We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping, or promo!

4.2
15 Reviews
5
53% (8)
4
27% (4)
3
7% (1)
2
13% (2)
1
0% (0)
80% Recommend this product (12 of 15 responses)
By Richard Carroll
maryville TN
May 14, 2018
learned something new
very easy to use very good tip from a good friend .thanks for presenting this in a way of understanding just what and how to use it , works great
Proseasy to use makes convertible top look new
By Kieran
NC
April 15, 2018
Beautiful brush
This brush is not only great for gently cleaning convertible top fabric but is also perfect for cleaning leather upholstery. I've been searching for years for a really GREAT and AFFORDABLE brush. I absolutely love it!
ProsVery reasonable price for such a useful and high quality brush
Consnone
By JimY
Woodbridge, VA
January 20, 2018
Works as Advertised
Purchased this to use washing and cleaning my 2014 Stingray Convertible. Worked like a charm!
By m321p
Rockledge, FL
June 20, 2016
Great Brush
It works. May shed a little in the beginning, but I think they all do.
ProsWorks
ConsNone
By Allen Mocklin
Metarie, LA
June 4, 2016
good product
some of the horse hairs were falling out of brush, had to pick them out before I sprayed on restore part
By StanD
Ellwood City, PA
June 13, 2015
Doesn't Horse Around
This horsehair brush works great on soft cloth convertible tops. It fits the palm of the hand nicely and is easy to use. Dones a great job. Would recommend it highly.
By Kokomo
Huntsville, AL
October 15, 2014
Soft Clean
Bought this brush to clean a canvas convertible top. It holds a fair amount of water allowing for good foaming action, and the handle is reasonably comfortable to hold. I think the brush, if used carefully, would be good for cleaning certain leather or vinyl surfaces. If I had a "con", it would be the brush sheds. I have only used it once so far, so once the newness wears off perhaps it will improve. But upon initial use it sheds more than my head did when I was in my early 30's.
ProsSoft, works up good lather, comfortable handle
ConsSheds hair significantly at first use.
By John Costa
Somerset,MA
October 9, 2014
Brush annoyance
Horse hair annoyance .
ProsBrush is soft
ConsHorse hairs come off brush and remain on roof top
By Rick D.
So. Cal.
June 27, 2014
A must have for convertibles
Just used it on my convertible with Raggtop Cleaner, form fitted great to my hand. Made easy work cleaning my soft top.
ProsVery soft. Nicely molded to form fit your hand.
ConsNone.
By Tony
plymouth ma
June 12, 2014
Brush
Good quailty
By Ruben
Los Angeles, CA
June 11, 2014
Great brush for your top
This brush makes cleaning my top easier and does a very good job at cleaning it. Very good product.
By donald j allocca
queens ny
May 12, 2014
raggtop convertable top brush
Great brush to clean your convertible top. Soft bristles gently clean while working up a nice lather.
By Rib
Florida
April 26, 2014
Hair loss
It loses hair the first couple uses, after that it's perfect. No more hair loss from the brush.
ProsSoft Gentle on a fabric top
ConsHair loss the first couple uses
By Andre
August 2, 2013
Not a good brush
I'm still searching for a brush that I can use on my top. The bristles were soft but, as the previous review has pointed out, they just keep falling out. I would not recommend this to anyone.
By Michael
July 14, 2013
If you like picking bristles off your ragtop
The brush is gentle, but ultimately caused me more work than it was worth, as the thing sheds bristles like crazy. After painstakingly picking dozens of bristles off my ragtop, I had the brilliant idea to grab a lint roller from the house. Autogeek should sell this brush and a lint roller as a combo. For this reason alone I cannot recommend this brush, but gave it two stars for all natural bristles and for being gentle on the ragtop fibers.

Page 1 of 1