a long way. The only reason I give it a 4 instead of 5 star rating is the price is a little high in my opinion, but it is worth it.

Page 1 of 1