We will meet or beat anyone's pricing, shipping or promo!

5.0
6 Reviews
5
100% (6)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
83% Recommend this product (5 of 6 responses)
By Ken
Omaha Metro
Great Product
August 20, 2021
I use Collinite 855 on the upholstery in my 2005 Chris Craft Launch. After 16 years, it still looks like new. And 855 is super easy to use.
ProsEase of use Cleans Conditions
ConsNone
By Sukhoi31m3
Arizona mountains
Been using 855 for years
July 15, 2019
The product protects leather better than anything else I've tried. It leaves a wax top coat that provides a barrier between what you're wearing getting in and out of the car and the seat. As the layer wears down from use simply reapply the product. Marked up kick panels can be cleaned like new with the 855. I traded in an 8 year old FX4 that had been treated with 855 from new and the trade in evaluation person couldn't believe the leather was in such good condition. Got extra trade in so the 855 paid for itself.
ProsWorks! Easy to apply, reasonably priced, bottle lasts a long time.
ConsNone
By Richard V.
Waterloo, IA
The best for cleaning leather
July 21, 2018
I've used them all. This stuff worked the best.
ProsRemoved most of the dirt. Unbelievable. Thought it was just another leather cleaning product. This stuff really works.
By Sharply D.
Fayetteville Ga
Plain Works
December 30, 2017
I had a client ask about treating her leather to prevent stains and I had a leather conditioner but that was it. So did some research although not much out there in reviews. I saw a video and said â‚“why not?â‚ Iâ‚"m a fan of other Collinite products and also wanted to do my Merc MB Tex interior. Cleans well but leaves a waxy smell (not bad) that goes away. Good product.
ProsLittle goes a long way. Nice finish.
ConsJust an initial waxy smell but it does go away
By Kelsey
Valparaiso (area), IN
Collinite wins again
February 21, 2017
I purchased this stuff simply because of the good things I've heard about Collinite 845. I have no regrets. I wanted to use this on my cowboy boots because of the constant rain we were having wreaking havok on the leather. After a few coats of this product, my boots have a low-level shine that looks great! Small dirt scuffs, dirt and water buff right off, no problem. After gaining some confidence in how this stuff applies, I have also used it on a 2002 Honda Shadow Spirit's seat. The difference was blinding, bringing back the shiny black vinyl and pulling out an unbelievable amount of dirt while it was at it. On top of this, the wax aspect means that if the bike stays out for the night and accumulates dew, it just wipes right off. If you're starting with dry leather, you will use more of this product than you think, in my opinion, but the end results are very much worth it. I love this product so much I find myself looking for more items that could use an application.
ProsCleans, nourishes and protects in one step! Dirt wipes off rather easily Makes treated items more water resistant (Not sure I would go so far as to call them waterproof, but I've not tested that
ConsYou might use a little more than you initially thought
By Oldz
WOW!!!
September 6, 2010
I purchased this product to "try it out" since i have such good results with Collinite 845 and 915! Man am I glad I tried this out. I just did the leather in my truck 3 days ago with meguiars goldclass but i wanted to try this stuff out. I used a terry applicator and applied it to all the leather in my truck. I allowed the product to haze for about ten min. I then removed with a cobra microfiber and I was shocked how much dirt and contamination came off the leather and onto the microfiber(remember I just used goldclass only 3 days ago)! The tan leather feels great and looks awesome without the "oily" feeling that I hate! Easy on and off also! Im now sold on another collinite product and I am also done searching for something quick and easy for leather! thanks autogeek!!

Page 1 of 1